MIME4J-289 Upgrade maven-jar-plugin 2.4 -> 3.1.2
authorTran Tien Duc <dtran@linagora.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0700)
committerTran Tien Duc <dtran@linagora.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0700)
commit032fc0ffad4984fb55da95cb3dac0c59228c7c0d
treed401d3df49bfbd54daa0343146dab639669c1cea
parent44f641700019687556957a6c062cf629f1216638
MIME4J-289 Upgrade maven-jar-plugin 2.4 -> 3.1.2
pom.xml