Drop Log4J master
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 14:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0700)
committerRene Cordier <rene.cordier@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 04:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0700)
assemble/pom.xml
pom.xml
resolver/pom.xml

index 0421cb492ce5c724e9bd4d2e997397958bbc6ea7..45caa92bb6cb32a9b8a7fde9fc3c20625e6f821e 100644 (file)
             <groupId>uk.nominet</groupId>
             <artifactId>dnsjnio</artifactId>
         </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-            <groupId>log4j</groupId>
-            <artifactId>log4j</artifactId>
-        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>net.java.dev</groupId>
             <artifactId>jvyaml</artifactId>
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 718cb0ee1e19dcf23ef5702da6f831d24db6a1fb..3a255518033de085b34b11fc80f3eec728439c7a 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
                 <version>4.13.2</version>
                 <scope>test</scope>
             </dependency>
-            <dependency>
-                <groupId>log4j</groupId>
-                <artifactId>log4j</artifactId>
-                <version>1.2.17</version>
-            </dependency>
             <dependency>
                 <groupId>net.java.dev</groupId>
                 <artifactId>jvyaml</artifactId>
index 68fffbf6b302a27a711e901a4734cda57fc3fe9a..323bd6915cafde8a14ac959945cbebf5989c7964 100644 (file)
             <artifactId>junit</artifactId>
             <scope>test</scope>
         </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-            <groupId>log4j</groupId>
-            <artifactId>log4j</artifactId>
-        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.apache.james.jspf</groupId>
             <artifactId>apache-jspf-tester</artifactId>