infrastructure-website.git
5 months agofound typo
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 20:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
found typo

5 months agothat didn't work
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
that didn't work

5 months agotesting machines.html iframe
christ [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
testing machines.html iframe

5 months agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:06:43 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Update menu.html

minor cleanup

5 months agofixing URL for logging
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:00:58 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
fixing URL for logging

5 months agoempty space commit
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
empty space commit

5 months agoUpdate infra-ban.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 14:18:03 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Update infra-ban.md

updated with a section for PMCs

5 months agoUpdate infra-volunteer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Update infra-volunteer.md

added link to https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/Infra+Volunteers+and+Roles

5 months agoUpdate infra-volunteer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Update infra-volunteer.md

Updated to remove an outdated tech reference

5 months agoMerge pull request #57 from Pilot-Pirx/Pilot-Pirx-patch-1
fluxo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:58:07 +0000 (15:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from Pilot-Pirx/Pilot-Pirx-patch-1

Update release-download-pages.md

5 months agoUpdate release-download-pages.md 57/head
Matthias Seidel [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:54:25 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

5 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 20:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Added a note about contacting Infra if a TLP wants to use STeVe

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:02:16 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
Update README.md

6 months agoRename vm-managment.md to vm-management.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:37:53 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
Rename vm-managment.md to vm-management.md

fixed typo in url

6 months agoUpdate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:34:21 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Update vm-policy.md

added a link to vm-management.html

6 months agoUpdate vm-for-project.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:32:28 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Update vm-for-project.md

added a link to vm-management.html

6 months agoCreate vm-managment.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:28:54 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Create vm-managment.md

Moved this material from the wiki

6 months agoTweak docco
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 22:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Tweak docco

6 months agoTrigger machines.html update
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 22:36:45 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Trigger machines.html update

6 months agoUpdate version-control.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:59:01 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Update version-control.md

Removed an "as of July, 2021" reference to using .asfyaml. It is now the standard and not new news.

6 months agoUpdate website-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update website-guidelines.md

Adjusted the text of the note about https from future to past tense, as it has happened.

6 months agoci.a.o and cms turn off 31st January 2022
Gav [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
ci.a.o and cms turn off 31st January 2022

6 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 13:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Improved link to the SonarCloud page on the wiki.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:27:42 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Added a link to the response-times page.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Fixed typo and layout issue.

6 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:31:46 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Minor text edits and formatting changes; added a section on follow-up after a ticket is submitted; added a toc for the main sections

6 months agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/ctubbsii-patch-1
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:48:40 +0000 (02:48 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/ctubbsii-patch-1

Fix broken links on licensing-howto

6 months agoFix broken links on licensing-howto 55/head
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 05:47:43 +0000 (00:47 -0500)] 
Fix broken links on licensing-howto

6 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 14:46:12 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Added a link to https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/ASF+OAuth+Service

6 months agoUpdate infra-contact.md
sebbASF [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:14:14 +0000 (00:14 +0000)] 
Update infra-contact.md

Moderators generally need to provide emails other than userid@a.o

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Update index.html

fixed minor markup issue.

6 months agoOF: empty space to kick off a build
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:41:08 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
OF: empty space to kick off a build

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:07:48 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Update index.html

white-space commit

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Update index.html

Adjusted the display of news for months with more than one entry.

6 months agoUpdate services.md
sebbASF [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 23:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0000)] 
Update services.md

mod_mbox is no more

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update index.html

Added a minotaur news item.

7 months agoupdating links to p6 repo
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:30:39 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
updating links to p6 repo

7 months agoUpdate vm-for-project.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:23:47 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Update vm-for-project.md

minor text edits

7 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:01:43 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

corrected a formatting error

7 months agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Added a clause indicating that Infra will reject tickets requesting changes from people who are not PMC members or committers of the project in question, and cannot demonstrate the email thread in which the PMC expressed support of the requested change. Added a concrete example.

7 months agoadded a note about enabling TFA for OAuth
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 12:46:53 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
added a note about enabling TFA for OAuth

7 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 14:30:46 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Replaced the SonarQube reference with material about SonarCloud, and added a link to the new SonarCloud wiki page.

7 months agoUpdate publishing-maven-artifacts.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:42:39 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Update publishing-maven-artifacts.md

Removed a reference to the mirror system

7 months agoUpdate release-publishing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:40:05 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Update release-publishing.md

added a question mark.

7 months agoUpdate release-publishing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Update release-publishing.md

Fixed some MD issues.

7 months agoUpdate release-publishing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:36:10 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Update release-publishing.md

Updated link to info about publishing Maven releases

7 months agoUpdate release-publishing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:26:50 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
Update release-publishing.md

Removed further references to mirrors.

7 months agoUpdate release-publishing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 15:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Update release-publishing.md

Updated the FAQ about when a release will become available for download.

7 months agoUpdate publishing-maven-artifacts.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:32:13 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Update publishing-maven-artifacts.md

Link is now correct.

7 months agoUpdate publishing-maven-artifacts.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:29:21 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
Update publishing-maven-artifacts.md

Commented out the link to the gpg plugin until I know what the correct link would be.

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website
fluxo [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:23:59 +0000 (10:23 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website

7 months agofix plugin link
fluxo [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:23:44 +0000 (10:23 -0800)] 
fix plugin link

7 months agoUpdate machines.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:10:30 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
Update machines.md

7 months agotrigger update
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:04:27 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
trigger update

7 months agoUpdate mailing-list-moderation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:26:22 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
Update mailing-list-moderation.md

Adjusted an apmail reference to give the full address, apmail@apache.org, to reduce confusion, per Sebb email 12-27-21.

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:51:21 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:49:16 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:47:49 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:45:50 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:43:14 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update index.html

7 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:40:34 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
Update index.html

adding a news item, Narrowing the spaces between items.

8 months agolower limits for r.a.o
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
lower limits for r.a.o

8 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:32:43 +0000 (08:32 -0400)] 
Update index.html

Added news item about the 'announce@' mailing list

8 months agoUpdate app-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:35:41 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Update app-upgrade-policy.md

Removed trailing ## marks from section titles as this MD does not need them.

8 months agoUpdate infra-contact.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:31:31 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Update infra-contact.md

Simplified link to info on account management.

8 months agoUpdate start.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:50:46 +0000 (08:50 -0400)] 
Update start.md

Updated links

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:36:45 +0000 (08:36 -0400)] 
Update index.md

updated some links

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:29:12 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Update index.md

updated a link

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Update index.md

tweak

8 months agoUpdate website.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:17:13 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
Update website.md

Replaced this material with a link to infra.apache.org/project-site.html, where updated information appears.

8 months agoUpdate website-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Update website-policy.md

Replaced this material with a link to infra.apache.org/project-site-policy.html

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:09:22 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Update index.md

updated a link.

8 months agoUpdate svngit2jira.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:08:17 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
Update svngit2jira.md

Replaced this content with a link to infra.apache.org/svngit2jira.html, where it also appears.

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:00:10 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Update index.md

changed a link

8 months agoUpdate subversion.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:59:14 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Update subversion.md

Replaced this material with a link to infra.apache.org/svn-basics.html, where it also appears.

8 months agoCreate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:54:15 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
Create index.md

removed a dead link

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:53:52 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Update index.md

removed a dead link

8 months agoDelete ssh.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:53:25 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Delete ssh.md

This page has no content.

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:50:43 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Update index.md

updating index

8 months agoUpdate release.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:48:18 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
Update release.md

Replaced content with a link to infra.apache.org/release-publishing.html

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:59:29 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Update index.md

updated OPIE link.

8 months agoMerge pull request #53 from apache/cottage14-patch-1
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:57:54 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #53 from apache/cottage14-patch-1

Cottage14 patch 1

8 months agoUpdate opie.md 53/head
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:55:41 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Update opie.md

removed duplicate guidance.

8 months agoUpdate opie.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
Update opie.md

removing details and providing a pointer to https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/OPIE

8 months agoUpdate newaccount.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:38:09 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Update newaccount.md

Removed duplicate info, provided link to live page at https://infra.apache.org/new-committers-guide.html

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:16:20 +0000 (09:16 -0400)] 
Update index.md

Updating this index. Not complete

8 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:08:04 +0000 (09:08 -0400)] 
Update index.md

changed the link for the Docker information to https://infra.apache.org/release-distribution.html#dockerhub

8 months agoUpdate jenkins-docker.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:05:49 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
Update jenkins-docker.md

Removed insufficient information; added a link to https://infra.apache.org/release-distribution.html#dockerhub

8 months agoMerge pull request #52 from apache/cottage14-patch-1
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 17:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #52 from apache/cottage14-patch-1

Update infra-contact.md

8 months agoUpdate infra-contact.md 52/head
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 17:54:11 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Update infra-contact.md

Removed information about podling creation and promotion, and added links to infra.a.o/infra-incubator.html

8 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
Update services.md

Added a link to account-mgmt.html

8 months agoMerge pull request #51 from apache/cottage14-patch-1
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:18:18 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #51 from apache/cottage14-patch-1

Cottage14 patch 1

8 months agoUpdate account-mgmt.md 51/head
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Update account-mgmt.md

Adjusted the title display

8 months agoUpdate infra-contact.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:15:33 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Update infra-contact.md

Moved the information on regaining access to an account to infra.a.o/account-mgmt.html and left a link to it on this page.

8 months agoUpdate id.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Update id.md

Provided a link to where the current information is on changing account details.

8 months agoUpdate account-mgmt.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:11:34 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Update account-mgmt.md

8 months agoUpdate account-mgmt.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 15:08:45 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
Update account-mgmt.md

Added material, about regaining access to an account, that was formerly on infra.a.o/infra-contact.html

8 months agoCreate account-mgmt.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 14:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Create account-mgmt.md

Creating a page to hold bits of information currently on several pages.

8 months agoUpdate github.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 14:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Update github.md

Provided a link to the page with the current information.