infrastructure-website.git
3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:12:27 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

enabled rm -rf

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 05:53:44 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

testy

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

more tests are good

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

test

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

next step

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

538th time is a charm ...

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

and another test

3 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:20:06 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

another test-y

3 years agoadd test
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 15:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
add test

3 years agoOF: Added another test article checking for bb errors
dfoulks [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
OF: Added another test article checking for bb errors

3 years agoAdded new article to test buildbot
dfoulks [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
Added new article to test buildbot

3 years agocleaning up ref to another_test.md
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
cleaning up ref to another_test.md

3 years agoadded a different test file and removed the first
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
added a different test file and removed the first

3 years agoreduced clickable span class height by 40%
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:59:05 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
reduced clickable span class height by 40%

3 years agochanged a file for testing
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:26:34 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
changed a file for testing

3 years agoAdded another test article for pelican gfm plugin testing
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Added another test article for pelican gfm plugin testing

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from andrewmusselman/master
clambertus [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 00:10:54 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from andrewmusselman/master

NOJIRA: Fixing some file paths and lines in the readme.

3 years agoNOJIRA: Fixing some file paths and lines in the readme. 10/head
Andrew Musselman [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 00:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
NOJIRA: Fixing some file paths and lines in the readme.

3 years agotest commit
Gav [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +1100)] 
test commit

4 years agoUpdate build-cmark.sh
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:42:15 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Update build-cmark.sh

provide specific paths to the two libraries of interest

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:39:48 +0000 (00:39 -0500)] 
Update README.md

Add notes about the needed libraries (and how to build), as they don't have readily available packages.

4 years agoUpdate requirements.txt
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:34:30 +0000 (00:34 -0500)] 
Update requirements.txt

Remove obsolete/unneeded dependencies.

4 years agoFix the value to detect running on Windows
Greg Stein [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:43:28 +0000 (23:43 -0500)] 
Fix the value to detect running on Windows

4 years agoRemove unicode from the source markdown files. They are not supported
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:16:15 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
Remove unicode from the source markdown files. They are not supported
right now.

4 years agoSwitch to the cmark-gfm markdown processor
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:50:22 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Switch to the cmark-gfm markdown processor

4 years agoUpdate fingerprints.md
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:42:40 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
Update fingerprints.md

Multi-line metadata is no longer supported (and the notice wasn't used anyways).

4 years agoRedo the slugs for articles
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:10:05 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Redo the slugs for articles

4 years agoRemove the manual specification of slugs.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:09:29 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
Remove the manual specification of slugs.

4 years agoFix date metadata parsing.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:01:07 +0000 (14:01 -0500)] 
Fix date metadata parsing.

4 years agowhoops. remove personal LIBDIR override.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
whoops. remove personal LIBDIR override.

4 years ago* prepare the "slug" properly (and ignore any such slug in the metadata)
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:37:38 +0000 (13:37 -0500)] 
* prepare the "slug" properly (and ignore any such slug in the metadata)
* extract metadata from the header in the text
* add various comments for clarity

4 years agoWorks much better with the proper attribute names...
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:15:43 +0000 (05:15 -0500)] 
Works much better with the proper attribute names...

4 years agoAdd proxy func for rendering html.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:25:25 +0000 (04:25 -0500)] 
Add proxy func for rendering html.

4 years agoThe gfmextensions library needs to be loaded, and its extensions
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:15:37 +0000 (04:15 -0500)] 
The gfmextensions library needs to be loaded, and its extensions
loaded. This means we can no longer use the simple function, but need
to switch to a parser, feeding it content, get a doc, then render the
document.

4 years agoFix awkward docstring
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:44:57 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 
Fix awkward docstring

4 years agoTurn the crank on the GFMReader.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:42:39 +0000 (01:42 -0500)] 
Turn the crank on the GFMReader.

4 years agoTweak the library name, and where it is located.
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:23:44 +0000 (00:23 -0500)] 
Tweak the library name, and where it is located.

4 years agoAdd a first pass at GitHub Flavored Markdown based on the actual
Greg Stein [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:04:27 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
Add a first pass at GitHub Flavored Markdown based on the actual
library that GitHub uses (so that its preview will match out output).

* build-cmark.sh will download and build the shared lib
* gfm_reader.py is a Pelican Reader class for loading and rendering
  the GFM content
* pelicanconf.py doesn't load the Reader yet; coming soon

4 years agoThese config files aren't used and/or don't work as expected. Just
Greg Stein [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:46:35 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
These config files aren't used and/or don't work as expected. Just
tosss them and rely on pelicanconf.py

4 years agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:38:37 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Update team.md

4 years agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
Update team.md

4 years agoUpdate team.md
clambertus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Update team.md

4 years agorelative link update
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:03:12 +0000 (08:03 -0700)] 
relative link update

Remove static references to SITEURL to allow for relative links. This
improves local testing and relocatability of the site.

4 years agodoc update
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0700)] 
doc update

update README to provide the correct commands for building the site with
the theme enabled for local testing

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website
Chris Lambertus [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:30:40 +0000 (07:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jeis2497052/master
Greg Stein [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:47:01 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #4 from jeis2497052/master

Fix some typos. Thanks!!

4 years agoPropose fix some typos 4/head
John Eismeier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:16:38 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Propose fix some typos

4 years agoclearly I need a non-trivial triviality
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
clearly I need a non-trivial triviality

4 years agowhitespace, triggering gitwcsub hopefully
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
whitespace, triggering gitwcsub hopefully

4 years agoadding a whitespace to check on pubsub
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
adding a whitespace to check on pubsub

4 years agoAdd draft example of machines page, queried from puppet.
Greg Stein [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (08:53 -0600)] 
Add draft example of machines page, queried from puppet.

5 years agowhitespace to test building
d [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:22:11 +0000 (08:22 -0600)] 
whitespace to test building

5 years agoremove blanks again
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
remove blanks again

5 years agoadding some blank lines to test multimail
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
adding some blank lines to test multimail

5 years agoremove testing
Gav [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:58:57 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
remove testing

5 years agotest
Gav [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:55:01 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
test

For Henri

5 years agopoint to gitbox for new gitbox repos
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 23:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
point to gitbox for new gitbox repos

5 years agoOne more trivial change to trigger INFRA-13896
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
One more trivial change to trigger INFRA-13896

5 years agotrivial change to see if INFRA-13896 works
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
trivial change to see if INFRA-13896 works

5 years agoping a change to BB
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:02:48 +0000 (04:02 -0500)] 
ping a change to BB

5 years agoremove caret marks from the div lines, to fix table formatting
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:33:13 +0000 (03:33 -0500)] 
remove caret marks from the div lines, to fix table formatting

5 years agoAdd GitHub Flavored Markdown, to align the eventual result with
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:07:14 +0000 (03:07 -0500)] 
Add GitHub Flavored Markdown, to align the eventual result with
GH-based editing.

5 years agoMove the TOC stuff, to make this look similar to devconf.py
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:15:27 +0000 (02:15 -0500)] 
Move the TOC stuff, to make this look similar to devconf.py

5 years agoPelican inserts a body title, so toss our own.
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:25:19 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 
Pelican inserts a body title, so toss our own.

5 years agoFix the title, for Pelican to pick up
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:23:04 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
Fix the title, for Pelican to pick up

5 years agoCreate sla.md
Greg Stein [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:19:38 +0000 (23:19 -0500)] 
Create sla.md

5 years agochange title
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
change title

5 years agoone more go
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:55:00 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
one more go

5 years agoone more try...
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
one more try...

5 years agotrivial change to trigger bb
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
trivial change to trigger bb

5 years agotrivial change to trigger buildbot
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
trivial change to trigger buildbot

5 years agotrivial change
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
trivial change

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ShaneCurcuru/master
Greg Stein [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ShaneCurcuru/master

Change to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README

5 years agoChange to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README 2/head
Shane Curcuru [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:40:42 +0000 (18:40 -0500)] 
Change to use SITENAME throughout; helpful comments in README

5 years agoboring command line edit
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +1100)] 
boring command line edit

5 years agoUpdate test.md
Gav [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +1100)] 
Update test.md

add an edit directly from the github web interface.

5 years agotweak, why not
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1100)] 
tweak, why not

5 years agoPonies
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:55:41 +0000 (20:55 +1100)] 
Ponies

5 years agocasing
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
casing

5 years agoUbercorns are not taxis
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +1100)] 
Ubercorns are not taxis

5 years agoUbercorns
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +1100)] 
Ubercorns

5 years agoUbercorns
gmcdonald [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +1100)] 
Ubercorns

5 years agoUpdate test.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:20:45 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Update test.md

5 years agoUpdate test.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:16:03 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Update test.md

5 years agobla bla bla
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
bla bla bla

5 years agotweak
gmcdonald [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:39:22 +0000 (22:39 +1100)] 
tweak

5 years agoAdded SSH fingerprint for syncope-vm2.apache.org
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:05:41 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Added SSH fingerprint for syncope-vm2.apache.org

5 years agotest
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +1100)] 
test

5 years agoAdd menu item for new fingerprints page
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +1100)] 
Add menu item for new fingerprints page

5 years agorename page
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +1100)] 
rename page

5 years agoAdd machines page from old dev site as fingerprints. No converting done.
gmcdonald [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +1100)] 
Add machines page from old dev site as fingerprints. No converting done.

5 years agofix hover issue with height
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
fix hover issue with height

5 years agomake boxes less round and a bit larger on the inside
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
make boxes less round and a bit larger on the inside

5 years agohrmpf, resize the right element
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
hrmpf, resize the right element

5 years agoslim front page boxes a bit more
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
slim front page boxes a bit more

5 years agodownsize headers a bit, so they fit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
downsize headers a bit, so they fit