infrastructure-website.git
2 years agono capes! nopages-test 13/head
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:43:11 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
no capes!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nopages-test
dfoulks1 [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:39:52 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into nopages-test

2 years agoOF trying to fix staging issue
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:31:47 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
OF trying to fix staging issue

2 years agoAdded default profile to staging
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:29:13 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
Added default profile to staging

2 years agoadded null profile to .asf.yaml for this repo
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:25:05 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
added null profile to .asf.yaml for this repo

2 years agoupdated branch names
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:18:57 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
updated branch names

2 years agoINFRA-19980 - Typo
Sebb [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
INFRA-19980 - Typo

2 years agochanged staging profile
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:14:49 +0000 (12:14 -0500)] 
changed staging profile

2 years agochanged staging profile
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:11:35 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
changed staging profile

2 years agoadded staging profile
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:10:13 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
added staging profile

2 years agore-added the pages directory
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:03:23 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
re-added the pages directory

2 years agoAdded default date and fixed pages dir
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Added default date and fixed pages dir

Added and explicit PAGES_DIR as well as set the DEFAULT_CATEGORY to pages.
Set the PAGE_URL and PAGE_SAVE_AS to '{slug}.html'

2 years agoCreate mirrors.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0300)] 
Create mirrors.md

2 years agoremoved pages dir
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:39:14 +0000 (11:39 -0500)] 
removed pages dir

2 years agoUpdated .asf.yaml
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:35:34 +0000 (11:35 -0500)] 
Updated .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:32:08 +0000 (13:32 -0300)] 
Update menu.html

Added link to the page on how to become a download mirror site

2 years agoupdated page utl and page_save_as
dfoulks [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:31:32 +0000 (11:31 -0500)] 
updated page utl and page_save_as

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:26:04 +0000 (13:26 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

page is ready

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:58:31 +0000 (11:58 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

2 years agoupdating README with correct bb url
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:19:51 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
updating README with correct bb url

2 years agoreverting my change to /pages/
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:16:57 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
reverting my change to /pages/

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:09:13 +0000 (11:09 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

2 years agomoving everything in /pages/ up a level
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:07:41 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
moving everything in /pages/ up a level

2 years agomoving everything in /pages/ up a level
Chris Thistlethwaite [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:07:14 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
moving everything in /pages/ up a level

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:13:02 +0000 (17:13 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

Not done yet

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

Not done yet

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:55:45 +0000 (14:55 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

Not finished yet

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

2 years agoUpdate pmc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:34:01 +0000 (14:34 -0300)] 
Update pmc.md

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:03:40 +0000 (14:03 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:00:54 +0000 (14:00 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:42:18 +0000 (13:42 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:34:48 +0000 (13:34 -0300)] 
Update mirror-howto.md

2 years agoCreate mirror-howto.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:33:22 +0000 (13:33 -0300)] 
Create mirror-howto.md

2 years agoFix another link
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:36:55 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
Fix another link

2 years agofix link
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:34:55 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
fix link

2 years agolint, trivial commit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:30:05 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
lint, trivial commit

2 years agoCreate pmc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 21:35:07 +0000 (18:35 -0300)] 
Create pmc.md

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:59:17 +0000 (16:59 -0300)] 
Update doc.md

Added a link to the Maven releases page

2 years agoUpdate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:57:10 +0000 (16:57 -0300)] 
Update maven-releases.md

Moved this from a.o/dev

2 years agoUpdate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 18:19:09 +0000 (15:19 -0300)] 
Update maven-releases.md

2 years agoUpdate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 14:45:51 +0000 (11:45 -0300)] 
Update maven-releases.md

not done yet

2 years agoUpdate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0300)] 
Update maven-releases.md

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:09:16 +0000 (10:09 -0300)] 
Update doc.md

2 years agoUpdate release-creation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:56:50 +0000 (15:56 -0300)] 
Update release-creation.md

2 years agoUpdate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:49:14 +0000 (15:49 -0300)] 
Update maven-releases.md

2 years agoCreate maven-releases.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0300)] 
Create maven-releases.md

2 years agoUpdate contact.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0300)] 
Update contact.md

Preparing to migrate stuff from dev

2 years agoCreate release-download-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0300)] 
Create release-download-pages.md

2 years agofix links at the bottom
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 21:56:30 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
fix links at the bottom

2 years agoUpdate pypubsub.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:08:28 +0000 (11:08 -0300)] 
Update pypubsub.md

Removed an errant parenthesis

2 years agoUpdate pypubsub.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:50:45 +0000 (10:50 -0300)] 
Update pypubsub.md

updated the title

2 years agoUpdate pypubsub.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:45:47 +0000 (10:45 -0300)] 
Update pypubsub.md

added a link to explain what cURL is.

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:18:20 +0000 (09:18 -0300)] 
Update services-tools.md

Added link to pypubsub page

2 years agoSome text and link edits.
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:11:03 +0000 (09:11 -0300)] 
Some text and link edits.

2 years agoack the origins
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0500)] 
ack the origins

2 years agoobscure, no need to broadcast this..
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:02:38 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
obscure, no need to broadcast this..

2 years agoAdd a page about pypubsub
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:52:04 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Add a page about pypubsub

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:10:54 +0000 (14:10 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

2 years agoUpdate release-creation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:08:54 +0000 (14:08 -0300)] 
Update release-creation.md

not done yet

2 years agoUpdate release-distribution-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution-policy.md

Not populated yet

2 years agoCreate release-signing.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:42:11 +0000 (13:42 -0300)] 
Create release-signing.md

Not populated yet

2 years agoUpdate release-creation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:45:13 +0000 (11:45 -0300)] 
Update release-creation.md

not done yet

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0300)] 
Update services-tools.md

Added a link to RAT

2 years agoUpdate uptime URL
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:26:54 +0000 (18:26 -0500)] 
Update uptime URL

2 years agoUpdate release-creation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:35:40 +0000 (19:35 -0300)] 
Update release-creation.md

page in progress

2 years agoCreate release-creation.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:33:57 +0000 (19:33 -0300)] 
Create release-creation.md

2 years agoCreate release-distribution-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:33:44 +0000 (19:33 -0300)] 
Create release-distribution-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:12:42 +0000 (17:12 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

Added links to github and gitbox

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0300)] 
Update services-tools.md

Moved links down to the details page about code repositories

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0300)] 
Update services-tools.md

adding link to details page about source code repositories

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

more updates

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

more edits

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:31:44 +0000 (11:31 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

more edits

2 years agoUpdate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:36:49 +0000 (10:36 -0300)] 
Update source-code-repository.md

continuing edits

2 years agoCreate source-code-repository.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:02:52 +0000 (10:02 -0300)] 
Create source-code-repository.md

Moving material from a.o/dev

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Update menu.html

2 years agoUpdate menu.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Update menu.html

Added a link to the "known issues" wiki page

2 years agoUpdate project-blog.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 15:30:14 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Update project-blog.md

Fixed size of some subheads

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:52:50 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Update doc.md

added link to project blog page

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Update services-tools.md

Added a link to project blog information.

2 years agoUpdate project-blog.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:32:55 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Update project-blog.md

Added details about getting and working with the project blog

2 years agoCreate project-blog.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 15:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Create project-blog.md

Moving information from a.o/dev

2 years agoAdded a whoami statement to the pelican builder
dfoulks [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 14:33:09 +0000 (08:33 -0600)] 
Added a whoami statement to the pelican builder

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 20:57:19 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Update doc.md

moving links from dev to here.

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:03:45 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
Update services-tools.md

Note about no new Pootle projects

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:28:20 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Update services-tools.md

Added description and link for the translation service

2 years agoUpdate services-tools.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:47:24 +0000 (08:47 -0400)] 
Update services-tools.md

Added a link and description for Apache Reporter

2 years agoUpdate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
Update vm-policy.md

added link to the wiki pages about Puppet

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:34:23 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
Update doc.md

added a link to the VM policy page

2 years agoUpdate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:32:36 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Update vm-policy.md

Minor changes

2 years agoCreate vm-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
Create vm-policy.md

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:08:08 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Update doc.md

Added a link to email information for committers

2 years agoUpdate committer-email.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:05:07 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
Update committer-email.md

Completed text

2 years agoUpdate committer-email.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:20:39 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Update committer-email.md

not complete yet

2 years agoCreate committer-email.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:05:57 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Create committer-email.md

moving info from the wiki to here

2 years agoUpdate jira-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:50:38 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Update jira-guidelines.md

Removed non-functioning image link.

2 years agoUpdate doc.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:01:51 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Update doc.md

small update

2 years agoRename managing-commiters.md to managing-committers.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 22:48:34 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
Rename managing-commiters.md to managing-committers.md

fixed page name