infrastructure-puppet.git
3 hours agoINFRA-17420 deployment
Chris Lambertus [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:37:53 +0000 (16:37 -0800)] 
INFRA-17420

OF: add remaining UCB commons repos for migration

3 hours agoINFRA-17457
Chris Lambertus [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
INFRA-17457

OF: update site pubsub

12 hours agoMerge pull request #1265 from apache/christ/cwiki_intermediate_cron
Gav [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1265 from apache/christ/cwiki_intermediate_cron

adding pdfexport to the copy task

12 hours agoadding pdfexport to the copy task christ/cwiki_intermediate_cron 1265/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:17:46 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
adding pdfexport to the copy task

27 hours agoOF: Creadur moved to gitbox
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:47:04 +0000 (01:47 +0100)] 
OF: Creadur moved to gitbox

27 hours agoOF: Roller moved to gitbox
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:37:04 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
OF: Roller moved to gitbox

2 days agoOF: ZooKeeper moved
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:11:13 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
OF: ZooKeeper moved

2 days agoMerge pull request #1264 from apache/humbedooh/gitbox-gitauth-global
Gav [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:31:55 +0000 (10:31 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1264 from apache/humbedooh/gitbox-gitauth-global

Allow for project-wide overrides in config

2 days agoAllow for project-wide overrides in config (meant for UCB on commons-*.git) humbedooh/gitbox-gitauth-global 1264/head
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Allow for project-wide overrides in config (meant for UCB on commons-*.git)

3 days agoINFRA-17418
Chris Lambertus [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:44:57 +0000 (19:44 -0800)] 
INFRA-17418

3 days agoOF: re-encrypt for mcduck
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 19:59:57 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
OF: re-encrypt for mcduck

3 days agoOF: re-encrypt bz for mcduck
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:43:00 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
OF: re-encrypt bz for mcduck

4 days agoMerge pull request #1263 from apache/humbedooh/gitbox-pr-jira
Gav [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1263 from apache/humbedooh/gitbox-pr-jira

Default to not visibly notifying JIRA of PRs unless specified in config

4 days agoDefault to not visibly notifying JIRA or PRs unless specified in config humbedooh/gitbox-pr-jira 1263/head
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Default to not visibly notifying JIRA or PRs unless specified in config

5 days agoOF: moving incubator.git to gitbox
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:51:07 +0000 (14:51 -0500)] 
OF: moving incubator.git to gitbox

6 days agoOF: Increase timeout
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
OF: Increase timeout

6 days agoOF: Move auth from git-wip, sync gitadmins
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
OF: Move auth from git-wip, sync gitadmins

6 days agoMerge pull request #1262 from apache/christ/INFRA-17385
Gav [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1262 from apache/christ/INFRA-17385

migrating to gitbox INFRA-17385

6 days agoMerge pull request #1261 from apache/gm/INFRA-14471
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:52:32 +0000 (09:52 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1261 from apache/gm/INFRA-14471

Fixup perms of newly created list INFRA-14471

6 days agomigrating to gitbox INFRA-17385 christ/INFRA-17385 1262/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:51:08 +0000 (09:51 -0500)] 
migrating to gitbox INFRA-17385

7 days agoFixup perms of newly created list INFRA-14471 gm/INFRA-14471 1261/head
Gav [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 15:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0000)] 
Fixup perms of newly created list INFRA-14471

7 days agotweak, remove unneeded auth
Gav [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
tweak, remove unneeded auth

8 days agoMerge pull request #1260 from apache/cml/INFRA-17376
clambertus [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:06:43 +0000 (01:06 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1260 from apache/cml/INFRA-17376

INFRA-17376

8 days agoINFRA-17376 cml/INFRA-17376 1260/head
Chris Lambertus [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:04:39 +0000 (01:04 -0800)] 
INFRA-17376

migrate couchdb to gitbox

9 days agoMerge pull request #1259 from apache/humbedooh/INFRA-17348
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1259 from apache/humbedooh/INFRA-17348

Make creadur/rat read-only

9 days agoMake creadur/rat read-only humbedooh/INFRA-17348 1259/head
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Make creadur/rat read-only

11 days agoOF: fixing up archiva not having asf-site branch
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
OF: fixing up archiva not having asf-site branch

11 days agoMerge pull request #1258 from apache/christ/INFRA-16387
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1258 from apache/christ/INFRA-16387

Moving Archiva website to gitbox INFRA-16387

11 days agoMerge pull request #1257 from apache/humbedooh/financials
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:11:22 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1257 from apache/humbedooh/financials

Add treasurer group to financials

11 days agoMoving Archiva website to gitbox INFRA-16387 christ/INFRA-16387 1258/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:10:21 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
Moving Archiva website to gitbox INFRA-16387

11 days agoUpdate pit-authorization-template humbedooh/financials 1257/head
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Update pit-authorization-template

12 days agoMerge pull request #1256 from apache/gm/INFRA-17359
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:11:41 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1256 from apache/gm/INFRA-17359

INFRA-17359 - add Includes

12 days agoAlso add to ssl gm/INFRA-17359 1256/head
Gav [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +1100)] 
Also add to ssl

12 days agoINFRA-17359 - add Includes
Gav [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +1100)] 
INFRA-17359 - add Includes

12 days agoMerge pull request #1255 from dave2wave/patch-1
Gav [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:56:56 +0000 (08:56 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1255 from dave2wave/patch-1

Update ooo-forums3-vm.apache.org.yaml

12 days agoUpdate ooo-forums3-vm.apache.org.yaml 1255/head
Dave Fisher [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:44:32 +0000 (13:44 -0800)] 
Update ooo-forums3-vm.apache.org.yaml

Make the FR Forum redirects work

12 days agoOF: Update Assistant Treasurer
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
OF: Update Assistant Treasurer

13 days agoMerge pull request #1254 from apache/cml/INFRA-17301
Gav [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1254 from apache/cml/INFRA-17301

INFRA-17301

2 weeks agoINFRA-17301 cml/INFRA-17301 1254/head
Chris Lambertus [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
INFRA-17301

griffin tlp grad

2 weeks agoINFRA-16653
Chris Lambertus [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 15:03:06 +0000 (07:03 -0800)] 
INFRA-16653

move projects/reporter to projects-vm2

2 weeks agoOF: blocky
Chris Lambertus [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 15:31:52 +0000 (07:31 -0800)] 
OF: blocky

2 weeks agoOF: kif+loggy on new boxes
Chris Lambertus [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 15:21:02 +0000 (07:21 -0800)] 
OF: kif+loggy on new boxes

2 weeks agoINFRA-17334
Chris Lambertus [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:44:18 +0000 (08:44 -0800)] 
INFRA-17334

update host config

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1253 from apache/gm/cleanup-dist-files
clambertus [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:21:32 +0000 (08:21 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1253 from apache/gm/cleanup-dist-files

Remove files now in svn. INFRA-15707

2 weeks agoRemove files now in svn. INFRA-15707 gm/cleanup-dist-files 1253/head
gmcdonald [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +1100)] 
Remove files now in svn. INFRA-15707

2 weeks agozmanda -> rsync
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:23:12 +0000 (20:23 -0800)] 
zmanda -> rsync

2 weeks agozmanda -> rsync
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:43:39 +0000 (19:43 -0800)] 
zmanda -> rsync

2 weeks agoOF: need class
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:32:40 +0000 (19:32 -0800)] 
OF: need class

2 weeks agofisheye backup cml/fisheye-backup
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:02:57 +0000 (19:02 -0800)] 
fisheye backup

2 weeks agopurge unused code, add rsync user cml/devops
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:48:47 +0000 (18:48 -0800)] 
purge unused code, add rsync user

2 weeks agozmanda -> rsync
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:20:49 +0000 (18:20 -0800)] 
zmanda -> rsync

2 weeks agoPinot ppmc private area access. INFRA-17327 gm/ppmc-pinot
gmcdonald [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +1100)] 
Pinot ppmc private area access. INFRA-17327

2 weeks agoOF: missing fd
Chris Lambertus [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:43:35 +0000 (20:43 -0800)] 
OF: missing fd

2 weeks agoOF: make sure we close FDs before overriding??
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:10:30 +0000 (20:10 -0600)] 
OF: make sure we close FDs before overriding??

2 weeks agoOF: make very sure we don't fudge the recipients
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:06:03 +0000 (20:06 -0600)] 
OF: make very sure we don't fudge the recipients

2 weeks agoOF: proper username humbedooh/roundtrips
Chris Lambertus [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:37:23 +0000 (17:37 -0800)] 
OF: proper username

2 weeks agoOF: missing parameters
Chris Lambertus [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:22:27 +0000 (17:22 -0800)] 
OF: missing parameters

2 weeks agoOF: permissions
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:19:18 +0000 (19:19 -0600)] 
OF: permissions

2 weeks agoOF: Just use /tmp for everything, work around postfix permissions
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:14:46 +0000 (19:14 -0600)] 
OF: Just use /tmp for everything, work around postfix permissions

2 weeks agoOF: use tmp for temp json
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:59:46 +0000 (18:59 -0600)] 
OF: use tmp for temp json

2 weeks agoOF: linting, commenting, syntax
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:31:33 +0000 (18:31 -0600)] 
OF: linting, commenting, syntax

2 weeks agoOF: Trim and replace JSON *after* it's been written to
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:23:27 +0000 (15:23 -0600)] 
OF: Trim and replace JSON *after* it's been written to

2 weeks agotypo
Chris Lambertus [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:00:16 +0000 (10:00 -0800)] 
typo

2 weeks agoremove errant php7 packages for now
Chris Lambertus [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:57:38 +0000 (09:57 -0800)] 
remove errant php7 packages for now

packges are moved to host yaml

2 weeks agoforce ooo-forums to php5.6
Chris Lambertus [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:50:00 +0000 (09:50 -0800)] 
force ooo-forums to php5.6

2 weeks agomove ooo wiki to new vm
Chris Lambertus [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:13:22 +0000 (07:13 -0800)] 
move ooo wiki to new vm

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1252 from apache/cml/ooo-mail
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #1252 from apache/cml/ooo-mail

mail routing for ooo

2 weeks agomail routing for ooo cml/ooo-mail 1252/head
Chris Lambertus [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:03:43 +0000 (14:03 -0800)] 
mail routing for ooo

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1251 from apache/christ/blocky_remove_space
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:28:16 +0000 (12:28 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #1251 from apache/christ/blocky_remove_space

removing extra space at end of an IP address

2 weeks agoremoving extra space at end of an IP address christ/blocky_remove_space 1251/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
removing extra space at end of an IP address

2 weeks agoOF: fix new forumaoo password
Chris Lambertus [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:59:05 +0000 (08:59 -0800)] 
OF: fix new forumaoo password

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1250 from solomax/deployment
clambertus [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:56:45 +0000 (08:56 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1250 from solomax/deployment

[INFRA-17298] mod_proxy_wstunnel is added

3 weeks agomod_proxy_wstunnel is added 1250/head
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0700)] 
mod_proxy_wstunnel is added

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1249 from apache/cml/INFRA-17272
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:14:36 +0000 (14:14 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #1249 from apache/cml/INFRA-17272

Cml/infra 17272

3 weeks agoOF: Add gitlock.py for maintenance cycles
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:13:51 +0000 (14:13 -0600)] 
OF: Add gitlock.py for maintenance cycles

3 weeks agoINFRA-17272 cml/INFRA-17272 1249/head
Chris Lambertus [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0800)] 
INFRA-17272

add iceberg pubsub

3 weeks agoINFRA-17308 cml/INFRA-17308 1248/head
Chris Lambertus [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:12:57 +0000 (11:12 -0800)] 
INFRA-17308

update pubsub config

3 weeks agoincrease chars
gmcdonald [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:13:58 +0000 (07:13 +1100)] 
increase chars

3 weeks agoOF: Elaborate that only PMC/PPMC creds will get you anywhere
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:20:41 +0000 (14:20 -0600)] 
OF: Elaborate that only PMC/PPMC creds will get you anywhere

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1246 from apache/christ/blocky_iptables_path
clambertus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:18:43 +0000 (11:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1246 from apache/christ/blocky_iptables_path

adding full path to iptables

3 weeks agoadding full path to iptables christ/blocky_iptables_path 1246/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
adding full path to iptables

3 weeks agoOF: Increase timeout max to accommodate automation
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:28:11 +0000 (20:28 -0600)] 
OF: Increase timeout max to accommodate automation

3 weeks agoOF: Increase timeout to accommodate gitbox migration automation
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:27:31 +0000 (20:27 -0600)] 
OF: Increase timeout to accommodate gitbox migration automation

3 weeks agosync updated list with svn01-us-west
gmcdonald [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +1100)] 
sync updated list with svn01-us-west

3 weeks agoremove unused apsecmail apsiteread
gmcdonald [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +1100)] 
remove unused apsecmail apsiteread

3 weeks agoupdate svn role
gmcdonald [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +1100)] 
update svn role

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1245 from apache/gitbox-bulker
Gav [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:19:14 +0000 (08:19 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1245 from apache/gitbox-bulker

Remove stale hooks on import to gitbox

3 weeks agoOF: Should require root
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:18:46 +0000 (15:18 -0600)] 
OF: Should require root

3 weeks agoforgot cfgparser gitbox-bulker 1245/head
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:14:52 +0000 (15:14 -0600)] 
forgot cfgparser

3 weeks agoremove stale web hooks on import
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:13:59 +0000 (15:13 -0600)] 
remove stale web hooks on import

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1244 from apache/gitbox-bulker
clambertus [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:31:04 +0000 (11:31 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1244 from apache/gitbox-bulker

Prep for Gitbox bulk automation

3 weeks agodon't run updated on gitbox repos 1244/head
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:02:14 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
don't run updated on gitbox repos

3 weeks agodon't show repos that are on disk but have been moved to gitbox
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0600)] 
don't show repos that are on disk but have been moved to gitbox

3 weeks agomove to a dedicated area, infra only
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:51:21 +0000 (12:51 -0600)] 
move to a dedicated area, infra only

3 weeks agoadd a gitbox script alias
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:48:23 +0000 (12:48 -0600)] 
add a gitbox script alias

3 weeks agoenable cgi on git.a.o
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:47:04 +0000 (12:47 -0600)] 
enable cgi on git.a.o

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1243 from apache/christ/blocky_restarts
clambertus [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:49:38 +0000 (08:49 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1243 from apache/christ/blocky_restarts

adding hourly restarts to blocky

3 weeks agoadding full path christ/blocky_restarts 1243/head
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:48:02 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
adding full path

3 weeks agoadding hourly restarts to blocky
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0500)] 
adding hourly restarts to blocky

3 weeks agoupdate svn site
gmcdonald [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +1100)] 
update svn site