add apache-rat for .checkstyle file
authorxiangdong huang <sainthxd@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
committerXiangdong Huang <hxdreg@qq.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 05:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commit4dc837a356990f42010f78e60e78f109d76eada0
tree59e85ba34a9e432db4ea1de928bea2dc300b0c5f
parentfc342541e03395dd9802b8cf6f1386a6d3f77844
add apache-rat for .checkstyle file
.checkstyle
pom.xml