OAK-9704 AzureBlobStoreBackend: empty string as null in boolean property 501/head
authorCarlo Jelmini <jelmini@adobe.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 18:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerCarlo Jelmini <jelmini@adobe.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit0994fbb6dd7b32603b48c34895ac1d09af973afe
treeb81fb5849b620ea94f0340366948c8b2b752aab2
parentbfa326d467074656711174c60ef0ba390b77a9c1
OAK-9704 AzureBlobStoreBackend: empty string as null in boolean property

When configured from OSGi using interpolation, an unset property can
default to an empty string. The empty string is interpreted as null, so
that the correct default is selected.
oak-blob-cloud-azure/pom.xml
oak-blob-cloud-azure/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/blob/cloud/azure/blobstorage/AzureBlobStoreBackend.java
oak-blob-cloud-azure/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/blob/cloud/azure/blobstorage/Utils.java
oak-blob-cloud-azure/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/blob/cloud/azure/blobstorage/AzureBlobStoreBackendTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oak-blob-cloud-azure/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/blob/cloud/azure/blobstorage/AzuriteDockerRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]