infrastructure-website.git
12 months agoCreate project-site-policy.md favicon-test
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 13:35:02 +0000 (10:35 -0300)] 
Create project-site-policy.md

building a policy page

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:43:19 +0000 (13:43 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:48:28 +0000 (12:48 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

added the favicon-test staging definition

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:24:23 +0000 (11:24 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

changing the staging environment for this branch

2 years agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

tweaked declaration

2 years agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:09:10 +0000 (11:09 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

Adding statements to call and display the favicon.

2 years agoDelete placeholder.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:58:14 +0000 (10:58 -0300)] 
Delete placeholder.md

no longer needed

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:57:45 +0000 (10:57 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

adding favicon

2 years agoCreate placeholder.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:57:21 +0000 (10:57 -0300)] 
Create placeholder.md

Placeholder while I am creating a new folder

2 years agoUpdate project-site.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:16:11 +0000 (09:16 -0300)] 
Update project-site.md

minor text edit.

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:12:48 +0000 (11:12 -0300)] 
Update services.md

fixed link to guide on bug writing.

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:26:37 +0000 (14:26 -0300)] 
Update doc.md

Added a link to bug-writing-guide.html

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:26:06 +0000 (14:26 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

2 years agoUpdate request-bug-tracker.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:56:18 +0000 (10:56 -0300)] 
Update request-bug-tracker.md

minor edits

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 21:29:52 +0000 (18:29 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

Not done yet

2 years agoUpdate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0300)] 
Update bug-writing-guide.md

in progress

2 years agoCreate bug-writing-guide.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:15:29 +0000 (14:15 -0300)] 
Create bug-writing-guide.md

migrating from issues.a.o

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:20:32 +0000 (09:20 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Adjusted phrasing and grouping of terms.

2 years agoUpdate backup-policy.md
clambertus [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:08:05 +0000 (08:08 -0700)] 
Update backup-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Made a small text adjusted to clarify a sentence.

2 years agoUpdate hosting-external-agent.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:45:21 +0000 (16:45 -0300)] 
Update hosting-external-agent.md

added a bit more to the opener.

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:29:10 +0000 (16:29 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Added link to page about hosting a Jenkins or Buildbot agent.

2 years agoUpdate hosting-external-agent.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0300)] 
Update hosting-external-agent.md

Shortened the title.

2 years agoUpdate hosting-external-agent.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0300)] 
Update hosting-external-agent.md

2 years agoUpdate hosting-external-agent.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:13:50 +0000 (10:13 -0300)] 
Update hosting-external-agent.md

Moved information from the wiki

2 years agoCreate hosting-external-agent.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:01:25 +0000 (10:01 -0300)] 
Create hosting-external-agent.md

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:07:36 +0000 (18:07 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Fixed broken links

2 years agoUpdate pypubsub.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:56:04 +0000 (10:56 -0300)] 
Update pypubsub.md

Fixed typo

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:33:09 +0000 (09:33 -0300)] 
Update services.md

Fixed typo

2 years agoUpdate project-site.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:24:50 +0000 (09:24 -0300)] 
Update project-site.md

Added a link to the page about github-Pages.

2 years agoUpdate pypubsub.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:16:23 +0000 (09:16 -0300)] 
Update pypubsub.md

Fixed some typos and text twists.

2 years agoAdded svn2git hyperlink in svn2git page
dfoulks [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 19:34:40 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
Added svn2git hyperlink in svn2git page

2 years agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 13:14:40 +0000 (10:14 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added a link to the committer-outreach policy.

2 years agoUpdate and rename github-pages-policy.md to github-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:07:54 +0000 (10:07 -0300)] 
Update and rename github-pages-policy.md to github-pages.md

Moving information from the wiki

2 years agoCreate github-pages-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 14:40:29 +0000 (11:40 -0300)] 
Create github-pages-policy.md

Moving TLP-facing info from the wiki

2 years agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added a link to the operating system upgrade policy.

2 years agoUpdate os-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:43:34 +0000 (10:43 -0300)] 
Update os-upgrade-policy.md

Moved from the wiki

2 years agoCreate os-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0300)] 
Create os-upgrade-policy.md

moving information from the wiki.

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:51:24 +0000 (21:51 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Fixed a broken link.

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 13:48:55 +0000 (10:48 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

changed a link

2 years agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 13:19:05 +0000 (10:19 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added link to virtual machine policy page

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:48:23 +0000 (09:48 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Creating and populating "contribute" option on menu

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:41:49 +0000 (09:41 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Fixed broken link

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:34:13 +0000 (09:34 -0300)] 
Update services.md

Fixed html error

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 08:47:57 +0000 (05:47 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Fixed typo

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:03:47 +0000 (10:03 -0300)] 
Update services.md

Moved info from the wiki about requesting a new email list.

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0300)] 
Update services.md

removed a duplication

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 28 May 2020 22:25:44 +0000 (19:25 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

Adjusted flow to connect CI more clearly to the setup process.

2 years agoUpdate committer-email.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 19:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0300)] 
Update committer-email.md

2 years agoUpdate committer-email.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:04:11 +0000 (11:04 -0300)] 
Update committer-email.md

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 13:27:40 +0000 (10:27 -0300)] 
Update services.md

Added a link to the Slack page.

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 13:24:15 +0000 (10:24 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

Some formatting changes

2 years agoadding some info about Slack account types
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 27 May 2020 13:10:40 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
adding some info about Slack account types

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:20:07 +0000 (09:20 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:16:16 +0000 (09:16 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

Slight text tweak

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:06:24 +0000 (09:06 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

Asking team to review this

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 26 May 2020 18:48:36 +0000 (15:48 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

Not quite done.

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 26 May 2020 17:37:12 +0000 (14:37 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

not done yet

2 years agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 26 May 2020 17:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

2 years agorun highlighter at end
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:29:50 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
run highlighter at end

2 years agoAdd highlight.js for syntax highlights
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:27:21 +0000 (09:27 -0500)] 
Add highlight.js for syntax highlights

2 years agoCreate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 26 May 2020 13:55:51 +0000 (10:55 -0300)] 
Create pelican-buildbot.md

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 26 May 2020 13:53:01 +0000 (10:53 -0300)] 
Update services.md

fixed typo

2 years agoAdd more example code, tweak highlights
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 May 2020 13:43:21 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
Add more example code, tweak highlights

2 years agofavor raw=True here
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 May 2020 13:38:44 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
favor raw=True here

2 years agoAdd in JIRA notes
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 May 2020 13:37:51 +0000 (08:37 -0500)] 
Add in JIRA notes

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from hboutemy/patch-1
Gav [Mon, 25 May 2020 18:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from hboutemy/patch-1

little fixes + improvement after INFRA-20315

2 years agolittle fixes + improvement after INFRA-20315 19/head
HervĂ© Boutemy [Mon, 25 May 2020 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
little fixes + improvement after INFRA-20315

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 24 May 2020 14:03:01 +0000 (11:03 -0300)] 
Update services.md

added a link to the wiki page about using SVN

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 23 May 2020 14:40:43 +0000 (11:40 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

2 years agoupdating slack url
Chris Thistlethwaite [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:00:17 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
updating slack url

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 22 May 2020 13:47:25 +0000 (10:47 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

expanded based on @christ 's explanation.

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:02:21 +0000 (15:02 -0300)] 
Update services.md

2 years agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:01:54 +0000 (15:01 -0300)] 
Update services.md

Added archiving a confluence space to the self-serve services.

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:44:11 +0000 (10:44 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

minor corrections

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:35:28 +0000 (10:35 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

creating in progress

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:50:29 +0000 (09:50 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

improved terminology

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

edited the title

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:25:27 +0000 (09:25 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

2 years agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:24:14 +0000 (09:24 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

Edits in progress

2 years agoCreate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 20 May 2020 17:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0300)] 
Create slack.md

2 years agoUpdate backup-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:56:49 +0000 (13:56 -0300)] 
Update backup-policy.md

Slight formatting fix

2 years agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:55:34 +0000 (13:55 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added link to backup policy page

2 years agoUpdate backup-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:54:09 +0000 (13:54 -0300)] 
Update backup-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate backup-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:53:15 +0000 (13:53 -0300)] 
Update backup-policy.md

Moved information from the wiki to here.

2 years agoUpdate backup-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 19 May 2020 13:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0300)] 
Update backup-policy.md

2 years agoCreate backup-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 19 May 2020 12:39:04 +0000 (09:39 -0300)] 
Create backup-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:20:19 +0000 (15:20 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:11:12 +0000 (15:11 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Trying to shorten a couple of menu items

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:54:23 +0000 (14:54 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Added a link to the policies page

2 years agoCreate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:52:38 +0000 (14:52 -0300)] 
Create policies.md

Combined links to our policies into the page.

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0300)] 
Update doc.md

Moved the policies links to their own page

2 years agoUpdate app-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:27:13 +0000 (14:27 -0300)] 
Update app-upgrade-policy.md

Moved info from the wiki

2 years agoUpdate app-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:37:39 +0000 (13:37 -0300)] 
Update app-upgrade-policy.md

Edits in progress.

2 years agoUpdate app-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:42:49 +0000 (11:42 -0300)] 
Update app-upgrade-policy.md

transfer from the wiki in progress.