[Documentation] Fix site.xml license
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 01:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0700)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 01:26:39 +0000 (08:26 +0700)
commit4377f3953460fc5d90fc63cd9c9ee1279f3eb15a
tree312ce25840895a74604cadf8aa3a772979238436
parent4f9ffa4b3d81dee1bc673d960a1347749ab07dc8
[Documentation] Fix site.xml license

RAT plugin complains
src/site/site.xml