iotdb.git
19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0 release/0.11.0
xiangdong huang [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0

19 months agomerge with site pom change
xiangdong huang [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 20:33:34 +0000 (04:33 +0800)] 
merge with site pom change

19 months ago[IOTDB-1017] Fix file version bug (#2078)
SilverNarcissus [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-1017] Fix file version bug (#2078)

* fix bug

* fix test

(cherry picked from commit 6279fca8de9c6807e150e0c06550c31be3637e28)

19 months agoRefactor LastQueryExecutor to separate the execution into multiple stages
wshao08 [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 11:24:37 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
Refactor LastQueryExecutor to separate the execution into multiple stages

(cherry picked from commit 39691323a5b3abb6e5e144b176acdd132f7c6b6b)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-1016] overlapped data should be consumed first (#2074)
Xiangwei Wei [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-1016] overlapped data should be consumed first (#2074)

* fix seriesReader bug

* remove import

* fix series bug

19 months agoUpdate level compaction delete and change list lock (#2070)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:56:04 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
Update level compaction delete and change list lock (#2070)

(cherry picked from commit 344c3875c4325c07bb14c0b2a95a9073714eb8cc)

19 months ago[IOTDB-1012] Remove unfriendly query process error for users (#2062)
Zesong Sun [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-1012] Remove unfriendly query process error for users (#2062)

(cherry picked from commit 5f287aeb415985a6bcec80812f5c42973d0845d5)

19 months agochange tsfile size threshold (#2066)
Haonan [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
change tsfile size threshold (#2066)

19 months agofix level compaction recover file not exist bug (#2067)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:10:06 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
fix level compaction recover file not exist bug (#2067)

(cherry picked from commit 50b6b79fd76d8acdda5e5d0d451e255f5c17e07f)

19 months agoset max open file in linux (#2071)
Haimei Guo [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
set max open file in linux (#2071)

(cherry picked from commit f2e916120841d709f175681b9d76796ae45dd75d)

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
xiangdong huang [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:50:13 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0
xiangdong huang [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0

19 months agochange some mem control default parameters (#2053)
Haonan [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
change some mem control default parameters (#2053)

19 months ago[IOTDB-990] [To rel/0.11] cli parameter maxPRC shouldn't to be set zero (#2055)
Haonan [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-990] [To rel/0.11] cli parameter maxPRC shouldn't to be set zero  (#2055)

19 months agofix compaction file not exist but
qiaojialin [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
fix compaction file not exist but

19 months agofix filechannal force and interrupting-related exception(#2038)
Zesong Sun [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
fix filechannal force and interrupting-related exception(#2038)

(cherry picked from commit 07ab57d8b19112fba0a2b988dd9cf05baa1ed945)

19 months agoRemove unnecessary delete path check
wshao08 [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 03:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Remove unnecessary delete path check

(cherry picked from commit 5b653a48dfc00703ccb8611c8791378a7a95b795)

19 months agoAdd Sonar and Coveralls Check using Github Action (#2052)
Xiangdong Huang [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 08:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Add Sonar and Coveralls Check using Github Action (#2052)

19 months agoUpdate sonar_and_coverall.yml
Xiangdong Huang [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 06:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Update sonar_and_coverall.yml

change jdk to 1.8 for coveralls

19 months agoCreate sonar_and_coverall.yml
Xiangdong Huang [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 02:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Create sonar_and_coverall.yml

try using token

19 months agotry-github-action-to-replace-travis (#2051)
Xiangdong Huang [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 03:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
try-github-action-to-replace-travis (#2051)

19 months agoMerge pull request #2050 from apache/fix_session_pool_for_0.11
Jackie Tien [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 04:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2050 from apache/fix_session_pool_for_0.11

[IOTDB-1007] [To rel/0.11] Fix session pool concurrency and leakage issue when pool.close is called

19 months agofix some code smell 2050/head
xiangdong huang [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 03:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
fix some code smell

19 months agochange notifyAll to notify to save CPU
xiangdong huang [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 02:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
change notifyAll to notify to save CPU

19 months agoadd tset case
xiangdong huang [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
add tset case

19 months agofix session pool bug when someone call pool.close
xiangdong huang [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 09:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
fix session pool bug when someone call pool.close

19 months agofix get total memory size
HTHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
fix get total memory size

19 months agoFix the problem of formatting debug information in MManager (#2028)
Benedict Jin [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Fix the problem of formatting debug information in MManager (#2028)

(cherry picked from commit 420bdc3a2f7b0b865ce535e85f74eb2ca8787008)

19 months agoRel 0.11 fix (#2017)
gwmh [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
Rel 0.11 fix (#2017)

* remove moveToOld merge for unseq merge

* remove mergeLock in TsFileManagement

* reduce log

* tmp fix dead lock

* remove unused import

* change query lock

Co-authored-by: qiaojialin <646274302@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: JackieTien97 <JackieTien@foxmail.com>
19 months agofix query load ChunkMetadata nullpointer bug (#2030)
Jackie Tien [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix query load ChunkMetadata nullpointer bug (#2030)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-1000] Read redundant data while select with value filter with...
Xiangwei Wei [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:49:30 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-1000] Read redundant data while select with value filter with unseq data (#2019)

19 months agofix recover tsfileresource bug
qiaojialin [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
fix recover tsfileresource bug

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] Fix reconnect cannot get queryId bug (#2005)
Jackie Tien [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 06:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] Fix reconnect cannot get queryId bug (#2005)

19 months agoFix code smell (#2004)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 03:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Fix code smell (#2004)

(cherry picked from commit feb20010acb728369e098e79ae23e367a82823a1)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-996] Fix the recovery Bug (#2002)
Jackie Tien [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 03:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-996] Fix the recovery Bug (#2002)

19 months agoFix compaction delete resource file bug (#1997)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
Fix compaction  delete resource file bug (#1997)

(cherry picked from commit 5bbbdbd3539385dfa98c135db503d5eb7d5427a6)

19 months agoMerge pull request #1998 from Alima777/iotdb994
Jackie Tien [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:37:11 +0000 (08:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1998 from Alima777/iotdb994

[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-994] Can not get last_value while doing the aggregation query along with first_value

19 months agofix typo 1998/head
Alima777 [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
fix typo

19 months agofix tests
Alima777 [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
fix tests

19 months agoreturn a new one
Alima777 [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
return a new one

19 months agofix iotdb 994
Alima777 [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
fix iotdb 994

19 months agostop print query frequency if no query happened (#1994)
Jackie Tien [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 05:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
stop print query frequency if no query happened (#1994)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-993] Fix tlog bug (#1985)
Jackie Tien [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 05:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-993] Fix tlog bug (#1985)

* check if the tag key or value is empty
* support empty string

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
xiangdong huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0
xiangdong huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.11.0

19 months agomerge with dependencies Convergence
Xiangdong Huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:38:52 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
merge with dependencies Convergence

19 months agoremove incubating keyword
xiangdong huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
remove incubating keyword

19 months agoforce claim guava version to avoid version conflict in hadoop module
xiangdong huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
force claim guava version to avoid version conflict in hadoop module

19 months agoforce claim guava version to avoid version conflict in hadoop module
xiangdong huang [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 03:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
force claim guava version to avoid version conflict in hadoop module

19 months agoFix compaction unseq concurrent bug (#1982)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 13:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
Fix compaction unseq concurrent bug (#1982)

(cherry picked from commit bf3a4c794907e3116ab7b75c162e827614148114)

19 months agofix nullpointer exception if no password is set when login (#1975)
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 07:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
fix nullpointer exception if no password is set when login (#1975)

(cherry picked from commit 1c78fa2b16c57d1d2291248494f307a85c0694f9)

19 months agoFix compaction resource not delete bug (#1980)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 06:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Fix compaction resource not delete bug (#1980)

(cherry picked from commit 0bd3bdcd330d0819a442b18b33f30c575c08bf23)

19 months agooptimize max_time with value filter (#1979)
Xiangwei Wei [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 05:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
optimize max_time with value filter (#1979)

(cherry picked from commit 8df4d57ffd3d1fdf2b55724a64a5553e48d092c2)

19 months agoIOTDB-986 when path node is empty, throw an exception (#1965)
Boris [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 03:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
IOTDB-986 when path node is empty, throw an exception (#1965)

(cherry picked from commit e5418c4b026701371c816f7d516695e681df8206)

19 months agofix travis closing some ports failed (#1967)
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix travis closing some ports failed (#1967)

* add wait time for stoping StorageEngine
* open test whether the port is closed on travis
* fast failed if port is not closed
* fix bug that sync thread is not closed in UTs

19 months agotry to fix unseq merge ci bug
张凌哲 [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
try to fix unseq merge ci bug

19 months ago[To rel/0.11][IOTDB-985] Unclear message when password is wrong (#1974)
Steve Yurong Su [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 02:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11][IOTDB-985] Unclear message when password is wrong (#1974)

* let the server return a clear message when the login authentication fails

19 months agoadd enable unseq compaction (#1972)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
add enable unseq compaction (#1972)

(cherry picked from commit c0d731dbd5380295df5036504b7524a2ade50bbf)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] Fix mem control step 2 (#1971)
Haonan [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] Fix mem control step 2 (#1971)

19 months agoadd keyword (#1966)
Boris [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
add keyword (#1966)

19 months agotlog changes (#1961)
Jackie Tien [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 06:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
tlog changes (#1961)

19 months agounify configuration
qiaojialin [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 06:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
unify configuration

19 months agofix cannot flush when system reject (#1964)
Haonan [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 05:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
fix cannot flush when system reject (#1964)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] Fix some mem control bugs (#1958)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] Fix some mem control bugs (#1958)

19 months agochange merge_page_point_number to 100
qiaojialin [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
change merge_page_point_number to 100

19 months agofix does not compact unseq files bug (#1949)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:02:35 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
fix does not compact unseq files bug (#1949)

(cherry picked from commit 55dbbcc149609897fa0e1fc70619cc8467add872)

19 months agoMerge commit '29f546e' into rel/0.11
xiangdong huang [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Merge commit '29f546e' into rel/0.11

19 months agoFix the risk of array out of bounds in MTree
asdf2014 [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
Fix the risk of array out of bounds in MTree

19 months ago[IOTDB-978]lsof does not exist in stop-server.sh (#1955)
yanhong wang [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-978]lsof does not exist in stop-server.sh (#1955)

19 months ago[IOTDB-983] [To rel/0.11] Add file changelist of WAL (#1953)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 11:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-983] [To rel/0.11] Add file changelist of WAL (#1953)

19 months agoadd conf-changelist (#1945)
SilverNarcissus [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 11:56:32 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
add conf-changelist (#1945)

19 months agoadd mlog-changelist and system.properties-changelist (#1948)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 11:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
add mlog-changelist and system.properties-changelist (#1948)

19 months ago[IOTDB-983] Add file changelist of WAL (#1954)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-983] Add file changelist of WAL (#1954)

19 months agofix typo
qiaojialin [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
fix typo

19 months agofix typo
qiaojialin [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
fix typo

19 months agoCount timeseries group by level bug (#1951)
Xiangwei Wei [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Count timeseries group by level bug (#1951)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] Count timeseries group by level bug (#1952)
Xiangwei Wei [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] Count timeseries group by level bug  (#1952)

19 months agochange a log level (#1947)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
change a log level (#1947)

19 months agochange a log level (#1946)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
change a log level (#1946)

19 months ago[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-982] Solve tag bug (#1942)
Jackie Tien [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
[To rel/0.11] [IOTDB-982] Solve tag bug (#1942)

* skip while the tag value is null
* change the inverted index map to thread safe

19 months agocheck unclosed old files before upgrading to 0.11 (#1941)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
check unclosed old files before upgrading to 0.11 (#1941)

19 months ago[IOTDB-982] Solve tag bug (#1943)
Jackie Tien [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-982] Solve tag bug (#1943)

* change the map to thread safe

19 months agocheck unclosed old files before upgrading to 0.11 (#1940)
Haonan [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
check unclosed old files before upgrading to 0.11 (#1940)

19 months agoenhance partial insert
qiaojialin [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
enhance partial insert

19 months agoadd alias example
qiaojialin [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
add alias example

20 months agoremove incubating in release notes
qiaojialin [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 04:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
remove incubating in release notes

20 months agoremove incubating in release notes
qiaojialin [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 04:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
remove incubating in release notes

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rel/0.11' into rel/0.11
qiaojialin [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 03:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rel/0.11' into rel/0.11

20 months agochange seq level to 3
qiaojialin [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 03:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
change seq level to 3

20 months agochange seq level to 3
qiaojialin [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 03:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
change seq level to 3

20 months agoFix tsfile resource upgrade error [0.10 - 0.11] (#1929)
SilverNarcissus [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0800)] 
Fix tsfile resource upgrade error [0.10 - 0.11] (#1929)

20 months agorefactor the packaging structure of Python API module on Pypi (#1939)
Xiangdong Huang [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:55:27 +0000 (03:55 +0800)] 
refactor the packaging structure of Python API module on Pypi (#1939)

20 months agoremove incubator in md
qiaojialin [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:47:47 +0000 (03:47 +0800)] 
remove incubator in md

20 months agoPython session time zone example (#1938)
SilverNarcissus [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:32:19 +0000 (03:32 +0800)] 
Python session time zone example (#1938)

20 months agoFix time zone in python session (#1937)
SilverNarcissus [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:25:49 +0000 (03:25 +0800)] 
Fix time zone in python session (#1937)

* enable user define time zone

20 months agofix mlogs with special characters like comma bug (#1935)
Haonan [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:01:37 +0000 (03:01 +0800)] 
fix  mlogs with special characters like comma bug (#1935)

20 months agoadd release note 0.11 (#1936)
Jialin Qiao [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:01:19 +0000 (03:01 +0800)] 
add release note 0.11 (#1936)

20 months agoremove compaction read limiter (#1930)
zhanglingzhe0820 [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:00:54 +0000 (03:00 +0800)] 
remove compaction read limiter (#1930)

20 months agofix mlogs with special characters like comma bug 1935/head
JackieTien97 [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 18:33:05 +0000 (02:33 +0800)] 
fix  mlogs with special characters like comma bug

20 months agoadd docker file for 0.11 (#1934)
Jialin Qiao [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:13:38 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
add docker file for 0.11 (#1934)