change hive's copyright from 2019 to 2018 for being consistent with github.com/apache...
authorxiangdong huang <sainthxd@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 10:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerXiangdong Huang <hxdreg@qq.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 05:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commitfc342541e03395dd9802b8cf6f1386a6d3f77844
treeb77b095d7a0a41d3cdd54851b50d0fe67c39c748
parentbee3539ae20e9fe8ef927d62a21b27fcb65b98f0
change hive's copyright from 2019 to 2018 for being consistent with github.com/apache/hive NOTICE file
NOTICE