JCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version
authorKonrad Windszus <kwin@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerKonrad Windszus <kwin@apache.org>
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:52:02 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit858da7cd819cae2a31a7732a2bd98e21623ba0c2
treee2756a022abf298f427a97d37acf2f71c1b4b7af
parentccbd9969ee55c5a2f5cedd721082cb56bc4b14b5
JCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version
vars/fileVaultMavenStdBuild.groovy