jackrabbit-filevault-jenkins-lib.git
5 months agoallow to configure each stage separately feature/JCRVLT-580-parameterize-maven-version 2/head
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 16:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
allow to configure each stage separately

5 months agoseparate IT execution
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 11:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
separate IT execution

6 months agoJCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version

6 months agoJCRVLT-579 use wagon-maven-plugin for deferred deployment (#1)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-579 use wagon-maven-plugin for deferred deployment (#1)

7 months agoCorrectly pass on publisherStrategy
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 17:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Correctly pass on publisherStrategy

8 months agodon't attach publishers to Maven Sonar execution
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
don't attach publishers to Maven Sonar execution

8 months agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
fix typo

8 months agomake SonarCloud project key configurable
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
make SonarCloud project key configurable

8 months agocollect surefire and failsafe reports
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
collect surefire and failsafe reports

8 months agoset job properties
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
set job properties

8 months agofix some typos
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
fix some typos

8 months agoJCRVLT-530 fix folder structure
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-530 fix folder structure

8 months agoJCRVLT-530 add Jenkins shared library
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-530 add Jenkins shared library