infrastructure-test.git
2 months agoCreate Jenkinsfile to test win 2016 master
Gav [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 04:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +1100)] 
Create Jenkinsfile to test win 2016

Add a Jenkinsfile specifically to test a newly created Puppetised Windows Server 2016 node.

5 months agoadd some jdk 9 tests
Gav [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +1000)] 
add some jdk 9 tests

5 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile.sample
Gav [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +1000)] 
Update Jenkinsfile.sample

Add JDK 9 (Latest) testing

10 months agoAdd JDK 7 tests for ubuntu + windows
Gav [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +1100)] 
Add JDK 7 tests for ubuntu + windows

10 months agoAdd Maven 2 tests
Gav [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +1100)] 
Add Maven 2 tests

10 months agocatch errors
Gav [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +1100)] 
catch errors

10 months agoclose brace
Gav [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +1100)] 
close brace

10 months agocatch errors
Gav [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +1100)] 
catch errors

10 months agoCopy Jenkinsfile into Jenkinsfile.sample so we can use the sample file for continuing...
gmcdonald [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +1100)] 
Copy Jenkinsfile into Jenkinsfile.sample so we can use the sample file for continuing simple tests of Ant,Maven,Java - Allowing progressive growth of the main Jenkinsfile

10 months agoadd bin dir dir to Ant path
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +1100)] 
add bin dir dir to Ant path

10 months agoadd ant test to Windows.
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +1100)] 
add ant test to Windows.

Note it uses the exact same Ant label reference as the ubuntu node stage

10 months agoend bracket in wrong place , as in , not at the end :)
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +1100)] 
end bracket in wrong place , as in , not at the end :)

10 months agowrong Ant type
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +1100)] 
wrong Ant type

10 months agomissing end quote
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:48:16 +0000 (09:48 +1100)] 
missing end quote

10 months agoAdd ant test on ubuntu
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:46:43 +0000 (09:46 +1100)] 
Add ant test on ubuntu

10 months agoadd maven test to ubuntu node
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +1100)] 
add maven test to ubuntu node

10 months agochange from echo to command to display java/maven version
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:11:56 +0000 (09:11 +1100)] 
change from echo to command to display java/maven version

10 months agomissing closing quotes
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +1100)] 
missing closing quotes

10 months agoadd Maven
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:00:45 +0000 (09:00 +1100)] 
add Maven

Add Maven 3 (latest) to the Windows build - using the ubuntu drop down item

10 months agoglobal didnt work
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:30:55 +0000 (08:30 +1100)] 
global didnt work

put back variables into node

10 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +1100)] 
Update Jenkinsfile

move variables outside of try

10 months agoa few tweaks
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:14:35 +0000 (08:14 +1100)] 
a few tweaks

move jdk definition to global. other minor tweaks

10 months agotypo
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:52:32 +0000 (07:52 +1100)] 
typo

sh for ubuntu not bat

10 months agodupe end try
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:49:57 +0000 (07:49 +1100)] 
dupe end try

remove inner end try

10 months agoadd ubuntu node section
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +1100)] 
add ubuntu node section

add ubuntu node section and use the same JDK as the Windows one

10 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +1100)] 
Update Jenkinsfile

remove testing of path etc

10 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 08:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +1100)] 
Update Jenkinsfile

try overriding default java

10 months agochange to scripted
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 03:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +1100)] 
change to scripted

Move from declarative to scripted pipelining method

10 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile
Gav [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +1100)] 
Update Jenkinsfile

add license header

10 months agoAdd initial Jenkinsfile
gmcdonald [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +1100)] 
Add initial Jenkinsfile

11 months agoAdd initial README and LICENSE file
gmcdonald [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +1100)] 
Add initial README and LICENSE file