infrastructure-pypubsub-ldap.git
3 weeks agoUpdate README.md main
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:03:47 +0000 (14:03 -0300)] 
Update README.md

changed a verb to plural to agree with the rest of the sentence.

3 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Update README.md

3 weeks agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Create README.md

7 months agoCreate LICENSE
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Create LICENSE

7 months agoCreate pipservice-pypubsub-ldap.service
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Create pipservice-pypubsub-ldap.service

7 months agoCreate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Create requirements.txt

7 months agoCreate client.py
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
Create client.py