OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
authorzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerzjun <zjun@adobe.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:04:09 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commite4953922c833e25655efe00cb60f57b245b40690
treee40cbf0aadc2fb744f78b522c81a7e327e68e71d
parentadb6c0494ac59a97766fa42ab1aea8ef1611f135
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo: refine tests and fix isValidIndexVersionOperationList per Thomas's comments
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/IndexVersionOperation.java
oak-run/src/main/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersion.java
oak-run/src/test/java/org/apache/jackrabbit/oak/indexversion/PurgeOldIndexVersionTest.java