[Documentation] Retire HUPA master
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 01:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0700)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 01:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0700)
commitebfb0792bd116d8a6574f84a6853e9d2654c431a
tree4c4eec4f7f8d5df2a8d8bb23c2013f8946e9cbdc
parentaea165c39c5624ea475a883cb747d17935c7ebec
[Documentation] Retire HUPA
src/site/site.xml