fix MavenWrapperDownloader.java header and license
authorqiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 03:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerqiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 03:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
commit6fe99538a05516625a850fa3ce060648421a7ffb
treef01d0a8c056719b35646d152b409601c21f2ac14
parentfa27882c8b6414e268440ad7453c18fe672569f0
fix MavenWrapperDownloader.java header and license
.mvn/wrapper/MavenWrapperDownloader.java
LICENSE