[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
authorJulian Feinauer <j.feinauer@pragmaticminds.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
committerqiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 02:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit5b03d26e103ce9bf8d69241f08689e1129405b03
treefa2af9327af590002ceb7304d262c6506f85bcda
parente3f6b2c1e6653a5ff8601f5c67961f98e3af6924
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
client/pom.xml
example/kafka/pom.xml
example/pom.xml
example/rocketmq/pom.xml
grafana/pom.xml
jdbc/pom.xml
pom.xml
server/pom.xml
service-rpc/pom.xml
spark-tsfile/pom.xml
tsfile/pom.xml