add check for StackOverflowError
authorYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 23:29:41 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 22:39:06 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commit4e89276e56c781a4e4f8c8cae4176ecaa82de18e
tree95e4ab10897bc4c7793999fa6c0c07012b5eb7a8
parent353de172cd96ff2ef2577484ce842d78db6e6f95
add check for StackOverflowError
oak-search/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/search/spi/query/IndexName.java