OAK-9754 increase default dump threshold to 16 MB and expose as system property 551/head
authorYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:27:23 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commit926a77459dc7e0acf5139a712d53241a9ec6c291
tree9d69c0143b89cff0f67d11e0ccfe2e4acc9700d9
parent6ca4dd75064e34a87a4a8069d7e4af027155653e
OAK-9754 increase default dump threshold to 16 MB and expose as system property
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/FlatFileNodeStoreBuilder.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/MultithreadedTraverseWithSortStrategyTest.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/TraverseAndSortTaskTest.java