iotdb-bin-resources.git
2 days agointegration pic main
HTHou [Sat, 14 May 2022 13:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
integration pic

7 days agoGrafana Plugin: Grafana Connector Input Style (#24)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Grafana Plugin: Grafana Connector Input Style (#24)

2 weeks agoadd pic for sync (#23)
yschengzi [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 05:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add pic for sync (#23)

2 weeks agoAdd files via upload
Haonan [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
Add files via upload

3 weeks agoGrafana plugin images (#22)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 02:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Grafana plugin images (#22)

4 weeks agoAdd picture for metrics dashboard (#21)
ZhangHongYin [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
Add picture for metrics dashboard (#21)

5 weeks ago[Doc] InfluxDB image (#20)
Xieqijun [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
[Doc] InfluxDB image (#20)

2 months agoadd openid role image (#19)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 03:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
add openid role image (#19)

4 months ago[Grafana plugin] new images (#18)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 07:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
[Grafana plugin] new images (#18)

4 months agoAdd distribution.png for Grafana-plugin
Steve Yurong Su [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Add distribution.png for Grafana-plugin

4 months agoAdd grafana-plugin images (#16)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Add grafana-plugin images (#16)

4 months agoAdd iotdb_prometheus_grafana.png for metric (#15)
xinzhongtianxia [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
Add iotdb_prometheus_grafana.png for metric (#15)

Co-authored-by: 还真 <huanzhen.gy@alibaba-inc.com>
4 months agoAdd images for metrics (#14)
xinzhongtianxia [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Add images for metrics (#14)

Co-authored-by: 还真 <huanzhen.gy@alibaba-inc.com>
7 months agoadd influxdb image (#13)
Xieqijun [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
add influxdb image (#13)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:modify influxdb image

* Doc:add influxdb image

7 months agomodify influxdb image (#10)
Xieqijun [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
modify influxdb image (#10)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:modify influxdb image

7 months agoInfluxdb Potocol (#9)
Xieqijun [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
Influxdb Potocol (#9)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

* Doc:add influxdb and iotdb data

* Doc:update influxdb image

7 months agoadd influxdb and iotdb data image (#8)
Xieqijun [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 11:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
add influxdb and iotdb data image (#8)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

* Doc:add influxdb and iotdb data

7 months agoadd influxdb-result (#7)
Xieqijun [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
add influxdb-result (#7)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

7 months agoDoc: add InfluxDB Protocol class diagram image (#6)
Xieqijun [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
Doc: add InfluxDB Protocol class diagram image (#6)

7 months agoDoc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images (#5)
Xieqijun [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
Doc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images (#5)

Doc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images

8 months agoadd example for time_partition&auto_create_metadata (#4)
Alan Choo [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
add example for time_partition&auto_create_metadata (#4)

9 months agoadd template picture (#3)
zyk990424 [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 01:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
add template picture (#3)

9 months agoAdd TsFileVectorIndexCase image (#2)
Steve Yurong Su (宇荣) [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:10:15 +0000 (04:10 -0500)] 
Add TsFileVectorIndexCase image (#2)

9 months agofeat: +TsFileVectorIndexCase image 2/head
Chen YZ [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
feat: +TsFileVectorIndexCase image

12 months agoupdate path
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
update path

12 months agoupdate path
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
update path

12 months agoadd dbeaver doc pictures
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
add dbeaver doc pictures

12 months agoadd thrift 0.14.1 compiler for ubuntu
xiangdong huang [Wed, 12 May 2021 03:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
add thrift 0.14.1 compiler for ubuntu

12 months agoadd thrift-0.14-MaOS compiler
xiangdong huang [Tue, 11 May 2021 14:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
add thrift-0.14-MaOS compiler

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from CloudWise-Lukemiao/main
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1 from CloudWise-Lukemiao/main

add openID img

12 months agoadd openID img 1/head
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
add openID img

12 months agoinit the repo
xiangdong huang [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
init the repo