MIME4J-299 Access to the Header map
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 00:12:45 +0000 (07:12 +0700)
committerBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 00:13:26 +0000 (07:13 +0700)
commit0079d7e9653944ffe1a17ba881c9a3f3f89a0c84
treebf08235af49f35cce41fce7a9f0eb15079dbeb95
parent302e49d0448bbfa571cfb2a44a0edc4edf3a1a3b
MIME4J-299 Access to the Header map

Preserving the "grouped by name" structure can ease the work of callers.
dom/src/main/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/dom/Header.java
dom/src/main/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/message/AbstractHeader.java