infrastructure-puppet-kitchen.git
7 years agoStop downloading chef
Geoffrey Corey [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:44:30 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
Stop downloading chef

Since the testing part of test kitchen is not being used, stop downloading and installing chef.

7 years agofix typo
Geoffrey Corey [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:35:12 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
fix typo

7 years agoAdd some more detail to readme
Geoffrey Corey [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:03:10 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Add some more detail to readme

7 years agoAdd a bit more to the docs
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0800)] 
Add a bit more to the docs

7 years agoAdd some helpfule stuff
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:42:13 +0000 (11:42 -0800)] 
Add some helpfule stuff

7 years agoMake compatible with openstack config
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:19:12 +0000 (10:19 -0800)] 
Make compatible with openstack config

7 years agoPull out node specific clases
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0800)] 
Pull out node specific clases

7 years agoAdd node specific yaml file
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:20:40 +0000 (17:20 -0800)] 
Add node specific yaml file

7 years agoRemove vm_hostname stuff
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:18:49 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
Remove vm_hostname stuff

7 years agoSet vm hostname
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
Set vm hostname

7 years agoAdd vagrant kitchen file
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:02:40 +0000 (17:02 -0800)] 
Add vagrant kitchen file

7 years agoChange net-ssh lib to allow ed25519 host key algs
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0800)] 
Change net-ssh lib to allow ed25519 host key algs

7 years agoAdd more files to ignore
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0800)] 
Add more files to ignore

7 years agoAdd basic puppet + hiera + test kitchen files
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0800)] 
Add basic puppet + hiera + test kitchen files

7 years agoAdd git ignore
Geoffrey Corey [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:01:21 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
Add git ignore

7 years agoInitial commit
Geoffrey Corey [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0800)] 
Initial commit