fix readme bug
authorqiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 02:08:33 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
committerqiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 02:36:57 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit8872de2964329a6118c37ae1100e00368d23ab33
tree47c6d55db2125704d32b5d2cbe7c50e2d6cf3755
parent5b03d26e103ce9bf8d69241f08689e1129405b03
fix readme bug
12 files changed:
.mvn/wrapper/MavenWrapperDownloader.java
.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.properties
LICENSE
LICENSE-binary
NOTICE
NOTICE-binary
README.md
client/pom.xml
grafana/pom.xml
jdbc/pom.xml
pom.xml
service-rpc/pom.xml