MIME4J-255 Add method to allow setting of "no recurse" mode to underlying mime token...
authorFelix Knecht <github@felixknecht.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 13:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0800)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 3 May 2021 08:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0700)
commit302e49d0448bbfa571cfb2a44a0edc4edf3a1a3b
treedfe8348322563f973838bc39f52bae45de204fcf
parent86ba41d7667cd6153bbf7708fd3317d3d058bfce
MIME4J-255 Add method to allow setting of "no recurse" mode to underlying mime token stream
core/src/main/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/parser/MimeStreamParser.java