infrastructure-website.git
4 days agowhitespace kick master
dfoulks1 [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
whitespace kick

4 days agoWhistespace kick for buildsite testing
dfoulks1 [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:50:45 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Whistespace kick for buildsite testing

6 days agore-added pelican-gfm plugin
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 22:00:53 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
re-added pelican-gfm plugin

6 days agoun-fixing the URL to conform to yesterdays standard
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
un-fixing the URL to conform to yesterdays standard

6 days agoAdded theme directive
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:41:36 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
Added theme directive

6 days agowhitespace kick again
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
whitespace kick again

6 days agowhitespace kick
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:30:32 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
whitespace kick

6 days agoTweaked pelicanconf.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:19:42 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Tweaked pelicanconf.py

6 days agomoved requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
moved requirements.txt

6 days agoresurrected the requirements.txt file
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 
resurrected the requirements.txt file

6 days agofixed URL in infra site pelicanconf.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
fixed URL in infra site pelicanconf.py

6 days agoreverted to pelicanconf and re-added toc plugin
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:09:57 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
reverted to pelicanconf and re-added toc plugin

6 days agoreverted to pelicanconf.py mechanism
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:07:38 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
reverted to pelicanconf.py mechanism

6 days agoInconsequential change pelicanyaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:13:55 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Inconsequential change

6 days agoUpdated the content repository path in pelicanconf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:49:53 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Updated the content repository path in pelicanconf.yaml

6 days agobuild kick
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:07:41 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
build kick

6 days agoinconsequential commit for build kicking
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:03:19 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
inconsequential commit for build kicking

6 days agoUpdated the description and removed the requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:45:40 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Updated the description and removed the requirements.txt

6 days agoUpdated the site domain in the yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Updated the site domain in the yaml

6 days agoOF: re-added favicon, nuked toc
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
OF: re-added favicon, nuked toc

6 days agoAdded plugin path to pelicanconf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:47:55 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
Added plugin path to pelicanconf.yaml

6 days agoConverting infrastructure-website to use buildsite.py instead of pelican-site.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:40:51 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
Converting infrastructure-website to use buildsite.py instead of pelican-site.py

7 days agoUpdate project-site-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:33:14 +0000 (09:33 -0300)] 
Update project-site-policy.md

Adjusted the note about where PMCs can host their project websites

7 days agoUpdate website-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:29:35 +0000 (09:29 -0300)] 
Update website-guidelines.md

Removed a reference to download mirrors

8 days agoUpdate committer-outreach.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 16:32:26 +0000 (13:32 -0300)] 
Update committer-outreach.md

adjusted ` marks

8 days agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:31:00 +0000 (11:31 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

minor text edits.

8 days agoUpdate 2fa-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0300)] 
Update 2fa-policy.md

Fixed the links.

8 days agoUpdate committer-outreach.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:27:35 +0000 (09:27 -0300)] 
Update committer-outreach.md

Adding a note about the announce@infra mailing list; reworked the text a bit.

8 days agoUpdate os-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0300)] 
Update os-upgrade-policy.md

Updating the page

9 days agoAdding ### doesn't seem to render H3.
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:25:17 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Adding ### doesn't seem to render H3.

use manual html

9 days agominor change to force build
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
minor change to force build

9 days agowhitespace commit to kick staged
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:20:47 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
whitespace commit to kick staged

9 days agoupdate migration faq with apmail-specific info
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
update migration faq with apmail-specific info

9 days agoUpdate page.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0300)] 
Update page.html

Modifying background colour to a more neutral tone

9 days agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Testing a more neutral background colour

11 days agoTest out discussions notification
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Test out discussions notification

12 days agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:10:10 +0000 (11:10 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Added a note about the hermes to mailgw migration

2 weeks agodo we need a Title to render?
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:54:46 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
do we need a Title to render?

2 weeks agowhitespace commit to kick build
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:51:54 +0000 (19:51 -0700)] 
whitespace commit to kick build

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:26:23 +0000 (19:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website

2 weeks agogit add 2fa-policy.md
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:25:37 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
git add 2fa-policy.md

2 weeks agoadd some initial 2FA info
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:25:20 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
add some initial 2FA info

2 weeks agotake migration faq out of draft
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:36:01 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
take migration faq out of draft

2 weeks agouse a more common terminology
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:00:27 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
use a more common terminology

2 weeks agoadd section on what/why for migration
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 15:56:28 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
add section on what/why for migration

2 weeks agoUpdate draft-mail-migration-faq.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:43:32 +0000 (07:43 -0300)] 
Update draft-mail-migration-faq.md

Text changes to improve readability, mainly by reducing passive voice.

It would be good to explain what mailgw stands for, if the name has a meaning, and to state what both hermes and mailgw are (are they servers? Services? Something else?)

2 weeks agoclarifications
fluxo [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
clarifications

2 weeks agoformatting, clarifications
fluxo [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:32:26 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
formatting, clarifications

2 weeks agoformatting, clarifications
fluxo [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:27:28 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
formatting, clarifications

2 weeks agoUpdate slack.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 14:10:08 +0000 (11:10 -0300)] 
Update slack.md

Added a note about inviting interested parties to join a Slack channel.

3 weeks agoUpdate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:04:29 +0000 (15:04 -0300)] 
Update vm-policy.md

added a note about doing periodic reboots

3 weeks agofixing my garbage commit
Chris Thistlethwaite [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 01:30:08 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
fixing my garbage commit

3 weeks agoadding a link to the source of data for machines.html
Chris Thistlethwaite [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 01:22:35 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
adding a link to the source of data for machines.html

3 weeks agoadding a link to the source of data for machines.html
Chris Thistlethwaite [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 01:19:14 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
adding a link to the source of data for machines.html

3 weeks agoUpdate digicert-use.md
Mark Thomas [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 17:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Update digicert-use.md

Improve notes for naming per user tokens and certs.

3 weeks agoUpdate project-repo-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:06:15 +0000 (18:06 -0300)] 
Update project-repo-policy.md

Fixed some terminology, reduced duplication.

3 weeks agoUpdate project-repo-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 31 May 2022 19:55:15 +0000 (16:55 -0300)] 
Update project-repo-policy.md

Removed duplications, adjusted display to improve readability.

3 weeks agonoting private@ list for private repos
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 31 May 2022 19:00:40 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
noting private@ list for private repos

3 weeks agoadding private repo info
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 31 May 2022 18:42:16 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
adding private repo info

4 weeks agoUpdate project-repo-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 16:49:58 +0000 (13:49 -0300)] 
Update project-repo-policy.md

Adjusted the description of who can see the contents of a project's private repository.

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #62 from apache/christ/combine_repo_info
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 16:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #62 from apache/christ/combine_repo_info

Merging "repo access" and "writable git" pages into "project repo policy"

4 weeks agochanging publically to publicly 62/head
christ [Thu, 26 May 2022 14:53:21 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
changing publically to publicly

4 weeks agoremoving two pages that were merged
christ [Thu, 26 May 2022 14:46:16 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
removing two pages that were merged

4 weeks agomerged a few pages into project-repo-policy
christ [Thu, 26 May 2022 14:44:25 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
merged a few pages into project-repo-policy

4 weeks agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 13:39:50 +0000 (10:39 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Reorganize the page; added a link to the project repos policy page.

4 weeks agoUpdate and rename project-repos.md to project-repo-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 13:29:02 +0000 (10:29 -0300)] 
Update and rename project-repos.md to project-repo-policy.md

Collected these statements in one place.

4 weeks agoUpdate repository-access.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 13:28:13 +0000 (10:28 -0300)] 
Update repository-access.md

Added note about TLP private repositories.

4 weeks agoCreate project-repos.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 26 May 2022 13:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0300)] 
Create project-repos.md

general repo policy

4 weeks agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 24 May 2022 13:23:19 +0000 (10:23 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

4 weeks agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 24 May 2022 13:19:28 +0000 (10:19 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

adding items

4 weeks agoUpdate git-primer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 24 May 2022 12:50:23 +0000 (09:50 -0300)] 
Update git-primer.md

Added a note about private repositories.

4 weeks agoUpdate writable-git.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 24 May 2022 12:45:31 +0000 (09:45 -0300)] 
Update writable-git.md

added a note about private repositories.

5 weeks agoUpdate pelican-buildbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:49:49 +0000 (09:49 -0300)] 
Update pelican-buildbot.md

Updated the reference to the GitHub self-service tool to include the name Boxer.

5 weeks agoUpdate writable-git.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:41:46 +0000 (09:41 -0300)] 
Update writable-git.md

fixed typo

5 weeks agoUpdate apache-github.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0300)] 
Update apache-github.md

fixed typo

5 weeks agoUpdate apache-github.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:35:35 +0000 (09:35 -0300)] 
Update apache-github.md

Added link to GitBox.

6 weeks agoDoesn't seem to be actually used, so removing.
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:10:21 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
Doesn't seem to be actually used, so removing.

6 weeks agoUpdate styles.html
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Update styles.html

6 weeks agoCreate highlight.min.js
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:07:12 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Create highlight.min.js

6 weeks agoCreate default.min.css
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:06:47 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Create default.min.css

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 9 May 2022 12:36:03 +0000 (09:36 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican.md

Corrected a typo.

7 weeks agoUpdate asfbot.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 8 May 2022 13:19:12 +0000 (10:19 -0300)] 
Update asfbot.md

Removed note about retiring ASFBot.

7 weeks agodraft hermes migration public faq
fluxo [Sun, 8 May 2022 00:54:32 +0000 (17:54 -0700)] 
draft hermes migration public faq

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-theme.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 May 2022 12:32:17 +0000 (09:32 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-theme.md

added material for users of the older pelicanconf.py.

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 May 2022 12:31:49 +0000 (09:31 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

Adjusted text to improve readability. Added a link to asf-pelican-theme.html, where the instructions are for working the Apache Theme.

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:29:24 +0000 (11:29 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-config.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:27:29 +0000 (11:27 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-config.md

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:18:54 +0000 (11:18 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

added a link to asf-pelican-config.html

7 weeks agoCreate asf-pelican-config.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:16:02 +0000 (11:16 -0300)] 
Create asf-pelican-config.md

Moved information from the git repo. Will link to here from there.

7 weeks agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:09:57 +0000 (11:09 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Adjusted text and format of notes on older release links to improve readability.

2 months agoCan still use apache.org/dist/
sebbASF [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Can still use apache.org/dist/

2 months agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:34:34 +0000 (18:34 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

Added link to the Docker Hub policy; alphabetized the links

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added the max number of seats per PMC.

2 months agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:07:35 +0000 (10:07 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:00:08 +0000 (10:00 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added license

2 months agoUpdate glossary.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:55:38 +0000 (09:55 -0300)] 
Update glossary.md

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:54:33 +0000 (09:54 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:52:41 +0000 (09:52 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

added title property

2 months agowhitespace kick
dfoulks1 [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:39:53 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
whitespace kick