isis-antora.git
9 months agoupdates bundle master
danhaywood [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
updates bundle

13 months agoadds in JPA to menu
danhaywood [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
adds in JPA to menu

14 months agoupdates copyright dates
danhaywood [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 07:30:30 +0000 (07:30 +0000)] 
updates copyright dates

19 months agoMerge pull request #4 from ahus1/ISIS-2368-adding-lightbox-for-figures
Andi Huber [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 06:41:21 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ahus1/ISIS-2368-adding-lightbox-for-figures

ISIS-2368: fixing lightbox for wide images

19 months agoISIS-2368: fixing lightbox for wide images 4/head
Alexander Schwartz [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 06:32:24 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
ISIS-2368: fixing lightbox for wide images

19 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash.merge-4.6.2
Andi Huber [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 05:09:29 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash.merge-4.6.2

Bump lodash.merge from 4.6.1 to 4.6.2

19 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/mixin-deep-1.3.2
Andi Huber [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 05:09:11 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/mixin-deep-1.3.2

Bump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2

19 months agoMerge pull request #3 from ahus1/ISIS-2368-adding-lightbox-for-figures
Andi Huber [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 05:06:17 +0000 (07:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ahus1/ISIS-2368-adding-lightbox-for-figures

ISIS-2368: porting lightbox feature for figures without an anchor

19 months agoISIS-2368: porting lightbox feature for figures without an anchor 3/head
Alexander Schwartz [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
ISIS-2368: porting lightbox feature for figures without an anchor

2 years agoadds search
danhaywood [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
adds search

2 years agouses page.attributes.isisrel
danhaywood [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 23:09:23 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
uses page.attributes.isisrel

2 years agouses page.attributes.isisrel
danhaywood [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 23:00:36 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
uses page.attributes.isisrel

2 years agoallow doc to be wider
danhaywood [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
allow doc to be wider

2 years agoupdates bundle
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0000)] 
updates bundle

2 years agoreorg archive menus
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 22:58:00 +0000 (22:58 +0000)] 
reorg archive menus

2 years agoupdates bundle
danhaywood [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 09:59:24 +0000 (09:59 +0000)] 
updates bundle

2 years agoadds 'latest/' to all of the links
danhaywood [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 09:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
adds 'latest/' to all of the links

2 years agoupdates bundle.zip
danhaywood [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 08:42:39 +0000 (08:42 +0000)] 
updates bundle.zip

2 years agoadds nav icons, menu items for archived v1.x docs
danhaywood [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 08:41:52 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
adds nav icons, menu items for archived v1.x docs

2 years agoadds nav-pagination, fixes some bad links in top menu
danhaywood [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 15:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0000)] 
adds nav-pagination, fixes some bad links in top menu

2 years agotweaks margins
danhaywood [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0000)] 
tweaks margins

2 years agofixes slugs for tocify
danhaywood [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0000)] 
fixes slugs for tocify

2 years agotoc -> docs
danhaywood [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
toc -> docs

2 years agorenames 'toc' to 'docs' in hrefs
danhaywood [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:15:24 +0000 (09:15 +0000)] 
renames 'toc' to 'docs' in hrefs

2 years agoupdates to menu
danhaywood [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 07:04:02 +0000 (07:04 +0000)] 
updates to menu

2 years agoupdates menu structure again
danhaywood [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0000)] 
updates menu structure again

2 years agoupdates menu structure again
danhaywood [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0000)] 
updates menu structure again

2 years agocolours, new -narrow page-role
danhaywood [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 21:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0000)] 
colours, new -narrow page-role

2 years agoupdates menu
danhaywood [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0000)] 
updates menu

2 years agoadds float left etc for sidebars
danhaywood [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0000)] 
adds float left etc for sidebars

2 years agotweaks
danhaywood [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 07:46:45 +0000 (07:46 +0000)] 
tweaks

2 years agotweaks
danhaywood [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:21:53 +0000 (01:21 +0000)] 
tweaks

2 years agotweaks
danhaywood [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:20:59 +0000 (01:20 +0000)] 
tweaks

2 years agotweaks
danhaywood [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +0000)] 
tweaks

2 years agotweaks
danhaywood [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:20:02 +0000 (01:20 +0000)] 
tweaks

2 years agotweaks positioning of callout items
danhaywood [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:15:47 +0000 (22:15 +0000)] 
tweaks positioning of callout items

2 years agominor CSS changes
danhaywood [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
minor CSS changes

2 years agofixes indent for tocify subheads
danhaywood [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0000)] 
fixes indent for tocify subheads

2 years agoupdates bundle
danhaywood [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
updates bundle

2 years agoupdates bundle - config of tocify
danhaywood [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
updates bundle - config of tocify

2 years agoupdates top level menu, is all.
danhaywood [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 23:35:55 +0000 (00:35 +0100)] 
updates top level menu, is all.

2 years agoupdates menu
danhaywood [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
updates menu

2 years agorecreate bundle
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0000)] 
recreate bundle

2 years agoupdates the order of menu items
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
updates the order of menu items

2 years agosorts out menu spacing
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 11:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0000)] 
sorts out menu spacing

2 years agoupdates header
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 22:57:01 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
updates header

2 years agoremoves page margins, adds smoke to LHS nav, updates header menus
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 06:25:13 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
removes page margins, adds smoke to LHS nav, updates header menus

2 years agoupdates bundle
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
updates bundle

2 years agochanges font
danhaywood [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
changes font

2 years agoswitches colours
danhaywood [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
switches colours

also fixes left padding of menu if min-width is narrow
also adds 'edit.svg' icon

2 years agoremoves mixins from menu
danhaywood [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:44:29 +0000 (00:44 +0000)] 
removes mixins from menu

2 years agoupdates to header
danhaywood [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0000)] 
updates to header

2 years agomoves toc to the left a little
danhaywood [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
moves toc to the left a little

2 years agoupdates bundle zip
danhaywood [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:43:55 +0000 (07:43 +0000)] 
updates bundle zip

2 years agoremoves dotted underline for hyperlinks on top level page.
danhaywood [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:43:06 +0000 (07:43 +0000)] 
removes dotted underline for hyperlinks on top level page.

2 years agochanges menu title
danhaywood [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:42:05 +0000 (07:42 +0000)] 
changes menu title

2 years agoupdates bundle
danhaywood [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:23:08 +0000 (08:23 +0000)] 
updates bundle

2 years agofixes opacity for nav when explore drawer is open
danhaywood [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 06:55:46 +0000 (06:55 +0000)] 
fixes opacity for nav when explore drawer is open

2 years agofixes colors in nav bar, also moves toc on right
danhaywood [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 06:34:58 +0000 (06:34 +0000)] 
fixes colors in nav bar, also moves toc on right

2 years agolightens up the colors
danhaywood [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0000)] 
lightens up the colors

2 years agofixes width, fixes menu links, check in bundle here
danhaywood [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 07:05:11 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 
fixes width, fixes menu links, check in bundle here

2 years agocolours and page roles
danhaywood [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 06:37:32 +0000 (06:37 +0000)] 
colours and page roles

2 years agomore colourful
danhaywood [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0000)] 
more colourful

2 years agoadding some colors
danhaywood [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:26:53 +0000 (08:26 +0000)] 
adding some colors

2 years agoBump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2 2/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:03:17 +0000 (07:03 +0000)] 
Bump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2

Bumps [mixin-deep](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep) from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep/compare/1.3.1...1.3.2)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump lodash.merge from 4.6.1 to 4.6.2 1/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:03:08 +0000 (07:03 +0000)] 
Bump lodash.merge from 4.6.1 to 4.6.2

Bumps [lodash.merge](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.6.1 to 4.6.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agofixes linting
danhaywood [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:02:24 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
fixes linting

2 years agoreplaces tocbot with tocify
danhaywood [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 06:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
replaces tocbot with tocify

https://github.com/gfranko/jquery.tocify.js/

2 years agomods to menu
danhaywood [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
mods to menu

2 years agodeeper tocbot headings, creates links of menu headings.
danhaywood [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 05:38:58 +0000 (06:38 +0100)] 
deeper tocbot headings, creates links of menu headings.

2 years agofurther mods to menu, fixes src link to local tocbot, adds CSS for external link...
danhaywood [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
further mods to menu, fixes src link to local tocbot, adds CSS for external link icon with xref

2 years agoadds tocbot as local resource
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
adds tocbot as local resource

2 years agoreworks menu
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 06:08:58 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
reworks menu

2 years agoCSS improvements for tocbot
danhaywood [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 04:56:20 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
CSS improvements for tocbot

2 years agofine tuning spacing
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 22:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
fine tuning spacing

2 years agoremoves the previous TOC implementation
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:30:41 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
removes the previous TOC implementation

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

Replaces toc with another implementation as per https://neveruntilnow.com/antora/jamstack/latest/antora/ui-customizations.html

# Conflicts:
# gulp.d/tasks/build.js
# package.json
# preview-src/index.adoc
# src/css/doc.css
# src/css/site.css
# src/css/vars.css
# src/layouts/404.hbs
# src/layouts/default.hbs
# src/partials/main.hbs
# yarn.lock

2 years agoadds menu for extensions
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:20:26 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
adds menu for extensions

2 years agoupdates to pom.xml gav, url
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
updates to pom.xml gav, url

2 years agoupdates gulp version
danhaywood [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
updates gulp version

2 years agocorrectly document how to disable the editUrl (and hence Edit this Page link)
Dan Allen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:07:21 +0000 (06:07 -0600)] 
correctly document how to disable the editUrl (and hence Edit this Page link)

2 years agomention in README that Node.js provides npm
Dan Allen [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:16:37 +0000 (17:16 -0600)] 
mention in README that Node.js provides npm

2 years agorefresh dependencies
Dan Allen [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:05:43 +0000 (17:05 -0600)] 
refresh dependencies

2 years agoclarify how page attributes are defined and used
Dan Allen [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:01:30 +0000 (01:01 -0600)] 
clarify how page attributes are defined and used

- mention that they can be defined in the playbook
- show an example that contains a hyphen in the name
- correct the terminology

2 years agoresolves #98 ignore image optimizer if not available
Dan Allen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:26:25 +0000 (16:26 -0600)] 
resolves #98 ignore image optimizer if not available

2 years agoupdate dependencies
Dan Allen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:14:09 +0000 (16:14 -0600)] 
update dependencies

2 years agoupdate dependency lock file
Dan Allen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
update dependency lock file

2 years agouse fallback function when image optimizer isn't available
Dan Allen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:11:39 +0000 (16:11 -0600)] 
use fallback function when image optimizer isn't available

2 years agocopy any gif images under src/img
Dan Allen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:11:16 +0000 (16:11 -0600)] 
copy any gif images under src/img

2 years agoupdate dependencies; fix newly detected lint error
Dan Allen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:35:13 +0000 (02:35 -0600)] 
update dependencies; fix newly detected lint error

2 years agomerge !91
Dan Allen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:48:33 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
merge !91

resolves #95 prepend site path when resolving relative URL if from is undefined or empty

related to https://gitlab.com/antora/antora/issues/258

2 years agoprepend site path when resolving relative URL if from is undefined or empty
Dan Allen [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:20:44 +0000 (17:20 -0600)] 
prepend site path when resolving relative URL if from is undefined or empty

2 years agominor rewording in docs for site.url and site.path template vars
Dan Allen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:32:59 +0000 (00:32 -0600)] 
minor rewording in docs for site.url and site.path template vars

2 years agouse single-quoted strings in Handlebars expressions
Dan Allen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:00:16 +0000 (00:00 -0600)] 
use single-quoted strings in Handlebars expressions

2 years agocolor unresolved link
Dan Allen [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:53:09 +0000 (14:53 -0600)] 
color unresolved link

2 years agoclarify docs for site.path property in UI model
Dan Allen [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:10:38 +0000 (13:10 -0600)] 
clarify docs for site.path property in UI model

2 years agodocument the site.path property in the UI model
Dan Allen [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 10:33:34 +0000 (04:33 -0600)] 
document the site.path property in the UI model

2 years agomerge !90
Dan Allen [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0000)] 
merge !90

resolves #94 make current page URL argument to relativize helper optional

2 years agomake current page URL argument to relativize helper optional
Dan Allen [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:54:58 +0000 (03:54 -0600)] 
make current page URL argument to relativize helper optional

2 years agoexplain page attributes more clearly in docs
Dan Allen [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 22:42:32 +0000 (16:42 -0600)] 
explain page attributes more clearly in docs