bring closer inline with prod (only values that matter)
authorGeoffrey Corey <coreyg@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:38:13 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerGeoffrey Corey <coreyg@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
commitb9b3a065896a66518d5048f4fe8e0438c9c22082
treecb06aa1690dfbb20e70f729e284c888bac374619
parent6f476c6bb05a4ce5c9691da2ff56d3cf936481ea
bring closer inline with prod (only values that matter)
puppet/data/common.yaml
puppet/data/ubuntu/1404.yaml