infrastructure-website.git
2 years agoRemoved clickable span that prevented the dropdowns from working. dfoulks/cleanup
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Removed clickable span that prevented the dropdowns from working.
Added the how can we help / how can you help links to the about dropdown
we can now use that space for something else.

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:25:14 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoCreate requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Create requirements.txt

add requirements.txt

2 years agoremoving local files that got pushed
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:32:52 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
removing local files that got pushed

2 years agoOF: Fixed contact us URL
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:30:21 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
OF: Fixed contact us URL

2 years agomore updates
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
more updates

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/dfoulks/cleanup
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/dfoulks/cleanup

Dfoulks/cleanup

2 years agomore updates
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
more updates

2 years agoAdded some tools.a.o links to the services bar. 11/head
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:14:19 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
Added some tools.a.o links to the services bar.

2 years agoRemoved unneeded files
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
Removed unneeded files

2 years agofixing more broken links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
fixing more broken links

2 years agoOF: updated references sources
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:49:08 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 
OF: updated references sources

2 years agofixing up some busted links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
fixing up some busted links

2 years agoupdating documentation link
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
updating documentation link

2 years agoremoved bogus articles
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:43:08 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
removed bogus articles

2 years agoadding statuspage widget to the site
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:34:29 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
adding statuspage widget to the site

2 years agoupdating tools list and selfserve links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:27:55 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
updating tools list and selfserve links

2 years agoOF: reverting testing
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:59:02 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
OF: reverting testing

2 years agoOF: just some testing
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:56:55 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
OF: just some testing

2 years agonix the index.html link, d'uh..
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:48:24 +0000 (17:48 -0500)] 
nix the index.html link, d'uh..

2 years agoFix links, use origin md names
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:43:08 +0000 (17:43 -0500)] 
Fix links, use origin md names

Since we disabled the slugs, we now rely on origin names. So adjust all links...

2 years agoMake links relative
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:36:42 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
Make links relative

2 years agofix links; convert spaces to %20
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:34:45 +0000 (17:34 -0500)] 
fix links; convert spaces to %20

2 years agofix link
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:32:39 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
fix link

2 years agoappend pages/ to links
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:30:41 +0000 (17:30 -0500)] 
append pages/ to links

2 years agoTry saving pages with full dir path
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:27:06 +0000 (17:27 -0500)] 
Try saving pages with full dir path

2 years agoSlug test
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:12:58 +0000 (17:12 -0500)] 
Slug test

2 years agoUpdated page locations in index
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:14:27 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Updated page locations in index

2 years agoOF: Updated committer index
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:14:40 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
OF: Updated committer index

2 years agochanged markdown
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:07:56 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
changed markdown

2 years agoAdded and index file for committer documentation.
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Added and index file for committer documentation.

2 years agoOF: removed slug attrib from reference/index.md
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
OF: removed slug attrib from reference/index.md

troubleshooting why reference link isn't working in staging

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:41:50 +0000 (13:41 -0500)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:40:15 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agosimple edit to remove slug dupe and kick build
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
simple edit to remove slug dupe and kick build

2 years agoAdded test article to trigger rebuild for publication test on asf-site
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:46:39 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
Added test article to trigger rebuild for publication test on asf-site

2 years agoChange to a branch we can commit to
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:56:28 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
Change to a branch we can commit to

2 years agoTest target branch specification
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
Test target branch specification

2 years agoOF: this is a default plugin now, nix from our conf
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:24:19 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
OF: this is a default plugin now, nix from our conf

2 years agotest autobuild
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:30:11 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
test autobuild

2 years agoone last trigger, I hope
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:27:55 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
one last trigger, I hope

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:41:35 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agotttttrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:39:41 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
tttttrigger

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:38:48 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agoTrigger .asf.yaml pelican autobuild attempt
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
Trigger .asf.yaml pelican autobuild attempt

2 years agotry with staging as a bool (no profile defined)
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:30:01 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
try with staging as a bool (no profile defined)

2 years agotest changing profile name
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:54 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
test changing profile name

2 years agookay, this time it should work D:
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:00 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
okay, this time it should work D:

2 years agoall good? :)
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:22:51 +0000 (06:22 +0200)] 
all good? :)

2 years agoonce more..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:21:54 +0000 (06:21 +0200)] 
once more..

2 years agotrigger.-
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:15:50 +0000 (06:15 +0200)] 
trigger.-

2 years agoand again..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:13:41 +0000 (06:13 +0200)] 
and again..

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:11:58 +0000 (06:11 +0200)] 
retrigger

2 years agotry enabling staging, see what happens
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:07:29 +0000 (06:07 +0200)] 
try enabling staging, see what happens

2 years agojust have one, valid feature
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:54:32 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
just have one, valid feature

2 years agoone more time with a bad feature
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:51:57 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
one more time with a bad feature

2 years agohave one valid, one invalid section
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:45:22 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
have one valid, one invalid section

2 years agoadd it back
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
add it back

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:29:43 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
retrigger

2 years agotrigger with no yaml..
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:28:03 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
trigger with no yaml..

2 years agowhat happens if we delete it...
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:26:03 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
what happens if we delete it...

2 years agofix up, should work again now
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:53:38 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
fix up, should work again now

2 years agomore gurrbage
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:49:30 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
more gurrbage

2 years agogarbage it up a bit
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:45:20 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
garbage it up a bit

2 years agohaaaaaands
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:44:09 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
haaaaaands

2 years agoshould work now?
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:38:01 +0000 (06:38 +0200)] 
should work now?

2 years agoagain...
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:36:34 +0000 (06:36 +0200)] 
again...

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0200)] 
retrigger

2 years agotrigger again
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:34:47 +0000 (06:34 +0200)] 
trigger again

2 years agotrigger..
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:33:08 +0000 (06:33 +0200)] 
trigger..

2 years agoAdd .asf.yaml for testing
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:26:55 +0000 (06:26 +0200)] 
Add .asf.yaml for testing

2 years agoCreate CNAME
Greg Stein [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 01:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0500)] 
Create CNAME

2 years agotest edit for gitbox
Gav [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
test edit for gitbox

2 years agoBump for buildbot testing
dfoulks [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 20:50:59 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Bump for buildbot testing

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agotest
Gav [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
test

2 years agoBumped for buildbot
dfoulks [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:16:49 +0000 (19:16 -0500)] 
Bumped for buildbot

2 years agobumped for buildbot testing
dfoulks [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:50:46 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
bumped for buildbot testing

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agobumped for buildbot testing
dfoulks [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:39:57 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
bumped for buildbot testing

2 years agobumping for buildbot testing
dfoulks [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:42:31 +0000 (14:42 -0500)] 
bumping for buildbot testing

2 years agotweak
Gav [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
tweak

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:12:27 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

enabled rm -rf

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 05:53:44 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

testy

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

more tests are good

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

test

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

next step

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

538th time is a charm ...

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

and another test

2 years agoUpdate buildbot.md
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:20:06 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Update buildbot.md

another test-y

2 years agoadd test
Gav [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 15:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
add test

3 years agoOF: Added another test article checking for bb errors
dfoulks [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
OF: Added another test article checking for bb errors

3 years agoAdded new article to test buildbot
dfoulks [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
Added new article to test buildbot

3 years agocleaning up ref to another_test.md
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
cleaning up ref to another_test.md

3 years agoadded a different test file and removed the first
dfoulks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
added a different test file and removed the first