jackrabbit-oak.git
8 weeks agoOAK-9754 increase default dump threshold to 16 MB and expose as system property 551/head
Yu-An Lin [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:27:23 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
OAK-9754 increase default dump threshold to 16 MB and expose as system property

2 months agoMerge pull request #536 from Ewocker/GRANITE-38710
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #536 from Ewocker/GRANITE-38710

OAK-9747 Download resume needs to save progress and handle hidden node on exception

2 months agoOAK-9748 OAK-9748 address review comment 536/head
Yu-An Lin [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 23:01:42 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
OAK-9748 OAK-9748 address review comment

2 months agoMerge pull request #540 from apache/OAK-9749
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 09:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #540 from apache/OAK-9749

OAK-9749 Oak-run indexing: change default to 8 thread download from MongoDB

2 months agoOAK-9747 Download resume needs to save progress and handle hidden node on exception
Yu-An Lin [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
OAK-9747 Download resume needs to save progress and handle hidden node on exception

remove hidden node filter for traverser

add hidden node handle, test failing

fix test

add fix

OAK-9747 update resume merge test

OAK-9747 add hidden node test case

OAK-9747 address review comment

2 months agoOAK-9748 Parallel Merge does not handle download retry correctly 538/head
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 20:48:58 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
OAK-9748 Parallel Merge does not handle download retry correctly

remove documentation typos

improve test case

OAK-9748 address review comment

OAK-9748 update javadoc and refactor

OAK-9748 address review comment

2 months agoMerge pull request #539 from mreutegg/OAK-9732
Marcel Reutegger [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #539 from mreutegg/OAK-9732

OAK-9732: oak-it-osgi ITs broken on Windows

2 months agoOAK-9749 Oak-run indexing: change default to 8 thread download from MongoDB OAK-9749 540/head
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
OAK-9749 Oak-run indexing: change default to 8 thread download from MongoDB

2 months agoOAK-9732: oak-it-osgi ITs broken on Windows 539/head
Marcel Reutegger [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 16:27:20 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
OAK-9732: oak-it-osgi ITs broken on Windows

2 months agoMerge pull request #537 from daniancu/map_complex_user_properties
anchela [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #537 from daniancu/map_complex_user_properties

OAK-9746 : DefaultSyncHandler.syncProperties should sync Supplier type propertiesv

2 months agoOAK-9746 : DefaultSyncHandler.syncProperties should sync Supplier type properties 537/head
iancu [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
OAK-9746 : DefaultSyncHandler.syncProperties should sync Supplier type properties

2 months agoallow mapping of complex user properties that implement the Supplier interface
iancu [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
allow mapping of complex user properties that implement the Supplier interface

2 months agoMerge pull request #530 from Ewocker/GRANITE-33782
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #530 from Ewocker/GRANITE-33782

Add check for StackOverflowError

2 months agoOAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions - set a minimum blob chunk size...
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
OAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions - set a minimum blob chunk size for indexes

2 months agoMerge pull request #534 from apache/OAK-9743-b
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #534 from apache/OAK-9743-b

OAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets

2 months agoMerge pull request #532 from apache/OAK-9741
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 06:59:42 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #532 from apache/OAK-9741

OAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions

2 months agoOAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets OAK-9743-b 534/head
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
OAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets

2 months agoOAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
OAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets

2 months agoOAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions OAK-9741 532/head
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
OAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions

2 months agoOAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
OAK-9743 oak-run indexing doesn't support facets

2 months agoOAK-9739 : Avoid duplicate tree resolution in MembershipProvider
angela [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
OAK-9739 : Avoid duplicate tree resolution in MembershipProvider

2 months agoOAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
OAK-9741 Test cases for invalid index definitions

2 months agoMerge pull request #525 from FrancoisZhang/OAK-9734
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #525 from FrancoisZhang/OAK-9734

OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition whi…

2 months agoupdate logback-test.xml 530/head
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:09:16 +0000 (18:09 -0700)] 
update logback-test.xml

2 months agoadd test case
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:06:58 +0000 (18:06 -0700)] 
add test case

2 months agoadd check for StackOverflowError
Yu-An Lin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 23:29:41 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
add check for StackOverflowError

2 months agotrivial - add documentation for valueRegex and queryFilterRegex (#529)
Amrit Verma [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:52:32 +0000 (13:22 +0530)] 
trivial - add documentation for valueRegex and queryFilterRegex (#529)

2 months agoMerge pull request #528 from apache/OAK-9737
anchela [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:21:44 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #528 from apache/OAK-9737

OAK-9737 : Avoid duplicate tree resolution by using ResultRow.getTree

2 months agoOAK-9721: Add state information while importing index (#527)
Mohit Kataria [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 10:08:20 +0000 (15:38 +0530)] 
OAK-9721: Add state information while importing index (#527)

* OAK-9721: Add state information while importing index

2 months agoOAK-9707: Don't fail oak-run indexing on invalid data (#523)
Mohit Kataria [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:11:24 +0000 (09:41 +0530)] 
OAK-9707: Don't fail oak-run indexing on invalid data (#523)

* OAK-9707: Don't fail oak-run indexing on invalid data

3 months agoMerge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9734 525/head
zjun [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:39:46 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9734

3 months agoOAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
zjun [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:30:19 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo: refine test cases

3 months agoOAK-9738 Merge indexing files in parallel and during download
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
OAK-9738 Merge indexing files in parallel and during download

3 months agoOAK-9737 : Avoid duplicate tree resolution by using ResultRow.getTree OAK-9737 528/head
angela [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
OAK-9737 : Avoid duplicate tree resolution by using ResultRow.getTree

3 months agoMerge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9734
zjun [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 22:24:30 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9734

3 months agoOAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
zjun [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo: refine tests and fix isValidIndexVersionOperationList per Thomas's comments

3 months agoOfsetting corrupt index counter value when index is fixed (#526)
nit0906 [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 09:36:40 +0000 (15:06 +0530)] 
Ofsetting corrupt index counter value when index is fixed (#526)

3 months agoMerge pull request #508 from Ewocker/parallel-merge
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #508 from Ewocker/parallel-merge

Parallel merge

3 months agoOAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
zjun [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 23:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo: add test for hidden oak mount check

3 months agoadd test cases 508/head
Yu-An Lin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 20:14:04 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
add test cases

3 months agoMerge pull request #524 from klcodanr/elastic-function-support
Thomas Mueller [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 07:33:39 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #524 from klcodanr/elastic-function-support

OAK-9727 - ElasticSearch Index Function Support

3 months agoOAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read...
zjun [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
OAK-9734 Index purge should prevent fully delete index definition which is is read-only repo

3 months agoRemoving unneeded import 524/head
Dan Klco [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Removing unneeded import

3 months agoMerge branch 'trunk' into parallel-merge
Ewing (Yu-An Lin) [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:37:49 +0000 (09:37 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' into parallel-merge

3 months agoReducing unnecessary changes
Dan Klco [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:26:51 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Reducing unnecessary changes

3 months agoAdding spaces
Dan Klco [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:26:38 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Adding spaces

3 months agoOAK-9714 | Adding support to be able to build FlatFileStore independe… (#514)
nit0906 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:00:54 +0000 (18:30 +0530)] 
OAK-9714 | Adding support to be able to build FlatFileStore independe… (#514)

* OAK-9714 | Adding support to be able to build FlatFileStore independent of the index method in DocumentStoreIndexer

3 months agoaddress review comment
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 23:35:46 +0000 (16:35 -0700)] 
address review comment

3 months agoAll tests working
Dan Klco [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 18:50:54 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
All tests working

3 months agoMerge pull request #521 from stjepanB/patch-1
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 09:10:24 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #521 from stjepanB/patch-1

Update query-engine.md changed code error.

3 months agoadd test case for MergeRunner
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 03:45:04 +0000 (20:45 -0700)] 
add test case for MergeRunner

3 months agoInitial attempt at getting index functions to work in elastic indexes
Dan Klco [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 19:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Initial attempt at getting index functions to work in elastic indexes

3 months agoMerge pull request #520 from FrancoisZhang/GRANITE-38542
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #520 from FrancoisZhang/GRANITE-38542

OAK-9726 Improve index purge old version commands logs

3 months agoMerge pull request #518 from apache/OAK-9724
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:06:07 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #518 from apache/OAK-9724

OAK-9724 Handle duplicate functions gracefully in indexing

3 months ago GRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in... 520/head
zjun [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
 GRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in oak-run: adjust log messages

3 months agoGRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in...
zjun [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:39:20 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
GRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in oak-run: adjust log messages etc. per code review

3 months agoOAK-9724 Handle duplicate functions gracefully in indexing 518/head
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
OAK-9724 Handle duplicate functions gracefully in indexing

3 months agoUpdate 521/head
stjepanB [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Update

changed row undefined variable with it

3 months agoChanged code example error
stjepanB [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
Changed code example error

Replaced undefined varaible row with it.

3 months agoUpdate queary-engine.md changed code error.
stjepanB [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 11:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Update queary-engine.md changed code error.

Variable row was not defined, so I changed it with already existing RowIterator it.

3 months agoGRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in...
zjun [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:15:47 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
GRANITE-38542 Adding cronjob for call cleanup index command which implemented in oak-run: adjust APIs and adding logs

3 months agoseparate out Merge class
Yu-An Lin [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 23:01:00 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
separate out Merge class

3 months agoUpdate ParameterizedMergingTestBase.java
Thomas Mueller [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Update ParameterizedMergingTestBase.java

3 months agoMerge pull request #516 from apache/OAK-9723
Thomas Mueller [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 08:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #516 from apache/OAK-9723

OAK-9723 Allow comparing index definitions against a file

3 months agoaddress review comment
Yu-An Lin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 21:25:13 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
address review comment

3 months ago[OAK-9725] Enable Matomo Web Analytics
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
[OAK-9725] Enable Matomo Web Analytics

3 months agoMerge pull request #513 from klcodanr/OAK-9717
Thomas Mueller [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 15:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #513 from klcodanr/OAK-9717

OAK-9717 - Prevent Merge from Removing nodes

3 months agoOAK-9724 Handle duplicate functions gracefully in indexing
Thomas Mueller [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
OAK-9724 Handle duplicate functions gracefully in indexing

3 months agoOAK-9723 Allow comparing index definitions against a file 516/head
Thomas Mueller [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
OAK-9723 Allow comparing index definitions against a file

3 months agoOAK-9720: Update Oak trunk and Oak 1.22 to Jackrabbit 2.20.5
Julian Reschke [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
OAK-9720: Update Oak trunk and Oak 1.22 to Jackrabbit 2.20.5

3 months agoaddress review comments
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 07:48:40 +0000 (23:48 -0800)] 
address review comments

3 months agoAdding missing files 513/head
Dan Klco [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 14:58:41 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Adding missing files

3 months agoRe-adding tests and restoring behavior where if a property is not found in the ancest...
Dan Klco [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 14:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Re-adding tests and restoring behavior where if a property is not found in the ancestor the custom and product must equal or it will be a conflict

3 months agoOAK-9550 Modify oak-run-elastic pom (possibly slightly larger due to using a differen...
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
OAK-9550 Modify oak-run-elastic pom (possibly slightly larger due to using a different JDK)

3 months agoAddressing PR feedback
Dan Klco [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:35:50 +0000 (08:35 -0500)] 
Addressing PR feedback

3 months agoMerge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9717
Dan Klco [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:28:00 +0000 (08:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' into OAK-9717

3 months agoMerge pull request #515 from klcodanr/OAK-9718
Thomas Mueller [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #515 from klcodanr/OAK-9718

OAK-9718 - Fixing rat check failures

3 months agoOAK-9718 - Fixing rat check failures 515/head
Dan Klco [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:10:18 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
OAK-9718 - Fixing rat check failures

3 months agomultithread parallel merge
Yu-An Lin [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 01:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
multithread parallel merge

3 months agoOAK-9717 - adding missing test files
Dan Klco [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:52:14 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
OAK-9717 - adding missing test files

3 months agoOAK-9717 - Ensuring custom index definitions do not remove nodes from product indexes...
Dan Klco [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:32:57 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
OAK-9717 - Ensuring custom index definitions do not remove nodes from product indexes in the IndexDefMergerUtils

3 months agoMerge pull request #512 from klcodanr/OAK-9715
Thomas Mueller [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 08:41:09 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #512 from klcodanr/OAK-9715

OAK-9715 - Merges Property Issue

3 months agoOAK-9715 - Fixing IndexDefMergerUtils to set latest product index version for merges... 512/head
Dan Klco [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 22:23:36 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
OAK-9715 - Fixing IndexDefMergerUtils to set latest product index version for merges property on merged indexes

3 months agofix resume test
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 19:39:15 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
fix resume test

3 months agokeep only parallel merge code
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:32:47 +0000 (10:32 -0800)] 
keep only parallel merge code

3 months agodone with comments
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 00:42:57 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
done with comments

3 months agoparallel merge
Yu-An Lin [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0800)] 
parallel merge

3 months agoremove deserialization
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:47:09 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
remove deserialization

3 months agolexigraphicla
Yu-An Lin [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
lexigraphicla

3 months agofix unit test
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 22:31:17 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
fix unit test

3 months agofinish gzip part
Yu-An Lin [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
finish gzip part

3 months agoa good state with uncompressed can be merged
Yu-An Lin [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 04:20:41 +0000 (20:20 -0800)] 
a good state with uncompressed can be merged

3 months agoadd simple serialize with test
Yu-An Lin [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 22:22:34 +0000 (14:22 -0800)] 
add simple serialize with test

3 months agoMerge pull request #506 from kunal3112/sas-uri
Miroslav Smiljanic [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #506 from kunal3112/sas-uri

OAK-9712 - Add support for Azure SAS URIs in oak-run

3 months agoImprove exception handling 506/head
Kunal Shubham [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:05:22 +0000 (16:35 +0530)] 
Improve exception handling

3 months agoAdd support for Azure SAS URIs in oak-run
Kunal Shubham [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:21:42 +0000 (13:51 +0530)] 
Add support for Azure SAS URIs in oak-run

3 months agoOAK-9695 correctly evaluate property type from definition during protected check
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 21:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
OAK-9695 correctly evaluate property type from definition during protected check

3 months agoMerge pull request #348 from adamcin/OAK-9548-azure-put-block-blockId-to-blockid
Matt Ryan [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:57:47 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #348 from adamcin/OAK-9548-azure-put-block-blockId-to-blockid

OAK-9548 changed the blockId parameter to match blockid parameter in azure Put Block API spec

3 months agoMerge pull request #505 from mreutegg/OAK-9709
Marcel Reutegger [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #505 from mreutegg/OAK-9709

OAK-9709: PropertyDelegate.isProtected() throws NPE when parent is stale

3 months agoOAK-9709: PropertyDelegate.isProtected() throws NPE when parent is stale 505/head
Marcel Reutegger [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 14:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
OAK-9709: PropertyDelegate.isProtected() throws NPE when parent is stale