iotdb.git
23 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/master
Xiangwei Wei [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/master

merge master

23 months agofix tsfilemanage concurrent bug (#1849)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 01:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
fix tsfilemanage concurrent bug (#1849)

23 months agoMerge pull request #1845 from Alima777/addMoreTracing
Jackie Tien [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 01:44:58 +0000 (09:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1845 from Alima777/addMoreTracing

[IOTDB-955] Add more tracing log

23 months agoRemove duplicate declaration of plugin org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-assembly-plugin...
Lsk [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
Remove duplicate declaration of plugin org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-assembly-plugin in tsfile model (#1852)

Co-authored-by: 刘尚堃 <shangkun.liusk@alibaba-inc.com>
23 months ago[IOTDB-886]fix float loss precision (#1796)
gwmh [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-886]fix float loss precision (#1796)

23 months agoadd expression in group by align by device (#1853)
Xiangwei Wei [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0800)] 
add expression in group by align by device (#1853)

23 months ago[IOTDB-931] update start-cli bash (#1847)
CRZbulabula [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 01:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-931] update start-cli bash (#1847)

23 months agomerge master and fix review comments 1845/head
Alima777 [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
merge master and fix review comments

23 months ago[IOTDB-749] Handle select * from root OOM (#1367)
Jackie Tien [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-749] Handle select * from root OOM (#1367)

Co-authored-by: xiangdong huang <sainthxd@gmail.com>
23 months ago[IOTDB-902] Optimize max_time aggregation and fix order by time desc aggregation...
Xiangwei Wei [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-902] Optimize max_time aggregation and fix order by time desc aggregation bug  (#1751)

Co-authored-by: liudw <liudw@apache.org>
23 months agoremove tracing dir reInitial
Alima777 [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
remove tracing dir reInitial

23 months agofix typo
Alima777 [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
fix typo

23 months agoadd more tracing log
Alima777 [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
add more tracing log

23 months ago[IOTDB-927] Remove fastjson introduced by rocketmq (#1782)
Qi Yu [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-927] Remove fastjson introduced by rocketmq (#1782)

23 months ago[IOTDB-949] fix align by device bug (#1837)
Jackie Tien [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-949] fix align by device bug (#1837)

23 months agoadd device chunk point cache (#1758)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
add device chunk point cache (#1758)

Co-authored-by: CRZbulabula <crzbulabula@gmail.com>
23 months ago[IOTDB-942] Optimization of query with long time unsequence page (#1824)
Xiangwei Wei [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:22:45 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-942] Optimization of query with long time unsequence page (#1824)

* init

* add some todo

* implement function of ascending

* implement desc part

* mark the bug position

* fix bugs

* update currentPageEndPointTime

* fix code style

* add javadoc

Co-authored-by: JackieTien97 <JackieTien@foxmail.com>
23 months agoAdd readChunksInDevice method to TsFileSequenceReader (#1765)
Steve Yurong Su [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:46:10 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
Add readChunksInDevice method to TsFileSequenceReader (#1765)

* add readChunksInDevice method to TsFileSequenceReader

* add a test for TsFileSequenceReader#readChunksInDevice(String)

* close the reader after test readChunksInDevice

23 months ago[IOTDB-908] Implement ResultSetMetadata interface for JDBC (#1768)
Jack Tsai [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-908] Implement ResultSetMetadata interface for JDBC (#1768)

23 months ago[IOTDB-912] Implement wasNull method in AbstractIoTDBJDBCResultSet (#1791)
Jack Tsai [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-912] Implement wasNull method in AbstractIoTDBJDBCResultSet (#1791)

23 months ago[IOTDB-845]Enable to stop iotdb server by iotdb.IoTDB (#1633)
yanhong wang [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:46:10 +0000 (03:46 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-845]Enable to stop iotdb server by iotdb.IoTDB (#1633)

23 months ago[IOTDB-926] Support reconnection of Session (#1821)
Jackie Tien [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:43:04 +0000 (03:43 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-926] Support reconnection of Session (#1821)

23 months agoMerge pull request #1793 from apache/bugfix/932-wrong-verification
Julian [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1793 from apache/bugfix/932-wrong-verification

IOTDB-932 Removed (wrong and redundant) Verification of Paths in Sess…

23 months agoTrigger 1793/head
julian [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:31:46 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Trigger

23 months agorm update in md (#1835)
yanhong wang [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
rm update in md (#1835)

23 months ago[IOTDB-928] Make ENCODING optional in create time series sentence (#1785)
Qi Yu [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-928] Make ENCODING optional in create time series sentence (#1785)

23 months ago[IOTDB-921] Solve the statement twice call bug (#1784)
Qi Yu [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-921] Solve the statement twice call bug (#1784)

23 months agoIOTDB-932 Removed unnecessary Constant PATH_PATTERN and related Test.
julian [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
IOTDB-932 Removed unnecessary Constant PATH_PATTERN and related Test.

23 months agoIOTDB-932 Removed (wrong and redundant) Verification of Paths in Session API.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
IOTDB-932 Removed (wrong and redundant) Verification of Paths in Session API.

23 months ago[IOTDB-947] Fix error when counting node with wildcard (#1832)
Zesong Sun [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-947] Fix error when counting node with wildcard (#1832)

23 months ago[IOTDB-829] Accelerate delete timeseries (#1732)
wshao08 [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 04:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-829] Accelerate delete timeseries (#1732)

23 months agoupdate start-cli bash (#1829)
CRZbulabula [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:46:56 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
update start-cli bash (#1829)

* update start-cli bash

Improved parameter passing. Solve issue at link https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/IOTDB-931

* Update start-cli.sh

Fix shell

Co-authored-by: CRZbulabula <crzbulabula@gmail.com>
23 months agofix LOCAL_JMX to JMX_LOCAL
qiaojialin [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
fix LOCAL_JMX to JMX_LOCAL

23 months agoSupplement the document (#1710)
yanhong wang [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Supplement the document (#1710)

* Supplement the document

* indicate that the prefix path can be specified

* docs

* Update docs/UserGuide/Operation Manual/DDL Data Definition Language.md

Co-authored-by: Haonan <hhaonan@outlook.com>
Co-authored-by: yhwang-hbl <67779101+yhwang-hbl@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Haonan <hhaonan@outlook.com>
23 months ago[Sonar] Fix Codesmell blocker and critical issue (#1750)
Mingzhe Liu [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
[Sonar] Fix Codesmell blocker and critical issue (#1750)

23 months agoupdate google guava version (#1814)
HouliangQi [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
update google guava version (#1814)

23 months agoPut all log level setting together (#1816)
Haonan [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 02:11:37 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
Put all log level setting together (#1816)

23 months agofix a class name in jdbc module and reformat (#1817)
Haonan [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:51:09 +0000 (08:51 +0800)] 
fix a class name in jdbc module and reformat (#1817)

23 months ago[IOTDB-933] Fix antlr4 which caused benchmark throw exception (#1795)
Boris [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:46:59 +0000 (08:46 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-933] Fix antlr4 which caused benchmark throw exception (#1795)

23 months agofix duplicated logger (#1822)
chaow [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
fix duplicated logger (#1822)

23 months ago[IOTDB-884] batch create timeSeriesPlan (#1771)
chaow [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 10:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-884] batch create timeSeriesPlan (#1771)

23 months agofix session raw data query rpc pass statementId bug (#1819)
Jackie Tien [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
fix session raw data query rpc pass statementId bug (#1819)

23 months agoUpdate MetadataIndexTree graph (#1812)
Zesong Sun [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:13:54 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Update MetadataIndexTree graph (#1812)

23 months agoprint error log when set illegal sg name (#1810)
Haonan [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
print error log when set illegal sg name (#1810)

23 months ago[IOTDB-936] Refactor getAllDevices in TsFileSequenceReader (#1808)
Zesong Sun [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:02:44 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-936] Refactor getAllDevices in TsFileSequenceReader (#1808)

23 months agofix Tracing bug (#1811)
Xiangwei Wei [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:12:15 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
fix Tracing bug (#1811)

23 months agoRemove unnecessary lock in MManager (#1783)
SilverNarcissus [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 07:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Remove unnecessary lock in MManager (#1783)

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/iotdb
Alima777 [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 06:45:01 +0000 (23:45 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/iotdb

2 years ago[IOTDB-934] Update TsFile structure graph (#1807)
Zesong Sun [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 10:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-934] Update TsFile structure graph (#1807)

2 years ago[IOTDB-916] Add a config entry to make Last cache configurable (#1770)
wshao08 [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 08:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-916] Add a config entry to make Last cache configurable (#1770)

* Add a config entry to switch on/off Last cache

* Enable last cache by default

* code format changes

* Rerun travis ci

* Add suppress for sonar warnings

2 years ago[IOTDB-922] Int and Long can convert to each other in ResultSet (#1775)
Qi Yu [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 07:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-922] Int and Long can convert to each other in ResultSet (#1775)

2 years ago[IOTDB-920] Disable insert row thats only contains time/timestamp column (#1774)
Qi Yu [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 06:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-920] Disable insert row thats only contains time/timestamp column (#1774)

2 years agofix homepage link (#1806)
Haonan [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 05:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
fix homepage link (#1806)

2 years agofix progressBar print problem (#1805)
chaow [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 02:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
fix progressBar print problem (#1805)

2 years agodelete some useless type transfer while deserializing and serializing MeasurementMNod...
Jackie Tien [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 12:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
delete some useless type transfer while deserializing and serializing MeasurementMNode (#1803)

2 years agoremove "incubator" word in all urls (#1802)
Xiangdong Huang [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 06:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
remove "incubator" word in all urls (#1802)

2 years ago[IOTDB-934] Add statistics description in TsFile document (#1798)
Zesong Sun [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 02:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-934] Add statistics description in TsFile document (#1798)

* Update statistics information in TsFile document

* Update Chinese

2 years agoremove incubating or incubator word (#1790)
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
remove incubating or incubator word (#1790)

2 years agoUpdate README.md 1790/head
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:53:20 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate docs/UserGuide/Server/Download.md
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
Update docs/UserGuide/Server/Download.md

2 years agoUpdate docs/zh/SystemDesign/TsFile/Format.md
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Update docs/zh/SystemDesign/TsFile/Format.md

Co-authored-by: Haonan <hhaonan@outlook.com>
2 years agoUpdate docs/zh/UserGuide/Get Started/Frequently asked questions.md
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:51:42 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Update docs/zh/UserGuide/Get Started/Frequently asked questions.md

Co-authored-by: Haonan <hhaonan@outlook.com>
2 years ago[IOTDB-934] Update TsFile structure graph (#1797)
Zesong Sun [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:35:56 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-934] Update TsFile structure graph (#1797)

2 years agorevert travis.xml as sonarcloud does not rename iotdb repo
Xiangdong Huang [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
revert travis.xml as sonarcloud does not rename iotdb repo

2 years agorevert travis.xml as sonarcloud does not rename iotdb repo
Xiangdong Huang [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
revert travis.xml as sonarcloud does not rename iotdb repo

2 years agoremove incubating or incubator word
xiangdong huang [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 02:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
remove incubating or incubator word

2 years ago[IOTDB-929] Update show timeseries information in readme (#1786)
Qi Yu [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-929] Update show timeseries information in readme (#1786)

2 years agoremove some redundant code (#1778)
Haimei Guo [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
remove some redundant code (#1778)

2 years ago[IOTDB-919] Update License binary as fastjson has been removed (#1773)
Qi Yu [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-919] Update License binary as fastjson has been removed (#1773)

Co-authored-by: yuqi5 <yuqi5@xiaomi.com>
2 years ago[IOTDB-907] Change TreeSet to HashSet in getAllDevices (#1772)
Zesong Sun [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-907] Change TreeSet to HashSet in getAllDevices (#1772)

2 years ago[IOTDB-863]: add a switch to drop ouf-of-order data that is recognized by IoTDB ...
Haimei Guo [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-863]: add a switch to drop ouf-of-order data that is recognized by IoTDB (#1693)

* server/src/assembly/resources/conf/logback.xml

* fix loginfo appender ref to FILEINFO

* initial code

* edit name

* changed code position

* edit test case

* add test cases for different time paritition

Co-authored-by: root <root@DESKTOP-0B0JNJH.localdomain>
2 years agoUpdate DML Data Manipulation Language.md (#1769)
xuan [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 11:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
Update DML Data Manipulation Language.md (#1769)

2 years agoAvoid type conversion when encoding MeasureSchema (#1749)
yanhong wang [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 03:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Avoid type conversion when encoding MeasureSchema (#1749)

2 years ago[IOTDB-892] Replace fastjson with Gson (#1728)
Qi Yu [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 03:06:09 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-892] Replace fastjson with Gson (#1728)

2 years ago[IOTDB-870] change tags and attributes output format to two columns with json values...
Haimei Guo [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 03:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-870] change tags and attributes output format to two columns with json values(#1731)

2 years ago- Removed the incubation resources from the produced jars
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
- Removed the incubation resources from the produced jars
- Made the source plugin create source-jars even for SNAPSHOT builds

2 years ago[bug] modify disableIS08601 to disableISO8601
Li Wei [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
[bug] modify disableIS08601 to disableISO8601

2 years agoFixed getFloat(int ColumnIndex) Method.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Fixed getFloat(int ColumnIndex) Method.

2 years agofix ImportCsvToolIT bug
chaow [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
fix ImportCsvToolIT bug

2 years agoupdate the website because of graduation (#1755)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
update the website because of graduation (#1755)

2 years agoImprove the readUnLock way while inserting (#1757)
Jialin Qiao [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Improve the readUnLock way while inserting (#1757)

2 years agoChange TreeSet to List in getAllDevices (#1756)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
Change TreeSet to List in getAllDevices (#1756)

2 years agoUpdate maven download url for TravisCI (WinOS) (#1754)
Xiangdong Huang [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:10:19 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
Update maven download url for TravisCI (WinOS) (#1754)

* update maven's download url

Co-authored-by: xiangdong huang <sainthxd@gmail.com>
2 years ago[IOTDB-904] fix update last cache NullPointerException (#1752)
Jialin Qiao [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-904] fix update last cache NullPointerException (#1752)

2 years ago[IOTDB-872] Use system timezone in CLI (#1722)
Haimei Guo [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-872] Use system timezone in CLI (#1722)

2 years agofix ProgressBar bug (#1747)
chaow [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
fix ProgressBar bug (#1747)

2 years agocatch exception (#1748)
Jialin Qiao [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
catch exception (#1748)

2 years agodelete lock in the LeafNode (#1745)
Jackie Tien [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
delete lock in the LeafNode (#1745)

2 years agofix cross-tests bug (#1743)
chaow [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
fix cross-tests bug (#1743)

2 years agoadd compaction resource delete (#1741)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
add compaction resource delete (#1741)

2 years ago[IOTDB-869] Failed to insert data via Windows CLI (#1714)
wshao08 [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-869] Failed to insert data via Windows CLI (#1714)

2 years agoRevert incorrect sonar fix in sync module (#1740)
wshao08 [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Revert incorrect sonar fix in sync module (#1740)

2 years ago[IOTDB-876] Add count storage group DDL (#1734)
yhwang-hbl [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-876] Add count storage group DDL (#1734)

2 years ago[Doc]Add wal test doc (#1735)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:39:11 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
[Doc]Add wal test doc (#1735)

2 years ago[IOTDB-877] fix prefix bug on show storage group and show devices (#1723)
yhwang-hbl [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 07:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-877] fix prefix bug on show storage group and show devices (#1723)

2 years ago[IOTDB-848] support order by time asc/desc (#1650)
Dawei Liu [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-848] support order by time asc/desc (#1650)

2 years ago[IOTDB-850] check list user/role privilege (#1698)
Haimei Guo [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 03:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-850] check list user/role privilege  (#1698)

2 years agofix bug that cross-test generates data out of the target folder (#1738)
Xiangdong Huang [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 02:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
fix bug that cross-test generates data out of the target folder (#1738)

Co-authored-by: xiangdong huang <sainthxd@gmail.com>
2 years ago[IOTDB-840] Encode the three enum fields in MeasurementSchema to save memory (#1724)
yhwang-hbl [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-840] Encode the three enum fields in MeasurementSchema to save memory (#1724)

2 years agofix importCsvIT bug (#1730)
chaow [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
fix importCsvIT bug (#1730)