OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch (#494)
authorJun Zhang <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 13:25:44 +0000 (05:25 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 13:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit4b285d291bcad561720ee2653334239c2741a152
tree7f062e1ff1319fc1516bd9a15ed5b049202e6106
parentc86c8ec56ec9927844c3f110b85cfbbcc69fa5f4
OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch (#494)

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch: improvement for code review

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch: change the index field to fixed one

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch: fixed the document storing proper outside the loop

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch: add tests to cover multiple boost fields query

* OAK-9696 Improve query syntax support for dynamicBoost in ElasticSearch: use fulltext field to store dynamic boost tags
oak-search-elastic/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/elastic/index/ElasticDocument.java
oak-search-elastic/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/elastic/query/ElasticRequestHandler.java
oak-search-elastic/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/elastic/ElasticDynamicBoostQueryTest.java