OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test co… (#469)
authorJun Zhang <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 07:55:26 +0000 (23:55 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 07:55:26 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commita87a66322f536832863fce2615fd55d80c9d0f75
treebf72ee198d71c2bc8749d25301a92ac24ccae961
parent55f95f28eb91b9f898685732a04b760662393732
OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test co… (#469)

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage: remove some unsupported query test

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage: fix case insensitive query for dynamicBoostLite and adding tests

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage: fix dynamic boost lite query with space issue, explained as OR

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage: fix DynamicBoostLite to make it fully support the lucene fulltext query syntax

* OAK-9671 Increase dynamicBoost and dynamicBoostLite full-text test coverage: clean up tests
oak-lucene/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/lucene/IndexAugmentorFactory.java
oak-lucene/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/lucene/LucenePropertyIndex.java
oak-lucene/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/lucene/dynamicBoost/DynamicBoostTest.java
oak-lucene/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/lucene/dynamicBoost/FulltextQueryTermsProviderImpl.java
oak-search-elastic/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/plugins/index/elastic/ElasticDynamicBoostQueryTest.java