Cleaned formatting.
authorJohn D. Ament <johndament@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 02:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerJohn D. Ament <johndament@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 02:43:45 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
commit0c5d77857a59f5bd4cfd450b31fe0b378f8ab29d
treecc9ae7a35adebcb071e598c4a2ade444e0e7bd70
parent61d811636c90046a44536a73aa18f51718a1522a
Cleaned formatting.
.gitignore
README.md