OAK-9691 Improve fulltext query syntax support for ElasticSearch (#489)
authorJun Zhang <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:12:22 +0000 (01:12 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit3fffce60331a922084837e9924c139d7eb5496af
treedd56a83054ce8c933a087bf1de13ac1287bd6571
parent819db7841c625d6dc2abdf6f702ae7eedb1dfcdf
OAK-9691 Improve fulltext query syntax support for ElasticSearch (#489)
oak-lucene/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/lucene/dynamicBoost/DynamicBoostTest.java
oak-search-elastic/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/elastic/query/ElasticRequestHandler.java
oak-search/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/search/spi/query/FulltextIndex.java
oak-search/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/IndexQueryCommonTest.java