address review comment
authorYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 21:25:13 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 22:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commit1dc55933f044251aaed8fab590018203a64f22a4
treee6e36673d769babffca7096fd2aa476a4d1252e4
parent9561450475c6ffd0fa13fc91b2a677ea32fc17ee
address review comment
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/FlatFileNodeStoreBuilder.java
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/MultithreadedTraverseWithSortStrategy.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/TraverseAndSortTaskTest.java