OAK-9760 Oak run index purge command active index check is in correct: refine log...
authorzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 16:57:01 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 22:21:06 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commitc5c81573e4bd055df130d05364fa0e8f8d8a2c2f
tree3a2b6e58c7c59462eba0bb58863e08295bf97a5c
parent008895140d0718cb73474acf72cabc9b0229fb1e
OAK-9760 Oak run index purge command active index check is in correct: refine log based on code review
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/IndexVersionOperation.java
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersion.java