infrastructure-staging-test.git
2 years agoTrigger label exception (and hope for email)
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:41:51 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Trigger label exception (and hope for email)

2 years agotrigger test
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:08:24 +0000 (12:08 -0500)] 
trigger test

2 years agotry invalid topic
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
try invalid topic

2 years agotry setting web site URL
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:21:50 +0000 (09:21 -0500)] 
try setting web site URL

2 years agoset sane meta data
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0500)] 
set sane meta data

2 years agorandom string that should not trigger anything
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:06:52 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
random string that should not trigger anything

2 years agoone more trigger
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:00:53 +0000 (09:00 -0500)] 
one more trigger

2 years agoretrigger for debug
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:57:54 +0000 (08:57 -0500)] 
retrigger for debug

2 years agotrigger github meta data editor
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:56:21 +0000 (08:56 -0500)] 
trigger github meta data editor

2 years agoadd (for now fake) publishing setting
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
add (for now fake) publishing setting

2 years agotweak title, css, lint
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:35:15 +0000 (08:35 -0500)] 
tweak title, css, lint

2 years agolinting
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:31:59 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
linting

2 years agotrigger pull
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:39:18 +0000 (06:39 -0500)] 
trigger pull

2 years agoRework feature to have both staging and publishing
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:31 +0000 (06:24 -0500)] 
Rework feature to have both staging and publishing

2 years agostylize etc
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 22:59:07 +0000 (17:59 -0500)] 
stylize etc

2 years agopurrdify
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:46:01 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
purrdify

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:18:24 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:16:27 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:15:02 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:34:29 +0000 (08:34 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:33:21 +0000 (08:33 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:31:55 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:28:36 +0000 (08:28 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:26:29 +0000 (08:26 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:24:15 +0000 (08:24 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:21:57 +0000 (08:21 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:20:42 +0000 (08:20 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:20:07 +0000 (08:20 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:18:39 +0000 (08:18 -0500)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoCreate .asf.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:17:22 +0000 (08:17 -0500)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agoCreate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:16:16 +0000 (08:16 -0500)] 
Create index.html