OAK-9747 Download resume needs to save progress and handle hidden node on exception
authorYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
committerYu-An Lin <yualin@adobe.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 21:59:18 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit9b78dc8de1732745fd37f091a889f8f64ee95c8a
treed05037957f4f766809695f255522fd88f6470b69
parent983f82ebe99229f69128d21d3fe5c47c3e523db5
OAK-9747 Download resume needs to save progress and handle hidden node on exception

remove hidden node filter for traverser

add hidden node handle, test failing

fix test

add fix

OAK-9747 update resume merge test

OAK-9747 add hidden node test case

OAK-9747 address review comment
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/DocumentStoreIndexerBase.java
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/NodeStateEntryTraverser.java
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/FlatFileNodeStoreBuilder.java
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/MultithreadedTraverseWithSortStrategy.java
oak-run-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/TraverseAndSortTask.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/FlatFileStoreTest.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/MultithreadedTraverseWithSortStrategyTest.java
oak-run-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/index/indexer/document/flatfile/TraverseAndSortTaskTest.java