infrastructure-website.git
2 years agowhitespace build kick pelican-test
dfoulks [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
whitespace build kick

2 years agowhitespace change to kick build
dfoulks [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:20:40 +0000 (11:20 -0600)] 
whitespace change to kick build

2 years agoretrigger...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
retrigger...

2 years agouse proper name...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
use proper name...

2 years agomore debuggin...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
more debuggin...

2 years agotest ghprb whitelist
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
test ghprb whitelist

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 13:13:22 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
Update README.md

Small text changes. Mainly a check that I can commit edits here.

2 years agoOF: Specify pelican GFM plugin
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
OF: Specify pelican GFM plugin

2 years agomode testing...
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:03:23 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
mode testing...

2 years agotrivial test commit
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
trivial test commit

2 years agotweak notify email
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:57:17 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
tweak notify email

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
retrigger

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
retrigger

2 years agosyntaxo in hook again
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
syntaxo in hook again

2 years agosyntaxo in hook
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
syntaxo in hook

2 years agotriggering with notify set again (again)..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:17:01 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
triggering with notify set again (again)..

2 years agotriggering with notify set again..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
triggering with notify set again..

2 years agotriggering with notify set..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
triggering with notify set..

2 years agoit's borking..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
it's borking..

2 years agoit's borking..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
it's borking..

2 years agomore tests..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
more tests..

2 years agomore tests..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:45:59 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
more tests..

2 years agotrivial trigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
trivial trigger

2 years agotrivial whitespace trigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
trivial whitespace trigger

2 years agotrivial whitespace trigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
trivial whitespace trigger

2 years agoCreate committer-outreach.md
Greg Stein [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 01:11:34 +0000 (19:11 -0600)] 
Create committer-outreach.md

Throw in a couple paragraphs, and verify publishing pipeline.

2 years agotry with a docs dir...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
try with a docs dir...

2 years agoURL typo, gah!
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
URL typo, gah!

2 years agoone more switch for debug purposes
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:11:26 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
one more switch for debug purposes

2 years agoswicth again
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
swicth again

2 years agoswitch branch
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
switch branch

2 years agotweak settings
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
tweak settings

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
retrigger

2 years agotry updating GHP
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
try updating GHP

2 years agotrigger again..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
trigger again..

2 years agoretrigger...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
retrigger...

2 years agocan only specify /docs
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
can only specify /docs

2 years agodebug...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
debug...

2 years agoone more time..
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
one more time..

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
retrigger

2 years agotrigger again
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
trigger again

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
retrigger

2 years agotesting GH pages...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
testing GH pages...

2 years agocontent update
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:08:25 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
content update

2 years agoformatting and adding more
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:51:28 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
formatting and adding more

2 years agoadding the actual .md file now
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:37:07 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
adding the actual .md file now

2 years agoadding services and tools
Chris Thistlethwaite [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:26:12 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
adding services and tools

2 years agoremoved clickable span again
dfoulks [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:53:20 +0000 (09:53 -0500)] 
removed clickable span again

2 years agoRe-added / redefined the clickable span. as a test
dfoulks [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:17:44 +0000 (09:17 -0500)] 
Re-added / redefined the clickable span. as a test

hopefully it won't steal focus now.

2 years agoRemoved attention stealer span from index.html
dfoulks [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:47:19 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
Removed attention stealer span from index.html

removed span="clickable" from the three frontboxes.

2 years agoUpdated team page
dfoulks [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:46:00 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 
Updated team page

now includes information and links from

- How can we help?
- How can you help?
- Who we are

so that we can re-use that space

2 years agoUpdating documentation link to new location
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:58:31 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 
Updating documentation link to new location

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:25:14 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoCreate requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Create requirements.txt

add requirements.txt

2 years agoremoving local files that got pushed
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:32:52 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
removing local files that got pushed

2 years agoOF: Fixed contact us URL
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:30:21 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
OF: Fixed contact us URL

2 years agomore updates
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
more updates

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/dfoulks/cleanup
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/dfoulks/cleanup

Dfoulks/cleanup

2 years agomore updates
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
more updates

2 years agoAdded some tools.a.o links to the services bar. 11/head
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:14:19 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
Added some tools.a.o links to the services bar.

2 years agoRemoved unneeded files
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
Removed unneeded files

2 years agofixing more broken links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
fixing more broken links

2 years agoOF: updated references sources
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:49:08 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 
OF: updated references sources

2 years agofixing up some busted links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
fixing up some busted links

2 years agoupdating documentation link
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
updating documentation link

2 years agoremoved bogus articles
dfoulks [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:43:08 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
removed bogus articles

2 years agoadding statuspage widget to the site
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:34:29 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
adding statuspage widget to the site

2 years agoupdating tools list and selfserve links
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:27:55 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
updating tools list and selfserve links

2 years agoOF: reverting testing
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:59:02 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
OF: reverting testing

2 years agoOF: just some testing
Chris Thistlethwaite [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:56:55 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
OF: just some testing

2 years agonix the index.html link, d'uh..
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:48:24 +0000 (17:48 -0500)] 
nix the index.html link, d'uh..

2 years agoFix links, use origin md names
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:43:08 +0000 (17:43 -0500)] 
Fix links, use origin md names

Since we disabled the slugs, we now rely on origin names. So adjust all links...

2 years agoMake links relative
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:36:42 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
Make links relative

2 years agofix links; convert spaces to %20
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:34:45 +0000 (17:34 -0500)] 
fix links; convert spaces to %20

2 years agofix link
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:32:39 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
fix link

2 years agoappend pages/ to links
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:30:41 +0000 (17:30 -0500)] 
append pages/ to links

2 years agoTry saving pages with full dir path
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:27:06 +0000 (17:27 -0500)] 
Try saving pages with full dir path

2 years agoSlug test
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:12:58 +0000 (17:12 -0500)] 
Slug test

2 years agoUpdated page locations in index
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:14:27 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Updated page locations in index

2 years agoOF: Updated committer index
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:14:40 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
OF: Updated committer index

2 years agochanged markdown
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:07:56 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
changed markdown

2 years agoAdded and index file for committer documentation.
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Added and index file for committer documentation.

2 years agoOF: removed slug attrib from reference/index.md
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
OF: removed slug attrib from reference/index.md

troubleshooting why reference link isn't working in staging

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:41:50 +0000 (13:41 -0500)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:40:15 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agosimple edit to remove slug dupe and kick build
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
simple edit to remove slug dupe and kick build

2 years agoAdded test article to trigger rebuild for publication test on asf-site
dfoulks [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:46:39 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
Added test article to trigger rebuild for publication test on asf-site

2 years agoChange to a branch we can commit to
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:56:28 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
Change to a branch we can commit to

2 years agoTest target branch specification
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
Test target branch specification

2 years agoOF: this is a default plugin now, nix from our conf
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:24:19 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
OF: this is a default plugin now, nix from our conf

2 years agotest autobuild
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:30:11 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
test autobuild

2 years agoone last trigger, I hope
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:27:55 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
one last trigger, I hope

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:41:35 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agotttttrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:39:41 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
tttttrigger

2 years agoretrigger
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:38:48 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
retrigger

2 years agoTrigger .asf.yaml pelican autobuild attempt
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
Trigger .asf.yaml pelican autobuild attempt

2 years agotry with staging as a bool (no profile defined)
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:30:01 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
try with staging as a bool (no profile defined)

2 years agotest changing profile name
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:54 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
test changing profile name

2 years agookay, this time it should work D:
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:00 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
okay, this time it should work D: