OAK-9760 Oak run index purge command active index check is in correct
authorzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 00:10:34 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 00:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit008895140d0718cb73474acf72cabc9b0229fb1e
tree8f1226d9907d807b2de3819a109662259df46d0e
parentfbdad6bbf2891646446a36b7a202faa3fb0cb699
OAK-9760 Oak run index purge command active index check is in correct
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/IndexVersionOperation.java
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersion.java
oak-run/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersionTest.java
oak-search/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/search/spi/query/IndexName.java