iotdb.git
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.3 release/0.9.3
samperson1997 [Thu, 7 May 2020 03:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.3

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES
samperson1997 [Thu, 7 May 2020 02:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES
samperson1997 [Wed, 6 May 2020 14:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES

2 years agoMerge pull request #1158 from apache/feature/add-grafana-bridge
Julian [Wed, 6 May 2020 11:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1158 from apache/feature/add-grafana-bridge

Add Grafana IoTDB Bridge Artefact to distrbution in tools/grafana fol…

2 years agoUse Module Set instead of dependency set. 1158/head
julian [Wed, 6 May 2020 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Use Module Set instead of dependency set.

2 years agoAdd Grafana IoTDB Bridge Artefact to distrbution in tools/grafana folder.
julian [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Add Grafana IoTDB Bridge Artefact to distrbution in tools/grafana folder.

2 years agoFeature/docker for iotdb grafana (#1148)
Julian [Wed, 6 May 2020 06:01:03 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Feature/docker for iotdb grafana (#1148)

* Added Docker Support for iotdb-grafana Adapter.

2 years agoFix merge caused errors for TsFile storage in HDFS (#1153)
Zesong Sun [Wed, 6 May 2020 02:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
Fix merge caused errors for TsFile storage in HDFS (#1153)

2 years agofix sonar code smell
xiangdong huang [Sun, 3 May 2020 03:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
fix sonar code smell

2 years agofix grafana connect does not use correct time unit
xiangdong huang [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
fix grafana connect does not use correct time unit

2 years agoAdded workaround when doing Aggregation over boolean Series.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 2 May 2020 07:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Added workaround when doing Aggregation over boolean Series.

2 years agofix pentaho can not be downloaded because of spring.io address
xiangdong huang [Sat, 2 May 2020 10:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
fix pentaho can not be downloaded because of spring.io address

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.2 to 0.9.3 in docs and codes
samperson1997 [Fri, 1 May 2020 04:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.2 to 0.9.3 in docs and codes

2 years agofix group by grammar
qiaojialin [Fri, 1 May 2020 02:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
fix group by grammar

2 years agoMerge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9
qiaojialin [Fri, 1 May 2020 02:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9

2 years ago[IOTDB-528][cherry-pick] modify grafana group by (#1138)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:06:04 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-528][cherry-pick] modify grafana group by (#1138)

* [IOTDB-528]modify grafana group by (#1073)

(cherry picked from commit e89fe259135d3185e52c3e3306dc83cc8d39b612)

# Conflicts:
# docs/UserGuide/7-Ecosystem Integration/1-Grafana.md
# grafana/src/main/java/org/apache/iotdb/web/grafana/dao/impl/BasicDaoImpl.java
# grafana/src/main/resources/application.properties

* fix import

Co-authored-by: Sail <37333508+SailVR@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years ago[IOTDB-531] fix that JDBC URL does not support domain issue (#1118)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 03:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-531] fix that JDBC URL does not support domain issue (#1118)

* fix iotdb-531, jdbc url does not support domain issue

2 years agoMerge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9
qiaojialin [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 07:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9

2 years agoremove docs of Load External Tsfile (#1111)
Tianan Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
remove docs of Load External Tsfile (#1111)

2 years agoMerge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9
qiaojialin [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 03:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9

2 years ago[IOTDB-608] [to rel/0.9] Skip error mlog (#1080)
Jialin Qiao [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-608] [to rel/0.9] Skip error mlog (#1080)

* skip error mlog

2 years agoMerge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9
qiaojialin [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 02:14:23 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rel/0.9' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into rel/0.9

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
liudw [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 14:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.2 release/0.9.2
liudw [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 14:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.2

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of release/0.9.2
xiangdong huang [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of release/0.9.2

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
xiangdong huang [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.2
xiangdong huang [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.2

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.1 to 0.9.2 in docs and codes
liudw [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 05:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.1 to 0.9.2 in docs and codes

update RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.1 to 0.9.2 in docs and codes

2 years ago[IoTDB-575] add default jmx user and password; fix issues that jmx can not be accesse...
liudw [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 05:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
[IoTDB-575] add default jmx user and password; fix issues that jmx can not be accessed remotely

2 years agoFix InitializerError when recovering files on HDFS (#1019)
Zesong Sun [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 09:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Fix InitializerError when recovering files on HDFS (#1019)

2 years agoFix some HDFS config issues in rel/0.9 (#1014)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Fix some HDFS config issues in rel/0.9 (#1014)

2 years agostart jdbc service at last
qiaojialin [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
start jdbc service at last

2 years agofix concurrent modification exception
qiaojialin [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 14:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
fix concurrent modification exception

2 years agotypos fix in Rel/0.9 docs (#1002)
Sail [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 15:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0800)] 
typos fix in Rel/0.9 docs  (#1002)

* modify 0.9 docs to fix typos

2 years agoupdate server download doc
qiaojialin [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
update server download doc

2 years agoadd bloom filter in iotdb-engien.properties
qiaojialin [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
add bloom filter in iotdb-engien.properties

2 years agoadd bloom filter in iotdb-engien.properties
qiaojialin [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
add bloom filter in iotdb-engien.properties

2 years agoremove tsfile-format.properties
qiaojialin [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
remove tsfile-format.properties

2 years agoMerge pull request #954 from SailVR/rel/0.9
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #954 from SailVR/rel/0.9

0.9 docs download to Download

2 years ago0.9 docs download to Download 954/head
SailVR [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 09:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
0.9 docs download to Download

2 years agomodify 0.9 docs to fit website (#950)
Sail [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 06:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
modify 0.9 docs to fit website (#950)

* modify 0.9 docs to fit website

2 years ago[IOTDB-332]support Chinese characters in path (#942)
Ring-k [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:23:37 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-332]support Chinese characters in path (#942)

* support Chinese node name

2 years agoadd insertInBatch() to SessionPool
xiangdong huang [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:53:57 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
add insertInBatch() to SessionPool

2 years agoadd insertInBatch in Session (#914)
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 01:00:18 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
add insertInBatch in Session (#914)

2 years agoadd session pool (#908)
Jialin Qiao [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
add session pool (#908)

2 years ago[IOTDB-553] Return Empty ResultSet when queried series doesn't exist (#904)
Zesong Sun [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 02:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-553] Return Empty ResultSet when queried series doesn't exist (#904)

* [IOTDB-553] Return Empty ResultSet when queried series doesn't exist

2 years agochange download-maven-plugin to 1.3.0
qiaojialin [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
change download-maven-plugin to 1.3.0

2 years agoAdd Chinese documents for chapter 4.2 in rel/0.9
samperson1997 [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:05:04 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
Add Chinese documents for chapter 4.2 in rel/0.9

2 years ago[IoTDB-463] Fix documents in rel/0.9 version (#776)
Xiangwei Wei [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 12:02:17 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
[IoTDB-463] Fix documents in rel/0.9 version (#776)

* [IoTDB-463] Show devices grammar is incomplete

2 years agocatch runtime exception and sync schema pos bug (#766)
Tianan Li [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
catch runtime exception and sync schema pos bug (#766)

2 years agoimprove start-server.bat by using quotes to protect against empty entries
Lei Rui [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
improve start-server.bat by using quotes to protect against empty entries

2 years ago[IOTDB-322] upgrade to thrift 0.12.0 (#589)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-322] upgrade to thrift 0.12.0 (#589)

* upgroade to thrift 0.12.0-0.13.0

(cherry picked from commit 15643e1db8033a98d80a8c9367e61d3e45bd4117)

2 years ago[IOTDB-316] add AVG function to 4-SQL Reference.md and modify style (#584)
Dawei Liu [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 04:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-316] add AVG function to 4-SQL Reference.md and modify style (#584)

(cherry picked from commit b2433c70d189718543bea0797f2126bf1699bd66)

2 years agoupdate thrift in pom from 0.9.3 to 0.13.0; quick fix a python3 bug
Lei Rui [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 09:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
update thrift in pom from 0.9.3 to 0.13.0; quick fix a python3 bug

2 years agoMerge pull request #721 from apache/0.9.0_fix_batch_bug
Tianan Li [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 03:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #721 from apache/0.9.0_fix_batch_bug

Fix batch bug

2 years agofix batch bug 721/head
lta [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 03:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
fix batch bug

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
LeiRui [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.1 release/0.9.1
LeiRui [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.1

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES
Lei Rui [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES

2 years agoFix bug IOTDB-159
Lei Rui [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 06:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Fix bug IOTDB-159

(cherry picked from commit 867a0ae7a9893b317136b5de39f6e87ef7474f91)

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES
Lei Rui [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES

2 years agofix null pointer exception in tsfile recover performer
lta [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
fix null pointer exception in tsfile recover performer

(cherry picked from commit 597da578afe802c44f776a81f4afd8dc35a8de6d)

2 years agoupdate year from 2019 to 2020 for IoTDB in NOTICE and NOTICE-bianry
Lei Rui [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 07:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
update year from 2019 to 2020 for IoTDB in NOTICE and NOTICE-bianry

2 years agomake print-tsfile-resource&sketch shell executable
Lei Rui [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 05:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
make print-tsfile-resource&sketch shell executable

2 years agofix travis by changing apache-maven-3.6.2 to 3.6.3
Lei Rui [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
fix travis by changing apache-maven-3.6.2 to 3.6.3

2 years agoupdate RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.0 to 0.9.1 in docs and codes
Lei Rui [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
update RELEASE_NOTES; update 0.9.0 to 0.9.1 in docs and codes

2 years agoUpdate docs about client python
Lei Rui [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 07:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Update docs about client python

2 years agoFix Travis CI for WinOS + OpenJDK11 (#605)
Xiangdong Huang [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 00:25:42 +0000 (08:25 +0800)] 
Fix Travis CI for WinOS + OpenJDK11 (#605)

* update travis jdk in windows

(cherry picked from commit 5e7bff42d705ced42cac9e276df4365e49f79031)

2 years agofix export csv. (#663)
Boris [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
fix export csv. (#663)

(cherry picked from commit 3965328dc3655732da9ab03864c0536face1b011)

2 years agocherry-pick [IOTDB-363] Correct the doc link error for Development-Contributing.md...
xiangdong huang [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0800)] 
cherry-pick [IOTDB-363] Correct the doc link error for Development-Contributing.md and Development-Document.md.

2 years agocherry-pick [IOTDB-363] Correct the doc link error for and .
sunjincheng121 [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
cherry-pick [IOTDB-363] Correct the doc link error for  and .

2 years agofix bug of dead lock in compression ratio (#641)
Tianan Li [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
fix bug of dead lock in compression ratio (#641)

(cherry picked from commit b0fd6b12a10c17db653e6d82b5b61ddf762e2ec4)

2 years agofix bug IOTDB-359 about TsFileSketchTool (#638)
Lei Rui [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
fix bug IOTDB-359 about TsFileSketchTool (#638)

2 years agomv python generate sources to python/iotdb
xiangdong huang [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:37:05 +0000 (08:37 +0800)] 
mv python generate sources to python/iotdb

2 years agoFix the typo of the project url
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 02:29:31 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Fix the typo of the project url

2 years agoadd Apache header for setup.py
xiangdong huang [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 02:06:17 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
add Apache header for setup.py

2 years agoPython: move rpc to iotdb.rpc; support pypi distribution
xiangdong huang [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 01:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
Python: move rpc to iotdb.rpc; support pypi distribution

2 years ago[IOTDB-327] fix group by (#596)
SilverNarcissus [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-327] fix group by (#596)

* fix bug in group by

(cherry picked from commit c300fc6c7bf40f67bdaf6848c5a885630726a72a)

2 years agofix apache rat header format error (#612)
Xiangdong Huang [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
fix apache rat header format error (#612)

(cherry picked from commit d2bc5cb990fcc7573484526f6b2c4138b10b8185)

2 years agofix a bug about groupby query
Lei Rui [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
fix a bug about groupby query

(cherry picked from commit 28558f92cb831c27dba1b36dac20670f4d6bc356)

2 years agofix statistics batch (#593)
Jialin Qiao [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
fix statistics batch (#593)

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rel/0.9' into rel/0.9
qiaojialin [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rel/0.9' into rel/0.9

2 years ago[IOTDB-321] Improve some SQL related definition in documents (#592)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-321] Improve some SQL related definition in documents (#592)

* Improvement some SQL related definition in documents

(cherry picked from commit 955cd99cd6941f8cdcf953790e87c8c7dfedbca7)

2 years agoFix "flush + wrong aggregation" causes failed query in v0.8 (#591)
Zesong Sun [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 07:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Fix "flush + wrong aggregation" causes failed query in v0.8 (#591)

(cherry picked from commit c057827506bed7af3e0dee23716acb77bebd57d4)

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
qiaojialin [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:16:04 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0 release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:07:31 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of release/0.9.0

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0

2 years agoget lock in FileReaderManager outside of the synchronized block (#582)
Jiang Tian [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
get lock in FileReaderManager outside of the synchronized block (#582)

(cherry picked from commit ed598fd71ad01987e006e56901162d6123d08843)

2 years ago[IOTDB-308]switch jdk in travis from jdk8 to jdk11 (#574)
Xiangdong Huang [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-308]switch jdk in travis from jdk8 to jdk11 (#574)

* switch jdk in travis from jdk8 to jdk11

(cherry picked from commit 7f2df2e406cd68e7990b5c6e6481017018d21812)

2 years agoallow using user defined JAVA_HOME and allow blank space in the JAVA_HOME (#579)
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 05:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
allow using user defined JAVA_HOME and allow blank space in the JAVA_HOME (#579)

(cherry picked from commit 3c02aff9bda1b85a001c7f178683f1cdebb805b5)

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
qiaojialin [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:26:34 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0

2 years agocopy maven-wrapper and add license
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
copy maven-wrapper and add license

2 years agomerge bugfix 264 skip bad wal (#573)
Xiangdong Huang [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
merge bugfix 264 skip bad wal (#573)

(cherry picked from commit 92f68441a190cd45c61e4f94b79e8e79b31ccbfc)

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release release/0.9.0

2 years agofix upgrade bug
qiaojialin [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
fix upgrade bug