isis-app-demo.git
7 months agoadds error scenario that visitAt when bookVisit must be in future main tags/09-01-bookVisit-integ-test
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:39:06 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
adds error scenario that visitAt when bookVisit must be in future

7 months agoadds error scenario for bookVisit that a reason is required
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
adds error scenario for bookVisit that a reason is required

7 months agoadds happy case for Pet#bookVisit integ test
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
adds happy case for Pet#bookVisit integ test

7 months agoadds Bootstrap_IntegTest to check the visits module bootstrapping
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
adds Bootstrap_IntegTest to check the visits module bootstrapping

7 months agoadds application-test.yml for visits module
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
adds application-test.yml for visits module

7 months agoadds VisitsModuleIntegTestAbstract, to bootstrap tests
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
adds VisitsModuleIntegTestAbstract, to bootstrap tests

7 months agoadds integtest dependency for visits module
Dan Haywood [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
adds integtest dependency for visits module

7 months agoupdates HomePageViewModel to use VisitPlusPetOwner view model tags/08-03-view-model-projecting-an-entity
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
updates HomePageViewModel to use VisitPlusPetOwner view model

... rather than show Visit directly.

7 months agoadds VisitPlusPetOwner view model
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
adds VisitPlusPetOwner view model

7 months agoAdds bookVisit mixin for HomePageViewModel tags/08-02-home-page-bookVisit-convenience-action
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Adds bookVisit mixin for HomePageViewModel

updates layout

7 months agoadds columnOrders for 2 new collections of HomePageViewModel tags/08-01-home-page-additional-collections
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
adds columnOrders for 2 new collections of HomePageViewModel

7 months agorenames columnOrder for HomePageViewModel objects to petOwners
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
renames columnOrder for HomePageViewModel objects to petOwners

7 months agoupdates layout file for HomePageViewModel with new collections
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
updates layout file for HomePageViewModel with new collections

7 months agoextends HomePageViewModel to show 3 collections of all ...
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
extends HomePageViewModel to show 3 collections of all ...

... owners, pets and visits

7 months agoupdates VisitRepository to inherit from JpaRepository rather than
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
updates VisitRepository to inherit from JpaRepository rather than

... just Repository

7 months agoupdates PetRepository to inherit from JpaRepository rather than
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
updates PetRepository to inherit from JpaRepository rather than

... just Repository

7 months agoadds subscriber for Visits to veto delete of PetOwner if any of its Pets tags/07-01-delete-action-events
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
adds subscriber for Visits to veto delete of PetOwner if any of its Pets

... have visits

7 months agoadds subscriber for Pets to cascade delete if PetOwner is deleted
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
adds subscriber for Pets to cascade delete if PetOwner is deleted

7 months agoreworks PetOwner_delete to emit domain events.
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
reworks PetOwner_delete to emit domain events.

7 months agoadds unit test for Pets_bookVisit tags/06-01-unit-test-bookVisit-default-time
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 16:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
adds unit test for Pets_bookVisit

7 months agoadds Maven dependency to test libraries, for visits module.
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
adds Maven dependency to test libraries, for visits module.

7 months agoadds columnOrder for visits collection of Pet tags/05-03-schedule-visit-action
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
adds columnOrder for visits collection of Pet

7 months agoadds png for Visit
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
adds png for Visit

7 months agoadds layout file for Visit
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
adds layout file for Visit

7 months agoadds bookVisit mixin action for Pet
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
adds bookVisit mixin action for Pet

7 months agoadds visits mixin collection for Pet
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:16:15 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
adds visits mixin collection for Pet

7 months agoadds reason property to Visit
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
adds reason property to Visit

7 months agoadds Reason meta-annotation
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
adds Reason meta-annotation

7 months agoadds visits schema for application.yml configuration tags/05-02-visit-entity-key-properties
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
adds visits schema for application.yml configuration

7 months agoadds VisitRepository
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
adds VisitRepository

7 months agoupdates teardown fixture for VisitsModule
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
updates teardown fixture for VisitsModule

7 months agoadds Visit entity
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
adds Visit entity

uses (transient) TitleService to determine title of referenced Pet

7 months agoupdates webapp to depend upon visits module tags/05-01-visit-module
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
updates webapp to depend upon visits module

... which depends in turn on pets module

7 months agoadds empty visits module
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
adds empty visits module

7 months agodeletes from Pet entity in the pets module's teardown fixture tags/04-10-pets-module-cleanup
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
deletes from Pet entity in the pets module's teardown fixture

7 months agorefactors PetOwner delete action to a mixin, and deletes associated Pets
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
refactors PetOwner delete action to a mixin, and deletes associated Pets

Also:
- fixes the "associateWith",
- adds a "name" to the fieldset in layout.xml so that there is a titled panel for the  "delete" action's button to appear in.
- deletes a defunct unit test
- fixes smoke test

7 months agomoves PetOwner mixins for pets
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
moves PetOwner mixins for pets

7 months agomoves fixture classes
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
moves fixture classes

7 months agomoves Pet entity and supporting files into its own package.
Dan Haywood [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 12:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
moves Pet entity and supporting files into its own package.

7 months agodefaults name for removePet if there is only one. tags/04-09-PetOwner-deletePet-action
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
defaults name for removePet if there is only one.

7 months agodiables removePet action if the owner has no pets.
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
diables removePet action if the owner has no pets.

7 months agoadds choices for removeAct to restrict names to those owned
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
adds choices for removeAct to restrict names to those owned

7 months agoadds sequence for addPet action, to be explicit
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
adds sequence for addPet action, to be explicit

7 months agoadds removePet action mixin for PetOwner
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
adds removePet action mixin for PetOwner

7 months agoupdates PetClinicDemo to create Pets as well as PetOwners. tags/04-08-Pet-personas
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
updates PetClinicDemo to create Pets as well as PetOwners.

7 months agoadds Pet_persona with example Pets
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
adds Pet_persona with example Pets

7 months agoadds a PetBuilder to add Pets using domain logic
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
adds a PetBuilder to add Pets using domain logic

7 months agomakes PetOwnerBuilder idempotent
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
makes PetOwnerBuilder idempotent

7 months agoshows title with icon, in tables tags/04-07-Pet-ui-customisation
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
shows title with icon, in tables

7 months agoadds custom icon for Pet, based on its species
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 17:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
adds custom icon for Pet, based on its species

7 months agoadds title for Pet
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 17:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
adds title for Pet

7 months agoupdates icon file for PetOwner
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 17:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
updates icon file for PetOwner

7 months agoadds Pet.png icon file
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 17:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
adds Pet.png icon file

7 months agoadds a Pet.layout.xml file
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 17:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
adds a Pet.layout.xml file

7 months agoDefaults the species of Pet to Dog when adding pet tags/04-06-PetOwner-addPet-action
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Defaults the species of Pet to Dog when adding pet

7 months agoadds validation to prevent two Pets with same name for given owner
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
adds validation to prevent two Pets with same name for given owner

7 months agoadds findByPetOwnerAndName to PetRepository
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
adds findByPetOwnerAndName to PetRepository

7 months agoadds PetOwner_addPet mixin
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
adds PetOwner_addPet mixin

7 months agoupdates jdbc url tags/04-05-db-schema-consistent-casings
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
updates jdbc url

7 months agoadds table name and column names for PetOwner entity
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
adds table name and column names for PetOwner entity

7 months agoadds table name for Pet entity
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
adds table name for Pet entity

7 months agoadds notes property to Pet tags/04-04-pet-remaining-properties
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
adds notes property to Pet

7 months agoadds petSpecies property to Pet
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
adds petSpecies property to Pet

Conflicts:
module-pets/src/main/java/petclinic/modules/pets/dom/petowner/Pet.java

7 months agoadds PetSpecies enum
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 11:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
adds PetSpecies enum

7 months agoadds column order file for PetOwner's pets collection tags/04-03-PetOwner-pets-mixin-collection
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
adds column order file for PetOwner's pets collection

7 months agoupdates PetOwner layout file for positioning of pets collection
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
updates PetOwner layout file for positioning of pets collection

7 months agoadds PetOwner_pets mixin collection
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 15:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
adds PetOwner_pets mixin collection

7 months agoadds PetRepository tags/04-02-PetRepository
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 14:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
adds PetRepository

7 months agoadds Pet entity tags/04-01-pet-entity-key-properties
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
adds Pet entity

7 months agoadds PetName meta-annotation
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 08:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
adds PetName meta-annotation

7 months agodeletes (unused) PetOwner#others.columnOrder.txt tags/03-11-PetOwner-columnOrder
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
deletes (unused) PetOwner#others.columnOrder.txt

7 months agodefines columnOrder for PetOwner in the 'objects' parented collection of HomePageView...
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
defines columnOrder for PetOwner in the 'objects' parented collection of HomePageViewModel

7 months agoupdates columnOrder of PetOwner for standalone collections
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
updates columnOrder of PetOwner for standalone collections

7 months agodeclares PetOwner id as a property
Dan Haywood [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 05:48:03 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
declares PetOwner id as a property

7 months agoupdates PetOwner to associate properties with the new fieldsets. tags/03-10-PetOwner-fieldsets
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
updates PetOwner to associate properties with the new fieldsets.

7 months agoadds fieldSets for contact details and notes (for PetOwner)
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
adds fieldSets for contact details and notes (for PetOwner)

7 months agomoves validation logic for lastName from property to meta-annotation tags/03-09-validation-rules-using-metaannotations
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
moves validation logic for lastName from property to meta-annotation

7 months agoupdates EmailAddress with regex pattern.
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 15:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
updates EmailAddress with regex pattern.

7 months agoupdates PhoneNumber with regex pattern.
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
updates PhoneNumber with regex pattern.

7 months agoadds phoneNumber and emailAddress to PetOwner tags/03-08-add-remaining-PetOwner-properties
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 07:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
adds phoneNumber and emailAddress to PetOwner

7 months agoadds EmailAddress meta-annotation
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 07:02:26 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
adds EmailAddress meta-annotation

7 months agoadds PhoneNumber meta-annotation
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 07:02:13 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
adds PhoneNumber meta-annotation

7 months agofixes integ tests tags/03-07-derived-PetOwner-name
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 06:39:19 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
fixes integ tests

7 months agoassociates PetOwner#updateName with new name property
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 06:12:26 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
associates PetOwner#updateName with new name property

7 months agohides PetOwner lastName and firstName propertie
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 06:11:50 +0000 (07:11 +0100)] 
hides PetOwner lastName and firstName propertie

7 months agoadds derived PetOwner#name property
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 06:16:18 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
adds derived PetOwner#name property

7 months agoRemoves unnecessary @ActionLayout#promptStyle and commened out code
Dan Haywood [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 06:10:36 +0000 (07:10 +0100)] 
Removes unnecessary @ActionLayout#promptStyle and commened out code

7 months agosets up default prompt styles tags/03-06-prompt-styles
Dan Haywood [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 08:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
sets up default prompt styles

7 months agosets up initial fixture script under a 'dev' Spring Boot profile. tags/03-05-initial-fixture-script
Dan Haywood [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:41:53 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
sets up initial fixture script under a 'dev' Spring Boot profile.

7 months agoadds firstName to PetOwners#create action tags/03-04-modifies-PetOwners-create-action
Dan Haywood [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:19:16 +0000 (07:19 +0100)] 
adds firstName to PetOwners#create action

7 months agoadds default for new parameter of PetOwner#updateName tags/03-03-modifies-PetOwner-updateName-action
Dan Haywood [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:04:30 +0000 (07:04 +0100)] 
adds default for new parameter of PetOwner#updateName

7 months agoadds firstName as parameter to PetOwner#updateName
Dan Haywood [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:04:15 +0000 (07:04 +0100)] 
adds firstName as parameter to PetOwner#updateName

7 months agoupdatesPetOwner_persona fixture script with better lastName examples tags/03-02-adds-PetOwner-firstName-property
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:13:20 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
updatesPetOwner_persona  fixture script with better lastName examples

and fixes broken integ tests arising from changes to persona enum.

7 months agorefactors title to use title() method
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:57:57 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
refactors title to use title() method

7 months agoadds overload to withName factory method
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
adds overload to withName factory method

7 months agoadds firstName property
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
adds firstName property

adds import

7 months agoadds @FirstName meta-annotation
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:52:34 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
adds @FirstName meta-annotation

7 months agorenames @Name to @LastName tags/03-01-renames-PetOwner-name-property
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:06:02 +0000 (07:06 +0100)] 
renames @Name to @LastName

7 months agorenames PetOwner actions' associateWith attribute
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:44:05 +0000 (06:44 +0100)] 
renames PetOwner actions' associateWith attribute

7 months agoupdates menubars.layout.xml with new action names of PetOwners
Dan Haywood [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:54:19 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
updates menubars.layout.xml with new action names of PetOwners