JSIEVE-117 Set up Jenkins build system
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 28 May 2021 06:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0700)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 04:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0700)
commit0c3586452194919f0ec77958f48d6dbc3e868535
treeb88f20a0950f17d3ba840e1d36e1786acf5658b5
parentae166b105062f2bed814bf24e67a01f917c0f3ec
JSIEVE-117 Set up Jenkins build system
Jenkinsfile [new file with mode: 0644]