OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
authorzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:47:23 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit54ca1d558e4c6d0e2764beda53a68c021f93c80e
treefeb2a6888683dc5d78ca98773d364e6886ad7665
parenta316bb31e648eef28e9e7b700b657a08035cb77f
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/IndexVersionOperation.java
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersion.java
oak-run/src/main/resources/logback.xml
oak-run/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersionTest.java