infrastructure-website.git
8 weeks agotest commit master
Gav [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +1100)] 
test commit

4 months agoUpdate build-cmark.sh
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:42:15 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Update build-cmark.sh

provide specific paths to the two libraries of interest

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:39:48 +0000 (00:39 -0500)] 
Update README.md

Add notes about the needed libraries (and how to build), as they don't have readily available packages.

4 months agoUpdate requirements.txt
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:34:30 +0000 (00:34 -0500)] 
Update requirements.txt

Remove obsolete/unneeded dependencies.

4 months agoFix the value to detect running on Windows
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:43:28 +0000 (23:43 -0500)] 
Fix the value to detect running on Windows

4 months agoRemove unicode from the source markdown files. They are not supported
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:16:15 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
Remove unicode from the source markdown files. They are not supported
right now.

4 months agoSwitch to the cmark-gfm markdown processor
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:50:22 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Switch to the cmark-gfm markdown processor

4 months agoUpdate fingerprints.md
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:42:40 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
Update fingerprints.md

Multi-line metadata is no longer supported (and the notice wasn't used anyways).

4 months agoRedo the slugs for articles
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:10:05 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Redo the slugs for articles

4 months agoRemove the manual specification of slugs.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:09:29 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
Remove the manual specification of slugs.

4 months agoFix date metadata parsing.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:01:07 +0000 (14:01 -0500)] 
Fix date metadata parsing.

4 months agowhoops. remove personal LIBDIR override.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
whoops. remove personal LIBDIR override.

4 months ago* prepare the "slug" properly (and ignore any such slug in the metadata)
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:37:38 +0000 (13:37 -0500)] 
* prepare the "slug" properly (and ignore any such slug in the metadata)
* extract metadata from the header in the text
* add various comments for clarity

4 months agoWorks much better with the proper attribute names...
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:15:43 +0000 (05:15 -0500)] 
Works much better with the proper attribute names...

4 months agoAdd proxy func for rendering html.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:25:25 +0000 (04:25 -0500)] 
Add proxy func for rendering html.

4 months agoThe gfmextensions library needs to be loaded, and its extensions
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:15:37 +0000 (04:15 -0500)] 
The gfmextensions library needs to be loaded, and its extensions
loaded. This means we can no longer use the simple function, but need
to switch to a parser, feeding it content, get a doc, then render the
document.

4 months agoFix awkward docstring
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:44:57 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 
Fix awkward docstring

4 months agoTurn the crank on the GFMReader.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:42:39 +0000 (01:42 -0500)] 
Turn the crank on the GFMReader.

4 months agoTweak the library name, and where it is located.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:23:44 +0000 (00:23 -0500)] 
Tweak the library name, and where it is located.

4 months agoAdd a first pass at GitHub Flavored Markdown based on the actual
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:04:27 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
Add a first pass at GitHub Flavored Markdown based on the actual
library that GitHub uses (so that its preview will match out output).

* build-cmark.sh will download and build the shared lib
* gfm_reader.py is a Pelican Reader class for loading and rendering
  the GFM content
* pelicanconf.py doesn't load the Reader yet; coming soon

4 months agoThese config files aren't used and/or don't work as expected. Just
Greg Stein [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:46:35 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
These config files aren't used and/or don't work as expected. Just
tosss them and rely on pelicanconf.py

5 months agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:38:37 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Update team.md

5 months agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
Update team.md

5 months agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Update team.md

5 months agorelative link update
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:03:12 +0000 (08:03 -0700)] 
relative link update

Remove static references to SITEURL to allow for relative links. This
improves local testing and relocatability of the site.

5 months agodoc update
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0700)] 
doc update

update README to provide the correct commands for building the site with
the theme enabled for local testing

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:30:40 +0000 (07:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website

7 months agoMerge pull request #4 from jeis2497052/master
Greg Stein [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:47:01 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #4 from jeis2497052/master

Fix some typos. Thanks!!

7 months agoPropose fix some typos 4/head
John Eismeier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:16:38 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Propose fix some typos

10 months agoclearly I need a non-trivial triviality
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
clearly I need a non-trivial triviality

10 months agowhitespace, triggering gitwcsub hopefully
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
whitespace, triggering gitwcsub hopefully

10 months agoadding a whitespace to check on pubsub
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
adding a whitespace to check on pubsub

11 months agoAdd draft example of machines page, queried from puppet.
Greg Stein [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (08:53 -0600)] 
Add draft example of machines page, queried from puppet.

16 months agowhitespace to test building
d [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:22:11 +0000 (08:22 -0600)] 
whitespace to test building

18 months agoremove blanks again
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
remove blanks again

18 months agoadding some blank lines to test multimail
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
adding some blank lines to test multimail

18 months agoremove testing
Gav [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:58:57 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
remove testing

18 months agotest
Gav [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:55:01 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
test

For Henri

19 months agopoint to gitbox for new gitbox repos
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 23:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
point to gitbox for new gitbox repos

19 months agoOne more trivial change to trigger INFRA-13896
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
One more trivial change to trigger INFRA-13896

19 months agotrivial change to see if INFRA-13896 works
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
trivial change to see if INFRA-13896 works

20 months agoping a change to BB
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:02:48 +0000 (04:02 -0500)] 
ping a change to BB

20 months agoremove caret marks from the div lines, to fix table formatting
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:33:13 +0000 (03:33 -0500)] 
remove caret marks from the div lines, to fix table formatting

20 months agoAdd GitHub Flavored Markdown, to align the eventual result with
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:07:14 +0000 (03:07 -0500)] 
Add GitHub Flavored Markdown, to align the eventual result with
GH-based editing.

20 months agoMove the TOC stuff, to make this look similar to devconf.py
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:15:27 +0000 (02:15 -0500)] 
Move the TOC stuff, to make this look similar to devconf.py

20 months agoPelican inserts a body title, so toss our own.
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:25:19 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 
Pelican inserts a body title, so toss our own.

20 months agoFix the title, for Pelican to pick up
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:23:04 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
Fix the title, for Pelican to pick up

20 months agoCreate sla.md
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:19:38 +0000 (23:19 -0500)] 
Create sla.md

21 months agochange title gaedgd gwqaeggeg moo
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
change title

21 months agoone more go
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:55:00 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
one more go

21 months agoone more try...
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
one more try...

21 months agotrivial change to trigger bb
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
trivial change to trigger bb

21 months agotrivial change to trigger buildbot
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
trivial change to trigger buildbot

21 months agotrivial change
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
trivial change

21 months agoMerge pull request #2 from ShaneCurcuru/master
Greg Stein [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ShaneCurcuru/master

Change to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README

21 months agoChange to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README 2/head
Shane Curcuru [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:40:42 +0000 (18:40 -0500)] 
Change to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README

22 months agoboring command line edit
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +1100)] 
boring command line edit

22 months agoUpdate test.md
Gav [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +1100)] 
Update test.md

add an edit directly from the github web interface.

22 months agotweak, why not
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1100)] 
tweak, why not

22 months agoPonies
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:55:41 +0000 (20:55 +1100)] 
Ponies

22 months agocasing
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
casing

22 months agoUbercorns are not taxis
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +1100)] 
Ubercorns are not taxis

22 months agoUbercorns
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +1100)] 
Ubercorns

22 months agoUbercorns
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +1100)] 
Ubercorns

22 months agoUpdate test.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:20:45 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Update test.md

22 months agoUpdate test.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:16:03 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Update test.md

22 months agobla bla bla
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
bla bla bla

22 months agotweak
gmcdonald [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:39:22 +0000 (22:39 +1100)] 
tweak

23 months agoAdded SSH fingerprint for syncope-vm2.apache.org christ/update_fingerprint_for_syncope-vm2
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:05:41 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Added SSH fingerprint for syncope-vm2.apache.org

2 years agotest
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +1100)] 
test

2 years agoAdd menu item for new fingerprints page
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +1100)] 
Add menu item for new fingerprints page

2 years agorename page
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +1100)] 
rename page

2 years agoAdd machines page from old dev site as fingerprints. No converting done.
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +1100)] 
Add machines page from old dev site as fingerprints. No converting done.

2 years agofix hover issue with height
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
fix hover issue with height

2 years agomake boxes less round and a bit larger on the inside
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
make boxes less round and a bit larger on the inside

2 years agohrmpf, resize the right element
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
hrmpf, resize the right element

2 years agoslim front page boxes a bit more
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
slim front page boxes a bit more

2 years agodownsize headers a bit, so they fit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
downsize headers a bit, so they fit

2 years agoMerge branch 'johnament-master'
Chris Lambertus [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:53:51 +0000 (10:53 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'johnament-master'

2 years agoCleaned up links for mailing list requests. 1/head
John D. Ament [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (09:52 -0500)] 
Cleaned up links for mailing list requests.

2 years agoUpdating the wording from Lend us a hand to How can you help.
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Updating the wording from Lend us a hand to How can you help.

2 years agofix link-span size and position
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:28:51 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
fix link-span size and position

2 years agouse spans to turn divs into links, remove need for JS
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:27:03 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
use spans to turn divs into links, remove need for JS

2 years agolink typo
d [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:59:39 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
link typo

2 years agotext and larger
d [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:54:25 +0000 (00:54 -0600)] 
text and larger

2 years agowrong icon
d [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:53:11 +0000 (00:53 -0600)] 
wrong icon

2 years agocome chat with us!
d [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:51:53 +0000 (00:51 -0600)] 
come chat with us!

2 years agochange ml to new one
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:13:50 +0000 (15:13 -0600)] 
change ml to new one

2 years agolink syntax
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:10:10 +0000 (15:10 -0600)] 
link syntax

2 years agocome talk to us!
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:09:02 +0000 (15:09 -0600)] 
come talk to us!

2 years agochange content for infrabot
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:06:53 +0000 (15:06 -0600)] 
change content for infrabot

2 years agowhitespace for pubsub
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0600)] 
whitespace for pubsub

2 years agowhitespace change for formatting
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:02:10 +0000 (15:02 -0600)] 
whitespace change for formatting

2 years agofill out content
d [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:57:25 +0000 (14:57 -0600)] 
fill out content

2 years agoadd another faq
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:31:31 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
add another faq

2 years agoadd line break
d [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0600)] 
add line break

2 years agoadd another answer for faq
d [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0600)] 
add another answer for faq

2 years agofix escaping
d [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:26:59 +0000 (17:26 -0600)] 
fix escaping

2 years agoadd new faqs
d [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0600)] 
add new faqs

2 years agothree continents :)
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
three continents :)