infrastructure-website.git
2 months agoUpdate writable-git.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:41:46 +0000 (09:41 -0300)] 
Update writable-git.md

fixed typo

2 months agoUpdate apache-github.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0300)] 
Update apache-github.md

fixed typo

2 months agoUpdate apache-github.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:35:35 +0000 (09:35 -0300)] 
Update apache-github.md

Added link to GitBox.

2 months agoDoesn't seem to be actually used, so removing.
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:10:21 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
Doesn't seem to be actually used, so removing.

2 months agoUpdate styles.html
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Update styles.html

2 months agoCreate highlight.min.js
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:07:12 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Create highlight.min.js

2 months agoCreate default.min.css
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:06:47 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Create default.min.css

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 9 May 2022 12:36:03 +0000 (09:36 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican.md

Corrected a typo.

3 months agoUpdate asfbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 8 May 2022 13:19:12 +0000 (10:19 -0300)] 
Update asfbot.md

Removed note about retiring ASFBot.

3 months agodraft hermes migration public faq
fluxo [Sun, 8 May 2022 00:54:32 +0000 (17:54 -0700)] 
draft hermes migration public faq

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-theme.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 May 2022 12:32:17 +0000 (09:32 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-theme.md

added material for users of the older pelicanconf.py.

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 May 2022 12:31:49 +0000 (09:31 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

Adjusted text to improve readability. Added a link to asf-pelican-theme.html, where the instructions are for working the Apache Theme.

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:29:24 +0000 (11:29 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-config.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:27:29 +0000 (11:27 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-config.md

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:18:54 +0000 (11:18 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

added a link to asf-pelican-config.html

3 months agoCreate asf-pelican-config.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:16:02 +0000 (11:16 -0300)] 
Create asf-pelican-config.md

Moved information from the git repo. Will link to here from there.

3 months agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:09:57 +0000 (11:09 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Adjusted text and format of notes on older release links to improve readability.

3 months agoCan still use apache.org/dist/
sebbASF [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Can still use apache.org/dist/

3 months agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:34:34 +0000 (18:34 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added link to the Docker Hub policy; alphabetized the links

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added the max number of seats per PMC.

3 months agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:07:35 +0000 (10:07 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:00:08 +0000 (10:00 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added license

3 months agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:55:38 +0000 (09:55 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:54:33 +0000 (09:54 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:52:41 +0000 (09:52 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added title property

3 months agowhitespace kick
dfoulks1 [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:39:53 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
whitespace kick

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:43:08 +0000 (08:43 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

3 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:35:39 +0000 (08:35 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

3 months agoCreate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:32:39 +0000 (08:32 -0300)] 
Create docker-hub-policy.md

new policy

3 months agoUpdate asfbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:42:14 +0000 (08:42 -0300)] 
Update asfbot.md

Added a note about the primary purpose of ASFBot

3 months agoAdd some info on SVN topics
sebbASF [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
Add some info on SVN topics

3 months agoadd bookmark
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
add bookmark

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:39:21 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

3 months agoMerge pull request #60 from hboutemy/patch-1
fluxo [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 21:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #60 from hboutemy/patch-1

fix link rendering issue

3 months agofix link rendering issue 60/head
HervĂ© Boutemy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 17:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
fix link rendering issue

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-theme.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:29:37 +0000 (09:29 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-theme.md

Updated to refer to pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agoMerge pull request #59 from apache/cottage14-patch-2
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:03:37 +0000 (09:03 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #59 from apache/cottage14-patch-2

Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

3 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md 59/head
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:01:21 +0000 (09:01 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

updating the config info to refer to .asf.yaml and .pelicanconf.yaml

4 months agoUpdate version-control.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 11:40:18 +0000 (08:40 -0300)] 
Update version-control.md

Added information about obtaining a private Git repository for a project.

4 months agoUpdate crypto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0300)] 
Update crypto.md

Updated the location and description of the source file for the product matrix.

4 months agoUpdate crypto.md
sebbASF [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Update crypto.md

Out of date warning

4 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-plugins.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:20:30 +0000 (09:20 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-plugins.md

Updated a reference to when the CMS was deprecated.

4 months agoUpdate asf-pelican.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:03:31 +0000 (09:03 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican.md

Removed outdated comments related to the CMS

4 months agoUpdate asf-pelican.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:01:38 +0000 (09:01 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican.md

fixed a broken link

4 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 11:50:19 +0000 (08:50 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

commented out a link to asf-pelican-branches.html, which does not exist.

4 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-build.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 11:35:03 +0000 (08:35 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-build.md

Fixed a couple of display issues.

4 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 17:43:46 +0000 (14:43 -0300)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

Shortened the waiting period between uploading a release and announcing it.

4 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 14:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0300)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

Adjusted some verb tenses and cases to improve readability.

4 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md
sebbASF [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 12:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

Add sample svn del command

4 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 10:47:14 +0000 (07:47 -0300)] 
Update index.html

update note on the April Fool's prank

4 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 12:29:28 +0000 (09:29 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Moving January announcements from future to past tense.

4 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 12:07:00 +0000 (09:07 -0300)] 
Update index.html

april announcement

4 months agoUpdate svn-to-git-migration.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Update svn-to-git-migration.md

4 months agoUpdate svn-to-git-migration.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:20:37 +0000 (10:20 -0300)] 
Update svn-to-git-migration.md

reversed preference order of  GitBox and GitHub.

4 months agoUpdate writable-git.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:04:00 +0000 (10:04 -0300)] 
Update writable-git.md

changed the link to the list of Apache repos from gitbox to github

4 months agoUpdate writable-git.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:57:07 +0000 (09:57 -0300)] 
Update writable-git.md

Encouraging projects to use GitHub, with gitbox for those with reservations about GitHub's terms and conditions.

4 months agoUpdate machines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:35:58 +0000 (10:35 -0300)] 
Update machines.md

removed suggestion to consult the missing how-to

4 months agoUpdate machines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:31:42 +0000 (10:31 -0300)] 
Update machines.md

4 months agoCreate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0300)] 
Create glossary.md

creating a glossary of frequently-used terms

4 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:18:55 +0000 (10:18 -0300)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

Removed references to "hash", per Jira-22455

4 months agoremoving test page
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
removing test page

4 months agoadding a page to test
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
adding a page to test

4 months agofound typo
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 20:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
found typo

4 months agothat didn't work
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
that didn't work

4 months agotesting machines.html iframe
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
testing machines.html iframe

5 months agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:06:43 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Update menu.html

minor cleanup

5 months agofixing URL for logging
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:00:58 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
fixing URL for logging

5 months agoempty space commit
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
empty space commit

5 months agoUpdate infra-ban.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 14:18:03 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Update infra-ban.md

updated with a section for PMCs

5 months agoUpdate infra-volunteer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Update infra-volunteer.md

added link to https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/Infra+Volunteers+and+Roles

5 months agoUpdate infra-volunteer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Update infra-volunteer.md

Updated to remove an outdated tech reference

5 months agoMerge pull request #57 from Pilot-Pirx/Pilot-Pirx-patch-1
fluxo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:58:07 +0000 (15:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from Pilot-Pirx/Pilot-Pirx-patch-1

Update release-download-pages.md

5 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md 57/head
Matthias Seidel [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:54:25 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

5 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 20:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Added a note about contacting Infra if a TLP wants to use STeVe

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:02:16 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoRename vm-managment.md to vm-management.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:37:53 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
Rename vm-managment.md to vm-management.md

fixed typo in url

5 months agoUpdate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:34:21 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Update vm-policy.md

added a link to vm-management.html

5 months agoUpdate vm-for-project.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:32:28 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Update vm-for-project.md

added a link to vm-management.html

5 months agoCreate vm-managment.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:28:54 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Create vm-managment.md

Moved this material from the wiki

5 months agoTweak docco
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 22:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Tweak docco

5 months agoTrigger machines.html update
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 22:36:45 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Trigger machines.html update

5 months agoUpdate version-control.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:59:01 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Update version-control.md

Removed an "as of July, 2021" reference to using .asfyaml. It is now the standard and not new news.

6 months agoUpdate website-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update website-guidelines.md

Adjusted the text of the note about https from future to past tense, as it has happened.

6 months agoci.a.o and cms turn off 31st January 2022
Gav [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
ci.a.o and cms turn off 31st January 2022

6 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 13:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Improved link to the SonarCloud page on the wiki.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:27:42 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Added a link to the response-times page.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Fixed typo and layout issue.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:31:46 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Minor text edits and formatting changes; added a section on follow-up after a ticket is submitted; added a toc for the main sections

6 months agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/ctubbsii-patch-1
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:48:40 +0000 (02:48 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/ctubbsii-patch-1

Fix broken links on licensing-howto

6 months agoFix broken links on licensing-howto 55/head
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 05:47:43 +0000 (00:47 -0500)] 
Fix broken links on licensing-howto

6 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 14:46:12 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Added a link to https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/ASF+OAuth+Service

6 months agoUpdate infra-contact.md
sebbASF [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:14:14 +0000 (00:14 +0000)] 
Update infra-contact.md

Moderators generally need to provide emails other than userid@a.o

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Update index.html

fixed minor markup issue.

6 months agoOF: empty space to kick off a build
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:41:08 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
OF: empty space to kick off a build

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:07:48 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Update index.html

white-space commit

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Update index.html

Adjusted the display of news for months with more than one entry.

6 months agoUpdate services.md
sebbASF [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 23:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0000)] 
Update services.md

mod_mbox is no more

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update index.html

Added a minotaur news item.

6 months agoupdating links to p6 repo
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:30:39 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
updating links to p6 repo