MIME4J-253 fix parsing encoded local part (#65)
authorTanmoy Majumdar <t4nmoy2@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0700)
commit41b9ab33f0de55ea514b6a0c7c813510fbdd11d1
treed69b04f6405544e42da3206036c0852fd17c850a
parentd6a2db21ef6aa60e97fef3a011706f3928679e81
MIME4J-253 fix parsing encoded local part (#65)
dom/src/main/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/address/LenientAddressParser.java
dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/address/LenientAddressBuilderTest.java